Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 390 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable Accomodation

By

July 21, 2016

The room that I had at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Gatineau-Ottawa was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was exceptional and helpful. I enjoyed the walking distance to the restaurants. Thank you for the great stay!

Read More
Read Less

front desk staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

They didn't even asked if i have a membership and had attitude.
I think they need to be trained more.
nobody copying customer's credit card these days.
you should consider to change your process for that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall good hotel, fumes from bathtubs being recoated were overpowering at times. Price much higher due to parking fees and additional taxes.

Read More
Read Less

Visited the LeBreton Flats

By

July 18, 2016

Close to many venues. Staff is great. Hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, poor service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Poorly trained and motivated front desk and restaurant staff.
Menu limited and poorly presented - scrambled egg looked like a mass of yellow porridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, excellent stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Friendly staff, larger room than usual, breakfast buffet option to pay less and eat less, particularly clean pool area, cooled exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

beyond my expectation

room was great

comfortable beds

always like the coffee machine

great location

would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

July 13, 2016

vu les bonnes conditions pour notre colloque, je suis très satisfait de cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel to stay at

By

July 11, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Hotel in Gatineau-Ottawa was a terrific place to stay which was the host hotel for the meeting/conference I attended. Hospitality was excellent and the staff were very friendly and were always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great location, good amenities, but limited recognition as an IHG Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff!

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and clean rooms. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but not excellent

By

June 30, 2016

club

I have stayed here before a few times and generally found it to be great. This time, it seemed like the standards were slipping a bit - no attention to detail in the cleanliness and presentation of the room. A pillow was missing a pillowcase for example; the fridge was rattling so I looked inside and found the fridge racks out of place. There were stains on the bathroom door and walls... nothing that would have made me leave the room but also not the most pleasant. It made me wonder what else might have been overlooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear superfavius, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into as we strive to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less