Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Swimming pool

By

August 06, 2015

The kids loved having an indoor pool to use, the highlight of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

August 06, 2015

club

nice, comfortable, sufficient for my purpose, staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. we value your business and your time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 05, 2015

club

We love this hotel!

Great food, too! We always stay at this hotel because it is clean, quiet and easily accessible.

The restaurant is amazing for meal and the breakfast buffet is better than any we have experienced in the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you were happy with our hotel and our services. I hope we can serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAy

By

August 02, 2015

chrsitina and Lydia were awesome!!!!all staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you so much for your review. Lydia is definitely an asset to us, we appreciate your business and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is wonderful. The hotels in Chicago were too expensive so I chose this location. It's only about a 35 minute drive into the city. The area is really nice but the main thing is that the hotel is great. I stayed in the King Suite and the room was incredible. It was clean and spacious. The pool and fitness center (on the 1st floor) were great, better than most. I enjoyed my time in Chicago and if I go back for another trip, I'll be staying here again, without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for sharing your input with us. We value your experience and truly look forward to having you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Key card failures often

By

July 30, 2015

club

Be prepared to stop at front desk each time you return to Hotel to get new key cards for your room. Otherwise you will have to go to your room and discover it doesn't work....walk back down to lobby....wait your turn in line...then get a new card cut for you. Good luck

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
I am sorry your keys were not working. I have not heard of that happening all year. We will look at our key machine today and we will check your room door. I apologize for this inconvenience. I do know that the keys do get demagnetized if they are by cell phones or credit cards.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. Attentive staff, quiet environment. Well light parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, your input and business is truly valued!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern place

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very modern design, I like that. The staff checked me in had my IHG number but not realized I am a Platinum member so did not offered the welcome reward till I asked.

Rooms has huge windows and I loved it. on site restaurant is nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry you were not recognized as a platinum member. I appreciate your input and hope we can serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

This hotel is a hidden gem. On the outside it is not very appealing but once you walk in all is excellent. It is beautifully re modeled and maintained. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for choosing us and for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and input! I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 29, 2015

Staff was great. Hotel was great. Room was great. Pool was great. Breakfast was great. Business center was great. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and your input. I will share your comments with my staff later today. I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Outside of Chicago Traffic

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

The room was nice and staff was friendly. This Crowne Plaza is how I remember the brand. Others I had stayed at recently had me thinking they had all gone to the same level as the lesser IHG brands.
If you're looking for something close to Chicago, this might be a little far out if making multiple trips in, but if nice if you are making one or two trips and don't want to be in the thick of the Chicago traffic.
There's an indoor pool, but was too cold for our kids.
The restaurant on site was better than I expected, but also a little more expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. we value your input and appreciate your business also. I hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room and good service.

By

July 29, 2015

club

Greeted warmly at the front desk when checking in. Helped answer questions. Would like to have had a laundry faciility in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less