Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 462 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay in Geneva

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel convenient to the airport and not far from downtown by bus or Uber.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear SmartyG , Thank you for posting your comments. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

great service and convenient for the airport. I would happily recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Geneva. We do appreciate your comment. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

The Best! Great location to airport, room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Where was the wardrobe?

By

June 29, 2016

Don't book a Queen room for more than one night it is a single room with double size bed.

We spent some time looking for a wardrobe that wasn't in the room. The little space that was in the room was taken up with an unnecessary ironing board.

Reception didn't advise us that breakfast was included in the rate, we found out by mistake. However there was a very helpful breakfast waitress who guided us and the checkout lady was very helpful and efficient. Their kindness and helpfulness enhanced our stay significantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Overtaxed , Thank you for posting your comments. Our Club or Deluxe rooms offer big wardrobe spaces. Our standard room also feature a small wardrobe. We are sorry that you found it too small. Be assured we took good note of all your comments and will work on it. We hope your will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Geneva

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Great staff. Made me feel at home even in a foreign country. Everyone on the staff spoke English very well and were easy to communicate with.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear G-man-202, Saying that we were able to make you feel at home is our greatest pride and reward. Thank you very much! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

June 26, 2016

My son and I stayed here for the second time in as many months. We booked a room on the club floor and were upgraded to a larger room. The club lounge was well stocked at both breakfast and supper time. The staff are great and the shuttle is always on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Many thanks for your kind words. We are really glad to hear that your stay was very pleasant and that you enjoyed the experience of our Club Lounge & rooms. Thanks again for your review, we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon in Geneva! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 25, 2016

club

It would have been an excellent experience if I was allocated a bigger room and larger bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mcosta, Thank you for your kind feedback. We always try to meet our guest wishes. Room upgrades are made upon availability. If the hotel is fully booked, it is not possible to have a Deluxe room if you haven't booked it in advance. We are happy to read that you found the hotel's service great. We hope you will visit us again, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

June 20, 2016

Wonderful ambiance and great location. Will stay there again next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Global Expresser, What a pleasure to read you!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! It is great to read that you will return to Crowne Plaza Geneva when returning to Geneva. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

The clients are now in the center of the service

By

June 19, 2016

It seems that there is a changement of mentality in this hotel. The clients are respected. The mistakes are quickly corrected and compensated without asking for it. The service is now comparable with other good IHG group hotels. Before the clients can get the points under the same condition everywhere else. But it is always difficult to get the points here, But this time I did get my points. I hope it will continue.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Geneva and sharing your experience about your last stay with us. Be assured we follow all IHG Rewards Club policies and points are given each time you book under a qualifying rate. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with our services. As an IHG rewards Club member we value your loyalty. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y cerca de todo

By

June 14, 2016

El personal muy atento en el servicio. No obstante estar por el aeropuerto, puedes llegar rapidamente al centro y a los principales organismos internacionales que están en la ciudad. La comida muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

great hotel experience

By

June 09, 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean. Shuttle bus was at the airport upon my arrival. Hotel offered free bus pass, but I walked to Old Town as it was a beautiful day. (~45 minutes, but an easy walk.)

Upon my arrival home, I realized that I needed itemized receipt from the restaurant. I e-mailed Crowne Plaza, and they provided this to me almost immediately.

I could not have asked for better service during my stay and after my stay.
Thank you for a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear jj119, Thank you so much for your superb feedback! Comments like yours are a great factor of motivation for the entire team. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

June 08, 2016

club

酒店离机场很久,有免费的shuttle bus,适合赶航班的人, 酒店整体干净整洁,去市区也很方便,酒店还会提供免费的公共交通卡

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less