Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Hospitability for Good Business

By

July 25, 2016

club

フロントの方々をはじめ従業員全員がとても親切に対応してくれて、ストレスを感じることは一切ありませんでした。おかげで、仕事も順調に進めることができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
仏山クラウンプラザホテルに泊まってくださいまして、誠に感謝しております。お客様のご満足は私たちの進む力である。今度お越しにお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

中途

By

July 24, 2016

club

就是路过,随便住了一晚,总体感觉比较满意,酒店外围环境一般,适合商务入住。前台接待很尽心,善解人意,给个好评。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
感谢您对我们佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持!很高兴您将您此行的乐趣与心得与我们分享,希望您下次入住,我们能够带给您更多温馨,愉悦的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归的体验

By

July 22, 2016

前台、餐厅经理、大堂经理及一些老服务员对顾客非常贴心,细致周到。但新员工的整体服务意识就稍差。网速不够快

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
谢谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店一如既往的支持,酒店会加强对员工的培训力度及设施设备的更新维护,期望您下次入住能为您提供更好服务。真诚感谢您选择佛山皇冠假日酒店。祝您下次入住愉快。
Read More
Read Less

意外惊喜

By

July 19, 2016

带小孩和父母出来玩,路过佛山歇脚。订了普通房,酒店给升了套房,就睡了几个小时,睡醒就起来赶路了,有点浪费。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
十分感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们作出点评,您的满意就是我们最大的动力,期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度一流

By

July 15, 2016

服务人员对顾客的需求有及时的反应,如网络接入问题以及信号问题等。另外,房间的打扫服务比较细致。但清洁用品的档次稍差。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店及给我们提出的宝贵意见,我们将进一步完善酒店的配套设施,努力提高我们的服务水平,尽快改善网络问题,提高网络的稳定性及效率,为每位光临酒店的客人提供最舒适温馨的环境,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

July 15, 2016

club

从前台到客户经理到餐厅员工到酒廊员工,服务都很热情。房间硬件无缺陷。唯一需要改善的地方是网络速度,但因为自带翻墙的便利,算是扳回一分。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您选择下榻佛山皇冠假日酒店,以及对酒店员工的满意评价。酒店始终致力于软硬件的不断完善和提升,我们将加强对网络速度的提升及稳定性,感谢您对我们的关注以及宝贵的意见。希望能为您提供更加优质和满意的服务,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间干净

By

July 14, 2016

club

酒店服务很好,房间干净,床和枕头都很舒服,早、中餐很丰富,有很多海鲜、西式小点,网速比较快。

只是餐厅在大厅,取餐区与就餐区之间被隔开,中间是开放式走道,不是很好,总感觉有人来来往往不停地穿梭。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店服务及早餐的肯定!酒店餐厅的开放式格局方便客人取餐用餐,若您再次入住用餐时需安静的环境,我们会尽力为您安排,用更贴心的服务,为您营造更舒适、宁静的居停体验,衷心期待您的再次入住!!
Read More
Read Less

Overall, staff are friendly

By

July 14, 2016

All my experience staying at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Foshan, I find staff are very friendly and want to help us with any need we want. I always recommend my friends to stay in this hotel because of the location and main thing is the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate the nice comments you made about the service of our team. I will make sure to share your positive words with them! we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Foshan.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

My visit to Foshan as usual was very productive. With the help of a comfortable room, nice people working at the hotel, I was and am always happy to visit and enjoy my stay in the Crowne Plaza in Foshan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for your choosing Crowne Plaza Foshan. We are extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to write us such a wonderful review. I appreciate it a lot and I know the team would as well when I share the comments with them. We look forward to seeing you again next time when you are in Foshan,.
Read More
Read Less

套房好舒服

By

July 13, 2016

第一次入住,房间好干净和舒服,下次肯定会再次入住,入住比较晚,给了一个套房我,无论在客厅或房间豆非常舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您对我们佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持!很高兴您将您此行的乐趣与心得与我们分享,希望下次您入住,我们能够带给您更多温馨,愉悦的居停体验!
Read More
Read Less

房间温馨,卫生整洁

By

July 11, 2016

club

房间无异味,床铺干净,空调等设备正常。虽然有文字,但让房间服务人员来用工具捕杀后就解决了,响应速度也比较快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
感谢您对佛山皇冠假日酒店的支持与肯定,我们会用更贴心的服务,尽全力位客人营造更温馨舒适的感觉,衷心期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,态度很好

By

July 06, 2016

住了很多次,每次员工都很热情,如果有需要,都会提供及时周到的服务。

最近觉得餐饮的种类和质量有所下降,有些遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您入住佛山皇冠假日酒店并对我们提出反馈意见。一直以来我们致力于为顾客提供最优质的入住体验。感谢您对酒店职员服务的认可。酒店将从7月中旬开始调整自助餐单及散点菜单。深切期盼您下一次的到来!
Read More
Read Less