Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 338 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful Property

By

February 13, 2016

Wonderful property. Close to several nice restaurants. Easy access to Ottawa and Parliment Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Great For Business Travel

By

January 31, 2016

club

Centrally located, clean hotel.
Great business centre.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights rest

By

January 29, 2016

club

The Gatineau Crowne Plaza is hidden away from Ottawa , but just over the river. Very easy access to Gatineau and Ottawa centre.
Clean, bright and good value, especially if you prebook.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable stay

By

January 29, 2016

club

Good place to stay in Gatineau. Location is very central to most government buildings in the Ottawa area.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business, average for personal

By

January 28, 2016

I enjoyed my stay but didn't partake in most of the facilities seeing that all I needed was provided by DND. Gym was lacking. Pool has no deep end. Overall, a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Stewie091, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also pleased to let you know that our gym has been completely renovated in beginning of January, now offering top equipment. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NathalieT., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

January 25, 2016

club

Je n'ai rien de négatif à dire sur cet hôtel. Tout a été à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased!

By

January 25, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at the Crowne Plaza Gatineau. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the location was clean, comfortable and modern. Check-in and Check-out was easy and efficient. My room wasn't ready when I arrived (as I arrived early), so they found me another room immediately. The beds and pillows were very comfortable! No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for a Night, or Two.

By

January 22, 2016

club

It was a good stay for one or two nights. Comfortable. Bathroom lighting could be brighter.

Read More
Read Less

An EXCELLENT place to stay!

By

January 20, 2016

We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza-Gatineau and the hotel was great. The room was clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. The bed was great and the food was tasty, hot, and generously portioned. We have stayed at a great many of hotels, and this one is in our top group. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 15, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and quiet.
The staff was friendly. The parking is a little high for the area and the food at the bar was OK but not great. I went down to watch hockey but the TV locations are not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your comments with our Restaurant Manager as we strive to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 15, 2016

club

very nice stay at the hotel and the area is very nice for tourist.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear Duckeeeee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathalie T., Directof of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great expectations

By

January 12, 2016

club

Our previous stay (May) was better than our last (Jan)- mainly due to insufficient blankets during the winter season, and the bathroom sink hot water took a long time .
Would have liked more hooks in the bathroom and at least a shelf for cosmetics since they can get wet on the counter.
There was no mention of choosing between having the towels changed or kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Futura, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your comments wit our team.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Nathalie T., Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less