Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

June Stay

By

June 26, 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 24, 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale as a stop before and after our cruise. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel as far as the staff, room, pool and restaurant.

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Only two things happened during our stay - one was our hair dryer was not functioning but after a call to the front desk, a brand new one was delivered within minutes.

We booked a shuttle to the airport for a specific time, but needed to change the time at the last minute - the staff was VERY courteous and rearranged our shuttle service immediately and flawlessly.

Oh, we were supposed to be cruising out of MIAMI instead of Ft. Lauderdale, and the staff went out of their way to arrange transportation for us (an hour away). thanks Crowne Plaza for helping us out so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay . We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location

By

June 19, 2016

This property is minutes from FT. Lauderdale airport (and port) and convenient to all of the Miami area.

The best restaurants are all within 5 miles and the enjoyment and savings to be had are well worth staying in Ft. Lauderdale - at this Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear dickm123, Thank you very much for your comments. We value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 16, 2016

This property is centrally located which allows you to travel less for business. The staff are very friendly along with a great at home atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Brandon007, Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to your here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bartender

By

June 14, 2016

if you stay at this hotel try the bar and hope Bill is there great bartender(old school baby). He always has something to talk about makes the evening nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear mike957, Thank you for your great comments, we will make sure we let Mr. Bill knows about it.
Read More
Read Less

Cruise Traveler

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient to cruise terminal. I was able to leave my car at the hotel during my cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear SV88, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Cruise layover at the Crowne Plaza FL

By

June 14, 2016

they saved the best for last, the transportation coordinator George J. was outstanding in providing need information to the various groups while waiting for shuttle service to the various ships at the ports.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Twin one, We appreciate your wonderful feedback .
Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel, but silly that they charge $10 for parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Blake_5, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are sorry you feel that way about the parking charge.
Read More
Read Less