Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 27, 2016

club

As a regular visitor to this hotel I find it handy for both office and airport. Since the recent refurbishment it has become a choice for comfort as well as convenience. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear davecaversham, Thank you for such a wonderful review following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Geneva. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your recommendation and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

What you should expect

By

April 26, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean, great room amenities, very quite and clean. Nice touch to have coffee and croissants at 6am before taking your shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

April 25, 2016

club

good value and super easy to get to the airport in the morning.
the shower head was a little "low" but temperature and flow was good. Room was clean and comfortable, although I would like more English stations. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear lesley77, We thank you for having taken the time to share your experience about your stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

April 20, 2016

club

Everyone was very nice and was able to communicate in many languages.

Read More
Read Less

très bon confort

By

April 18, 2016

club

je n'aime pas la climatisation et préférerait de l'air naturel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Cher pigeonvole, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre récent séjour. Les fenêtres de la plupart de nos chambres s'ouvrent et vous pouvez donc profitez de l'air naturel, selon votre préférence. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva. Cordialement MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

top Service

By

April 16, 2016

club

Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit; das Essen im Restaurant hat sehr gut geschmeckt

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

April 15, 2016

club

Returning from skiing in France we needed a place to stay so we could fly out of GVA the next morning. This the CP is very nice and very close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear michemali, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Overall solid stay

By

April 15, 2016

Bed and pillows are great. Nice bathroom.
Nice front desk team.

Small rooms, poor breakfast selection, poor benefits for Spire Elite Member (no club lounge access!)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear JusitnR, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our Front Desk team. Club Lounge access is not an IHG Rewards Club benefit. We do grant room upgrades when available. We hope to have you back again with us and remain with cordial greetings from Geneva, Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, close to airport

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here a dozen times, it is my first choice when in Geneva for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear OliverD, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation. Thank you very much for your loyalty! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

chambre de grand confort

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

très bel hotel rénové, chambre très connfortable au 8e étage personnel d'une grande courtoisie

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Cher raynaud1, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour sur notre étage CLUB et que nous avons su répondre à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement au Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great room

By

April 12, 2016

The location near the airport was extremely convenient as was the free shuttle to and from the airport. The room was on a high floor overlooking the city and had a great round tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear reneram, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

April 11, 2016

Stayed one night in this clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport with a good price point. Great wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear BsnssTvlr1, It is such a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and your recommendation, thank you very much! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less