Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

good conceirge service

By

June 30, 2016

club

poor breakfast choice and food quality,
the conerige serivice is good
the lobby is not nice and comfortable enough
the room is only at fairly standard
the air condition is very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Tracy6210, I am very sorry that we did not exceed your standards. While we are an older property, we tend to excel with our customer service. We are in the midst of beginning to redecorate our lobby and hopefully you will come back to give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was a pleasure staying at a hotel with such a wonderful staff. The Front Desk Associate Stacy was awesome. Beautiful personality. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear yourstruly78, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you very much for kind words about Stacy. We take pride in our staff as the continue to amaze us with their excellent service. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problematic

By

June 28, 2016

club

I experienced two problems of somewhat major consequence. First, I used their shampoo, conditioner and bar soap. They were very much over-the-top scent-wise. I used them at 8 PM and at 2 AM I had to get up and re-shower to get all the stuff off my body and hair, as the smells were throwing me into one of my very rare asthma attacks!!!!!!!!!! Secondly, I was itching like crazy after getting in bed. While it may be attributed, in part, to the bath products, I actually felt like I was getting bitten. And other than one bite on my right upper arm, I did not see any other physical evidence of bits. This was not a good visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Caiceu, I apologize about the experience that you had at our hotel. We rarely have guests that are sensitive or allergic to our products as it seems you may be. We tend to get many compliments on our luxury TempleSpa products. We wish you safe travels in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear CAICEU, We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bath products provided. This is the very first time we have received such a complaint on our products that have been in use for more than three years? We will certainly stay alerted to see if there are any additional comments. Our guest satisfaction is very important to our entire team and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, awesome staff!

By

June 28, 2016

club

My week stay was great. Very clean and comfortable hotel. All the staff were amazing and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jrich115a, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay.We appreciate your kind words about our facility and staff, I will be sure to share them! We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Was treated well from the moment I walked in, and the beds were exceptionally comfortable after landing from a long day of flying. I'll be staying here next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Skylord, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Our beds are truly one of the best things about our property. Equipped with our "Seven Layers of Comfort", they make you never want to leave. We can't wait to see you again and we appreciate your continued loyalty! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great amenites and very comfortable

By

June 25, 2016

great hotel with excellent staff and amenities. Super value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear bbb1011, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. Thank you for you kind words about our hotel and staff. Our amenities include a new fitness center, tropical heated pool, on site restaurant Shoeless Joe's, and steps from Bell Towers Shops. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big City feel in medium size town

By

June 24, 2016

club

set back from the highway, this hotel makes you feel like you are safe and comfy as you slip into the well appointed beds and smell the clean. You just feel spoiled and special staying here. The restaurant, having been around for many years, continues to put out superb food and drink at reasonable cost. Great for any age family or single.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Dog Dancer, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. Your description of our property is excellent and beyond appreciated. I cannot tell you enough how great it is to have guests like you. Shoeless Joe's is also grateful for your continued support. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great service

By

June 18, 2016

club

Lovely hotel, clean and friendly atmosphere.
I felt welcome and very comfortable with the hotel and the staff.
It was convenient to have the many shops and restaurants and theaters close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear G-Jude, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our spacious rooms and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. With a movie theater, over 10 restaurants, and plenty of upscale shopping; we are sure you will be entertained. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Ive been staying at this crown plaza for seven years now. The front desk staff has always been amazing and accomadating to all my needs. Ive never had a problem with my room being ready on time or dirty. Overall this is a excellant hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear kelloggsflo, We cannot thank you enough for you and your coworkers' continued loyalty and support for our hotel. We have loved having each and every one of you with us. Seven years with us, makes this practically your second home. Thank you for the memories and I have no doubt we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

June 16, 2016

Walking distance to many shops and eating places!! There is also a theater next door if you have any spare time. Parking is sometimes an issue at some locations but this hotel had a large parking lot in front and it was well lighted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Z1967, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our spacious and well lit parking lot and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. With a movie theater, over 10 restaurants, and plenty of upscale shopping; we are sure you will be entertained. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while my son participated in a perfect game tournament. This hotel was close to many dining and entertainment options. The laundry facility made it so convenient to wash the uniforms. The 5th floor breakfast and coffee station was great. The staff was great, extremely friendly. Will be back again in two weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Paul723, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are happy to have been of service to you during your stay. You have highlighted some of our best features such as our on site laundry and our amazing location inside of Bell Tower Shops. With a movie theater, over 10 restaurants, and plenty of upscale shopping; we are sure you will be entertained. We will see you in two weeks and we thank you for choosing us again! Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around Visit

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excellent,Fast ,Friendly service. Excellent accommodations, Clean room. Excellent breakfast option. Overall 5 star***** Highly Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear dodger98, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Fort Myers. We are grateful for your enthusiasm of our property. We provide some of the best customer service in town and we are glad to have been of service to you. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Sincerely, Sarah Heusing Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less