Crowne Plaza Geneva

Hotel Front Desk: 41-22-7103000

Hotel Fax: 41-22-7103100

Hotel Email: info@cpgva.ch

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Geneva Airport (GVA)

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West l

- Take direction Geneve centre and Balexert. Cross over the highway and the hotel is after 200 meters at the right hand. More easier : take the hotel shuttle bus. It stops every 20 minutes in front of exit door nr. 4 of the Arrival hall. A car parking is also at your disposal on hotel premise.

Train
Aiport railway station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM West

- From Airport Railway station, take Public bus No 10, direction city centre. After 5 minutes driving time, take exit at the 3rd bus stop, called DeJoinville, located in front of the hotel. The hotel has also a carparking at your disposal.

Subway

De Joinville

- Take Bus no 10 in front of the railway station. It goes to the city centre. Take after only 5 minutes driving time , the third bus stop with the exit name : DeJoinville. Hotel is right beside this bus stop. A car parking is also at your disposal on hotel premise.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 25.00 CHF

- Underground public parking is available for hotel guests. Rates are per hour

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 91 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Hotel

By

August 17, 2014

Excellent Hotel highly recommended to all types of travelling for its convenience, comfort and service.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent location close to airport with free shuttle and a local bus to the centre leaves from right outside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung des Hotels

By

August 13, 2014

club

Hervorragend, sehr guter Eindruck des Zimmers,
sehr zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 10, 2014

club

Normally during a stay at any hotel there is always something that irritates, worries or stands out as needing improvement. From the time that I used the shuttle from the airport to the hotel until I checked out two days later I really could not find anything to complain about or even to suggest an improvement. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient, the check-in process was fast and everything about the stay, facilities etc. was explained.
The hotel and the room were clean, tidy and organized.
The room was quite spacious, well lit and conditioned.
The bed was comfortable.
The breakfast was tasty, a good choice of food and very attentive staff.
Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality hotel

By

August 04, 2014

Crowne Plaza Geneva was an excellent hotel; the public areas were clean and attractive, the restaurant ambiance was good and the service was excellent.

My room was clean, tidy and comfortable

I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues and would certainly stay again next time in Geneva

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished Geneva Crowne Plaza Marvelous

By

August 02, 2014

Our return to the Geneva Crowne Plaza was simply marvelous. They have totally redone the whole place, and the prize, the new rooms, are cute, efficient, well done and serve any customer's objectives. This hotel stacks up against any other hotel in Geneva for comfort, quality and value. Way to go Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Athmosphäre und hervorragender Service

By

July 28, 2014

Auch wenn wir viel später angekommen sind als geplant, hat sich das Personal an der Reception beim Check-In sehr freundlich um uns gekümmert und uns alles geduldig und vollstädnig erklärt.
Die Zimmer sind angenehm eingerichtet, sodass in kurzer Zeit ein erholsamer Schlaf möglich war.
Das Frühstücksteam war sehr zuvorkomend und hat unsere Wünsche sofort und genau erfüllt. Das Buffet-Angebot war reichhaltig und von sehr guter Qualität (Croissants

Read More
Read Less

Meinen Teuern Felgen

By

July 24, 2014

Leider ist dieser Aufenthalt mit einen Negativen Tuch verbunden. Der Enge Parkplatz hat meinen Felgen Zerkratzt.
Für den Preis welche für den Parkplatz bezahlt wird kann ich dies nicht akzeptieren.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

July 23, 2014

near the airport, but hotel provides bus pass to go downtown. Taxi to airport will be Eu 40 if you have an extra-early flight. Food is expensive, but that's the Geneva environment, not the hotel. Recent renovation is excellent: hotel is welcoming and entirely up-to-date. Neighborhood is airport-proximity, not luxe, but proximity to the airport is a real plus. We'd stay there again when in Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, excellent room service and comfortable bed.

By

July 23, 2014

My stay was rewarding and completely satisfactory. All of my requirements were fulfilled during my stay and I was not wanting for anything. Great food, excellent room service and probably one of the most comfortable beds I have slept on in quite a long time. Soft, but firm pillows and clean and organized room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 13, 2014

my stay overall was really fine. All the hotel services were excellent and the staff really kind... 10 points!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Geneva

By

July 07, 2014

Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less