Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 626 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

不错的一次酒店体验

By

April 25, 2016

酒店服务很好,广交会期间住客好多,但服务仍然好周到,酒店貌似是前身是佛山宾馆还是啥国企酒店,整体格局装修设计其它皇冠假日有所不同,房间大,装修有点90年代的感觉,早餐不错,床软了点,睡久了会累,总体体验不错的,交通方便,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

佛山地区では上位のホテル

By

April 24, 2016

club

コストに対する満足度は高い。前回宿泊した時よりもスタッフのレベルがアップしている。朝食の種類は多く、おいしい。この地区に宿泊する時にはおススメのホテル。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

April 24, 2016

platinumelite

第一次入住这间酒店,感觉服务水平完全符合皇冠假日酒店的一贯标准和准则。尤其是前台的接待人员,让人感到非常自然亲切。酒店房间的设施也比较舒适,能保证很好的休息质量。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,地理位置合适

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

下次还来入住,非常好。和家人有一次非常好的体验,酒店就在市中心,去祖庙、黄飞鸿纪念馆都很方便。岭南新天地也在旁边,可以吃到很多好吃的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务还行

By

April 21, 2016

入住情况良好,房间干净整洁,设施卫生。但门口没有迎宾,前台服务人员只有两位,入住退房需要短暂排队、酒店内各种路线指引不太明晰。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店的服务很到位 为顾客着想

By

April 20, 2016

第一次入住佛山皇冠假日酒店
整体感觉酒店有些历史人员了 但是服务人员的热情 并感同身受的为顾客处理问题 必须要点32个赞 我相信这也是为什么这家酒店为何总是满房的原因吧 希望越来越好

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2016

Good place to stay. Convenience, comfortable and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My hotel in Foshan

By

April 19, 2016

This was a great week in Crowne Plaza, Foshan.
Good food, nice and calm room, clean bath and warming friendly personnell really made me feel home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel in Foshan

By

April 18, 2016

The hotel is closely located to shopping and famous Ancestral temple. These are within walking distance. Good breakfast with a lot of variety.
I had Western style dinner but the quality was not good. Overall good value for your money.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comodo ed in centro città

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

L'hotel si trova nel centro della città. E' un ottimo punto d'appoggio per chi si reca a Foshan per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel si presenta ben curato e pulito. c'è una buona scelta di bar

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 18, 2016

Good and comfortable hotel, convenient and getting friendly and warm service, will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

April 18, 2016

老宾馆重新装修,还可以吧,房间有点小,停车需要把卡拿到前台不太方便,直接给个停车卡不就好了么·····································································

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less