Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 549 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

Chef Jeff

By

février 05, 2016

Very nice hotel with great staff from top to bottom. Everyone willing to help and answer questions with a smile. They arranged taxi and shuttle services for us a long with dinner plans at Coconuts Seafood

Posted byHotelStaff
février 08, 2016
Dear Chef 2009, Thank you very much for great rating, we appreciate your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

février 05, 2016

This hotel is staffed by the most incompetent front desk and management staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Would not stay here again on a bet, completely ruined our experience. My entire organization will not be booking this hotel anywhere in the country again

Read More
Read Less

Staff most excellent

By

février 03, 2016

club

Here was a hotel that every staff member worked to make sure that our meeting was a success. They were timely, attentive and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear Anner59, Thank you very much for a wonderful rating , we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, and great people

By

février 03, 2016

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, for the cruise, I will definitely book for next year, its more pricey than others , but well worth it, with the comfort and personability of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; great design in rooms, quiet, clean and within budget

By

février 03, 2016

club

I had a peaceful one night stay here post cruise.
The food in dining room was nutritious and well presented. there were plenty of options to choose from.
the fitness center is state of the art with new, useful equipment (I'm a fitness instructor so know)
My room arrangement was lovely- great colors, comfort and style. I appreciated the fridge/microwave and free wi-fi, as well as the aromatherapy sleep set.
The cost was lower than another hotel I had booked at, and I greatly appreciated applying this savings to meals and the like. I would recommend this to other travelers and wish I knew about it initially.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 05, 2016
Dear discogal76, Thank you very much for all your comments, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay - Great kick off to Cruise

By

janvier 29, 2016

club

This hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The hotel is modern with well appointed facilities, the restaurant though pricey, serves up excellent food. The hotel staff were exceptional -- friendly, always helpful and willing to go over and beyond to ensure our stay was nothing up top notch! There were seven of us who stayed at this hotel pre-cruise and everyone requested that I book this hotel again next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 31, 2016
Dear deblee01, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments, we are happy to hear that , we will make sure we let our staff know about your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfort

By

janvier 28, 2016

Thank you to all the staff that added to our wonderful vacation before and after our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 30, 2016
Dear Kathi/Randall, Thank you very much for the excellent rating and for your awesome comments, we hope to see you soon again here.
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

janvier 27, 2016

Lovely accommodations with easy shuttle access to the airport. Don't be put off by where the shuttle drops you off (feels like he's leaving you in a garage!)
Otherwise a very clean and well appointed room with all the amenities you could ask for!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 28, 2016
Dear nellasuzy, Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

janvier 21, 2016

club

Bar / Restaurant Service was excellent.
Very clean rooms and bathrooms. This hotel is my favorite in the Ft Lauderdale area.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 23, 2016
Dear KennyD57, Thank you very much for the nice comments , we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

janvier 15, 2016

club

Greeted by George (I think) in the parking bay - the car had a blue badge so we had an immediate slot. Checked in at the desk although the receptionist was alone and also taking calls at the same time as checking me in was not so good but it worked. Room very well laid out and comfortable and it was a shame I couldn't stay longer but I had to leave at 04:00 to catch a flight. great TV with plenty of good channels to watch. Bathroom spacious and also well laid out.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments , we appreciate .
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

janvier 13, 2016

club

Love everything about this hotel. It's a little pricy and it takes a lot of points in order to qualify for a free stay but we stay here every year and always have a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful rating ans awesome comments , we hope to see you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

janvier 13, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed prior to a cruise. All of my needs were met easily and graciously. The friendliness of the staff and their attention to my specific situation was great. I felt right at home and would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 15, 2016
Dear Boohhi, Thank you very much for all your wonderful comments, we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less