Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities! Loved our stay and the club we went to for a 40th Birthday Party. Staff and service were great, the bed was SUPER comfy. Overall, great experience for value. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NYE 2013 My husband and I booked the NYE package which included the room, buffet dinner, buffet brunch, two rooms for dancing, and champagne toast. While it was a lot of fun, I heard from others we were with that had attended the same event previously that the food options were not as good/plentiful as in years past. The rooms were nothing over the top, but were clean and comfortable. We were booked in a room facing the freeway, so the noise level was more than I would've liked. (I live 1/4 mile away from a busy freeway and don't notice that.) The front desk staff member who helped us wasn't too friendly - sorry, I have high expectations for hospitality staff - but the NYE event greeting committee was more than welcoming! Overall, I would recommended this hotel, but ask for a room not facing the freeway. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I recently stayed at the Foster City Crowne Plaza after my mother passed away and the Crown Plaza was fabulous. The check in was smooth and the staff extremely friendly and efficient. The room was clean and well appointed - I especially liked the free computer. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom stocked with plenty of towels and nice amenities. The room was also very quiet which was so important as I needed sleep. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. I loved the free parking and easy access to Highway 92 and Highway 101. Loved the hotel. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep, comfortable and quiet. I had a great stay here on my last visit and will definitely choose this hotel when I am in the area for business. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pce The folks at the front desk are wonderful. They always make my stay great, especially the girl that checked me in and her manager! November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff can't be beat! I always stay here when I am on the peninsula. This may be the best Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed in. Honestly, the best staff in the game. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near everything Walking distance to a variety of businesses as well as a nice shopping center and restaurants. Only complaint was the gym. Old equipment, a little dirty but 24 accessability. Room were good and clean. Make sure you stay on top of getting your club points. Mine were missed last visit, but Priority added them right away. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at this hotel several times. Hotel is well maintained and staff is friendly. Really enjoyed the indoor pool. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About average I stayed here for 3 weeks for work and was overall pretty happy with my stay. For a Crowne Plaza and 3.5 stars it's a great hotel, but there were a few quirks. Positives: - great gym - hotel restaurants - free breakfast for executive tower guests - free parking - front desk staff Negatives: - non-executive tower rooms are outdated - Cafe Florian staff could use improvement - the free internet is really slow (there are paid upgrade options) - not much to do in the area November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay The hotel and staff are both are great. It would be nice if there were more places to eat within walking distance. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What? No restaurant on Friday nights? Because of "the economy" the restaurant is closed for dinner on Fridays, maybe Saturdays too, I don't know. We had to eat in the Club Bistro bar/lounge and the food was late and cold. The server couldn't have cared less. We were not offered a refund or discount. We ended up not eating 2/3 of the meal. Breakfast the next day in the restaurant was wonderful. We had a caring and prompt server who saw to our every need. The room was very comfortable and offered a choice of pillow types (including my choice of soft and squishy). There was a convention going on in the hotel, so people were noisy in the halls late at night. We appreciate that the Crowne Plaza offers a discounted rate for Harvest Festival goers and that's why we stay there. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel. Stayed in the Executive side. The Fitness facility in the 4th floor catwalk helped me to maintain my fitness needs. This sites has pulley machines, pull-up/dip bar, dumbbells (up to 50lb), elliptical, recline bike, and treadmills which had media displays. The Tokai Japanese Sushi in-house restaurant had fantastic food. My favorites were the 101 and Victoria Secret specialty rolls. Many evening meals were spent with colleagues/friends there. The Club Bistro is a great place to unwind. Trivia Tuesday was a fun way to challenge the brain while sipping my favorite beverage (Maker's Mark and Diet coke with lime.) and snacking on appetizers Friday and Saturday were hopping starting with a live DJ at 9:00/10:00 and dancing till 1:30 am. It was a Halloween weekend and Saturday also had a costume contest. People were friendly and no issues. Great Techno/House/Dub-Step/Hip-Hop/Latin music. Over-all a great stay and highly recommended. Location was close to SFO (9 miles), Half Moon Bay, San Francisco, etc. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was very nice, the restaurants on the property are very good and thus I didn't have to go drive around and find dinner. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very well kept, clean and always excellent service at this location way better than the Crown Plaza closer to the airport. