Crowne Plaza Geneva

Hotel Front Desk: 41-22-7103000

Hotel Fax: 41-22-7103100

Hotel Email: info@cpgva.ch

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Geneva Airport (GVA)

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take direction Geneve centre and Balexert. Cross over the highway and the hotel is after 200 meters at the right hand. More easier : take the hotel shuttle bus. It stops every 20 minutes in front of exit door nr. 4 of the Arrival hall. A car parking is also at your disposal on hotel premise.

Train
Aiport railway station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West

- From Airport Railway station, take Public bus No 10, direction city centre. After 5 minutes driving time, take exit at the 3rd bus stop, called DeJoinville, located in front of the hotel. The hotel has also a carparking at your disposal.

Subway

De Joinville

- Take Bus no 10 in front of the railway station. It goes to the city centre. Take after only 5 minutes driving time , the third bus stop with the exit name : DeJoinville. Hotel is right beside this bus stop. A car parking is also at your disposal on hotel premise.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 CHF

- Underground public parking is available for hotel guests. Rates are per hour

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 210 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

unprofessional and disrespectful restaurant staff

By

16 April 2015

club

I will not go back to any hotel that has a restaurant staff so unprofessional.

Posted by HotelStaff
17 April 2015
Dear kkkkk15, Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry for not being able to deliver an exemplary service We do hope you will give us a chance to make it right and invite you to contact us at customercare@cpgva.ch. Best regards, Myriam FISCHER Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

13 April 2015

We booked a package offered by Crowne Plaza Hotel Geneva during Geneva Auto Show 2015. The hotel is quite good located, with easy accessing to public transportation, and convenient to go to airport by hotel shuttle bus, at least during the Auto Show period. The room is quite comfortable and it is quieter than expected, considering its good location. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient, Excellent Service, Quiet Sleep

By

10 April 2015

club

Exceeded my expectations - from the Level of Service, room cleanliness and quietness to the Quality of Food at the Restaurant. Shuttle Service to Airport is fast and reliable.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Dear Grace6065, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Geneva. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your expectations were exceeded. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the team and we hope that your comments will be inspiring for other travelers. The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Myriam FISCHER Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

High quality Crowne Plaza

By

08 April 2015

platinumelite

The hotel itself was fantastic and much higher quality than some Crowne Plazas I have stayed in. I believe that the hotel has recently been refurbished as everything looked very new. The shuttle to and from the airport was very efficient and incredibly helpful.

My only disappointment was the prices in the restaurant and the lack of options on the room service menu. As a vegetarian, the restaurant menu was great (with several vegetarian options) but as far as I can remember the room service menu only has one vegetarian main course. Furthermore, the prices for food in the hotel were very high indeed (admittedly it is Switzerland but even so 28CHF (~20GBP) for a relatively small risotto in a business hotel is quite expensive!). On top of the high prices, there is an additional 8CHF charge per tray for room service!

Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel just be prepared for expensive food!

Read More
Read Less