Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

My stay

By

05 February 2016

I am a regular business visitor to this hotel. I give it high marks for the following:

1. Pool and pool area.
2. Location and ease of parking.
3. Courtesy floor amenities and staff.
4. Comfort of bed.
5. Staff. In particular, Jay at the front desk is as good as they come.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

05 February 2016

club

I have stayed here 3 times now and each time the ease of checking in was great. The room was excellent each time. The restaurants for breakfast and lunch and dinner were excellent. The staff in the restaurants were pleasant and helpful and attentive. Would recommend these accomendations to all my friends. The staff for the hotel were excellent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Dated Hotel

By

30 January 2016

club

Dated hotel and some shabbiness in the room. Staff was OK but checking out the woman was rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear momofthreeboyz, I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your standards. I know we are an older property but we try to make up for it in every way possible. I will reach out to our staff to ensure that such a manner is not perceived by any other guest. We wish you safe travels in the future. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay at Crowne Plaza, Ft Meyers

By

28 January 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant; The staff was courteous and accommodating. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Trip

By

28 January 2016

club

We stayed at the Crown plaza to celebrate my husband's birthday. The staff and service were excellent! We stayed on the 5th floor and loved all of the perks that came with it. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The decor is a little dated, but we didn't mind. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained. We loved the convince of eating at Shoeless Joe's and being able to walk to the Bell Tower Shops. We will definitely be staying at the Crown Plaza again! It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

25 January 2016

club

Clean and up-to-date. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel!

By

23 January 2016

This place was fantastic. Great continental breakfast, heavy apps and 1/2 price drinks in the evening...and even cookies and milk at bedtime. We arrived late and then gave us late checkout, just what we needed after a long trip. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the price was great. Just wish we could have used the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

Very Pleased with all aspects of this hotel.I would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

21 January 2016

club

OVERALL VISIT TO THIS HOTEL IN FT MYERS WAS EXCELLENT AND CANT WAIT TO RETURN.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

A delightful experience at my favorite hotel! Crowne Plaza never disappoints! Wonderful rooms and friendly , attentive staff make this my go-to spot in Ft Myers!

Read More
Read Less

Southwest Florida visit

By

17 January 2016

Overall a fine experience with the following exceptions; the pool is not heated so we could not enjoy it during our Jan. visit. The restaurant was busy with a playoff football crowd, but the food was sub-par and the service was terrible with a rude and unprofessional waitress.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear mojester, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with Shoeless Joe's. I will be sure that I discuss the service issue with restaurant management. In regards to the pool, it is heated. It runs about 78 degrees however with the unwelcome chill, it can seem cooler. We do hope you will be back to give us another chance, and please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you make a reservation. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 January 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. Great location for visiting Ft Myers area. Very active sports bar on property

Read More
Read Less