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied stay I would consider myself pretty selective when choosing a hotel to stay in. I wasn't too familiar with Crowne Plaza, but because of location I was forced to give it a try. I was completely satisfied with my stay. The lobby was nice, the room was nice, the bathrooms nice. I didn't have to pay extra for parking (that is huge in the bay area). My only complaint would be that I was on the first floor, but I didn't ask for anything different and somebody has to be put there so... I WOULD recommend Crowne Plaza :) October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent service! Arrived late in the evening to the hotel.Reception excellent. Got good info about the hotel and services in the hotel. Bistro open til late and food available even 11,30 PM. Happy and helpful staff! Airport Courtesy Shuttle quick and easy to the Intl.terminal. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortble, but Silly I often stay at the Crowne Plaza for work trips. The office is located near by and I enjoy walking to work. The hotel has always been clean an up to date. Definitely a higher end hotel. It's comfortable and very quite inside the hotel. But beware the hotel is close to the highway and depending on your room you might get some traffic sounds. My biggest complaint is about the internet. They have a Free Wi-Fi, if you can stand to use it. It's good for things like reminding you what it was like to be on dial up. Part of my development team is in India. I had hoped to have a meeting this them from my room, but the Internet was too slow. In fairness to the hotel, you can pay to upgrade and get a real connection. I just feel it's silly that in this day and age you are going to charge $10 a night, to have a valid internet connection. I've already paid a decent about amount of money to stay the night, now you are going to nickel and dime me. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Hotel offered a very good value. Was not too expensive or too fancy. Very close to the airport and the city. Would stay there again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by California stay Beds were a little hard, but roomy....nice space, good location to shops and restaurants.....will return October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed rooms Room was very comfortable and well maintained and staff was very helpful. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE Being here, for a near-by convention, we found the staff to be very helpful whenever needed and always provided a smile and a solution. The room service was on time and warm food always ( even as we came in late from our convention booth time ). All employeee's shown as to the pride they take in representing this hotel and the professional teamwork that each department has achieved. working together. Thank you for the pleasant stay and we hope to return to this property in the future. October 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud to sleep My bf and our 2 young kids stayed here recently while on a weekend getaway to a music festival, we only stayed here becuase we needed a place to sleep and it had an indoor pool. It was nice enough except the beds were uncomfortable and at night it was really loud. They were playing loud music in the courtyard in the middle of the hotel until 2 am. Also, we were annoyed they didn't have a microwave in the room, and the fridge was very small and didnt work properly so we really couldnt use it. Overall, we probably won't be staying here again anytime soon. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service I enjoyed myself recently at your Foster City, CA Location. It was my 45TH anniversary for the Class of 1967 From San Mateo High School and my brother's 50TH. I was able to have fun at both. The staf,f especially the maintenance department, made our stay a wonderful event.. October 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room odor There was an odor in our room that caused my allergies to keep me up all night. We checked out as quickly as we could in the morning. We were supposed to be in a non smoking room but I think the odor was caused by some kind of masking of smoking odor. I blame myself for not asking for a new room when we first got there but I thought the smell would be better after running the air conditioner, but I was wrong. October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great location, good value. Room and amenities were excellent September 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It I'm in the hotel business in Vegas, and I can truly say this hotel was a pleasure. From the Front Desk Staff(Veronica) to the housekeepers...my stay and that of my friends was an excellent experience. The location was excellent. I can and will recommend this property to future guests.. September 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Food At Banquet This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel for an event. The room was excellent. The dinner was horrible! This time I ordered the pasta dish (it was supposed to be risotto but came as spiral pasta) and it was totally overcooked and smelled awful. I am not a picky eater but I couldn't eat this. September 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Warning I have stayed here at another time and it was fine. However, I must warn anyone who just may happen to be placed in a room that is above The Bistro/disco. This proved to be the worse experience and to top it off the room was on the freeway side of the building so lots of noise until well after 2:00 am. Also other guests wandering the halls were very noisy and inconsiderate. I did mention this upon checking out and was offered an adjustment of which I greatly took and appreciated. Just make sure you request a room in the other tower away from all the noise. September 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front staff... It was good stay except front staffs...I don't feel warm welcome and they are not friendly. I have asked room change to balcony room and they are not very professional to doing that. I'm not happy witht he staffs... Hope things better... September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoyed a great stay with a wonderful staff and some of the best Japanese food we have had at the hotel restaurant. We had a superb experience and will certainly stay again when in the SFO area. September 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>