Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 271 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing journey!

By

July 26, 2015

club

This hotel really was what I needed to start my professional commitments in Europe. The tension of two conferences in two different countries was lowered because my room offered a great level of comfort that allowed me to rest in the best way possible, always connected to internet for free, and with an amazing recommendation for a jog around the hotel that was fantastic, along with a magnificent and beautiful city. Thank you, I am very happy to be an IHG member!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear ivillalon29, We are glad to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. We are always trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and especially the IHG members. Thank you for your positive comments and for your loyalty and with the pleasure to welcome you gain in our hotel. Best regards, Customer Care Service - Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2015

Thank you for:
Room Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Connect to the Destination
Delicious foods
Location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Bekinci, Thank you for the positive comments that we will share with all our team. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Good location by airport

By

July 15, 2015

club

Good trail for jogging, location is very close to the airport with a shuttle. Public transport in front of hotel. Too expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear mike424242, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to inform us about your recent stay with us and and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Delivered to expectations of the brand

By

July 15, 2015

Having read many other reviews for and against this hotel I was a little concerned prior to arrival at Geneva Airport. However the Courtesy Bus was on time and a short ride later I was checking in and had a pleasant if a little small room on 4th floor facing the airport. The room would benefit from an extra layer of windows to reduce the noise from aircraft taking off and landing.

The room was clean and functional with really quiet air-conditioning that was a must given the heatwave in progress.

The gym was OK for the size of hotel, though I cannot comment on the food in the restaurants/bars. The Boulangerie across the road was spot on for grabbing breakfast at about 25% of the hotel price.

It is not a convenient location for popping into the centre of town, though the free bus passes and the regular frequency of the bus service made this less of a problem.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear andytri, We do thank you for your feedback that we are going to share with the team. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Additional items

By

July 15, 2015

Thank you . It was a nice place to stay. Few observations and suggestions: participants might consider room sharing option, even if they are not relatives, just colleagues; for the representatives of the Government using credit card might be problematic , as not all of them have it; for me personally hair conditioner is needed and it is not available in the Hotel; the same for cotton sticks/discs to remove make up - every time I needed to ask at the reception. I think these small improvements might contribute to overall comfortable staying at your place.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Dear Elena-Elle, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take in consideration the suggestions that you did and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and services

By

July 15, 2015

The hotel is comfortable and services are friendly.
The food is very well cooked and served in a elegant manner.
The fitness facilities are good and well situated with a good vuew towards airport of Geneve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Jesy 123, We do thank you for your positive feedback that we will share with the whole team. Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

great services

By

July 14, 2015

the hotel has a great service but is very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great location, lovely bedrooms and very pleasant friendly staff

By

July 13, 2015

club

My third stay in this hotel and always a pleasure to stay in. From the front desk greeting on arrival to the efficient check-out at departure I have nothing but good memories of my visits there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Michael49er, We are glad to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 13, 2015

Great experience, good customer service, I liked a lot the room.

Overall excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear AV12, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and with the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Customer Care Service
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасное расположение и отличный персонал

By

July 10, 2015

Хороший отель, отвечающий стандартам сети. Расположение - очень удачное, вы никогда не опоздаете в аэропорт из-за проблем с трафиком, но в то же время - рукой подать до центра. Отель недавно прошел реновацию, на сегодня - один из самых свежих и комфортабельных в городе. Было бы хорошо добавить утюг и гладильную доску в номер, чтобы люди имели возможность быстро привести свою одежду в порядок. В ресторане неплохо кормят. Уровень цен в ресторане - как и везде в Женеве, это дорогой город для туристов. В целом - один из лучших вариантов размещения в Женеве.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Уважаемый Alex45, Благодарим Вас за уделенное время и столь лестный комментарий. Мы крайне рады, что Ваше пребывание в Crowne Plaza Geneva было приятным. Надеемся снова приветствовать Вас в скором будущем. Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Douches cassees et peu pratiques

By

July 07, 2015

club

Recommande de changer le type de douches qui occasionne trop de problemes et est souvent casse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Cher JFS2015, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires. Nous sommes navrés de lire que vous avez rencontré un problème avec votre douche. Sachez que nous faisons des maintenances régulières sur tous les appareils techniques de nos chambres. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments occasionnés. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva. Customer Care, Myriam FISCHER
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great rooms

By

July 05, 2015

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and a good nights sleep. Easy check-in and helpful staff. 5 minutes from the airport by free shuttle. 20 minutes from downtown by local bus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Oldfieldpark, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoy our hotel's location and services. We hope to see you again very soon! Myriam FISCHER Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less