Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 630 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

OK Room for the Night

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel was average. Luckily, we only stayed for 8 hours as we got in at 2am and left the same day at 11am. The benefit was it was close to the cruise port.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

July 20, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was clean, quiet, and had friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to someone who needs a quick, easy way to get to and from the Fort Lauderdale Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Aratajczak, Thank you very much for your feedback and for recommending our Hotel to your friends.
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA FORT LAUDERDALE

By

July 19, 2016

THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. ITS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO THE AIRPORT, BUT ITS ALSO CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT.

CONSIDERING THE NICENESS OF THE HOTEL, THE RATE WAS VERY GOOD.

I WOULD CONSIDER IT A BARGAIN AND AN EXCELLENT STAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING HERE IF IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with, thank you very much for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place !!!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Me and my wife always stay here when we are in Ft. Lauderdale. Always get upgraded because of my status. It also has a great pool on the 5th floor. Great Place !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear whit254, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Decor, beds, towels and everything was top notch. One of the better Crown Plaza's I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

I was expecting a good breakfast, found the buffet food to be cold and some un consumable, the following day ordered from the menu and found the pancakes to be very tough. My spouse refused to eat breakfast after the first day, because of this she mentioned that the food was not only cold but the pancakes were not eatable.

I was treated very profession able by the staff. Though I had expected to have breakfast each morning as part of my stay, we went out to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Zekerc, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and friendly staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding surrounding area restaurants. Room was comfortable and pool was nice and refrreshing. Buffet breakfast was ok, but slightly overpriced for value/quality of food. Free shuttle to FLL Airport was convenient and a nice perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Chucky017, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

June Stay

By

June 26, 2016

The parking needs to be worked on other than that most of the rest is favorable. The people at the desk are not overloaded with being helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bill from Vero, Thank you for your comments , we appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 24, 2016

Bed was amazing. TV channel was great. Nice pool and view.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and excellent rating.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly, parking adequate. Room service was well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at your establishment. It was fairly close to the facility that we will be visiting thrice more in the coming months. I will be staying here again and have recommended it to my colleagues who will be taking the same courses in the future. Please understand that the travel was booked by the company I work for and they did not have my IHG Rewards Number so the Check-In did not go as it would have if they'd have known I was a Platinum Customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate that you will recommend our Hotel to your friends,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ft. Lauderdale as a stop before and after our cruise. I must say I was very impressed with this hotel as far as the staff, room, pool and restaurant.

It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Only two things happened during our stay - one was our hair dryer was not functioning but after a call to the front desk, a brand new one was delivered within minutes.

We booked a shuttle to the airport for a specific time, but needed to change the time at the last minute - the staff was VERY courteous and rearranged our shuttle service immediately and flawlessly.

Oh, we were supposed to be cruising out of MIAMI instead of Ft. Lauderdale, and the staff went out of their way to arrange transportation for us (an hour away). thanks Crowne Plaza for helping us out so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for letting us know about your stay . We are very happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less