Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 297 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

recent visit

By

05 julio 2016

Good choice in the Foster city area. Staff is friendly and the hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations.

Would stay there whenever I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and all the ammenities were nice, but the rooms were terribly small. The room was clean, but had a musty smell at first.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear erin826, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that you felt the rooms were small and had a musty smell at first. We understand that the first impression sets the tone for the rest of our guests' stay. We will look into the musty smell and resolve this as quickly as possible. However, we are glad that your were able to enjoy the amenities and had a comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, updated and reasonably priced

By

29 junio 2016

Rooms in the executive wing are large, updated, well-furnished, and comfortable. Bathrooms are clean, well-laid out and roomy. Staff are all friendly, saying "hello" on the elevators or in the halls. Only cavet is that certain rooms faced a major highway, and when a/c was not running, could hear some traffic noise, though did not seem to interfere with sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear CWS123, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try hard to make sure that all of our guest are acknowledged and feel welcome. After all, we are your home away from home. We are located right off there freeway, however it is a major convenient point for much of the travelers we have especially due to the traffic in the area. We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing value for a comfortable stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel is great if you want to dance the night away in the Clubhouse Bistro and not worry about having to drive anywhere after. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. T he beds are very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered has many selections and is a great value for your wallet. Definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have a weekend getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear sassysan, Thank you for your review. Your review basically pointed out major benefits that our property has. We are glad you were able to enjoy your weekend with us. We hope you come back to visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, CLASS OPERATION

By

28 junio 2016

club

BETTER THAN THE lax AIRPORT cp. vERY STABLE STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT. vERY CONSISTENT. WORK IN THEIR COUNTY AND WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE. 10 BOOKED DAYS IN THE LAST 3 WEEK WITH MORE TO COME.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear P2BEARS, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Reviews like yours help continue to motivate the staff to stay consistent with the high level of customer service we try to provide all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, but poor other services

By

22 junio 2016

club

Really comfortable bed but really loud air conditioner.

Breakfast was not good quality and outrageously expensive.

Decor is a bit strange.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear sophie1111, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback with your stay. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We will be sharing your review with the team to make necessary adjustments to better improve our service. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Quiet and Clean

By

21 junio 2016

club

This is a great CP hotel, staff was great, had no issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Casey303, Thank you for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to provide great service. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Classy Rooms, Friendly Hotel Bar

By

21 junio 2016

club

Top notch hotel rooms, all the amenities you need, great customer service, friendly staff at restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear chidomes, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff provided great customer service during your stay with us. We value our guest feedback and use this as a motivational tool for all our staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great hotel stay and excellent service.
Location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Murray2, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the service we provided during your stay was to your liking. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with good service

By

20 junio 2016

The whole hotel was well kept and all employees were friendly and courteous. The meals provided were pretty good and I had no issues with checking in or out. My only complaint was my room location and its being next to the highway. This made it difficult to sleep at times with the noise but there's not much you can do about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Mark_4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was able to provide your great customer service during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Poor Sleep Quality

By

20 junio 2016

club

My Ribs started paining, and felt soreness in the Kidney region!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for poor sleep quality during your stay. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into immediately. We highly value your comments and welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms, but a bit pricy. Still seemed to be the best value in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Treveris55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less