Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 474 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    40

Really Disappointing

By

June 29, 2016

club

- too expensive for quality
- Food disgusting
- Not friendly staff
- Don't know how to fix problems.
- Problems between what you booked mobile online, and what you received.

Read More
Read Less

Good for airport travel

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Not the best hotel in terms of condition. The elevators, hallways, and rooms are older than what you would expect for a Crowne Plaza. Little things that could be in better condition, for example, the toilet didn't flush very well.

However, they do offer a complimentary airport shuttle to and from the hotel and that is why I chose to stay there. The shuttle ride is around 5 mins and the shuttle driver was very nice and efficient. In addition, the hotel staff recognizes and treats IHG Platinum members well.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

June 23, 2016

club

Poor condition of grounds , lobby and rooms. the staff is uncaring and sometimes a little rude,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay here. Your review will be used to consider improvements where needed. I hope that you can give us a chance to show you what we have done during a future stay. Sincerely, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza never lets me down!

By

June 22, 2016

Came here for business and after an 8 hour drive, I was relieved to see that my room was clean and ready for me to get some rest. The hotel layout is a bit confusing but wasn't a huge deal. The hotel is aged but has been well kept. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming and the bar staff were extremely attentive and provided great service. The price was a bit higher than I normally like to pay but there was obviously something going on in town because this was one of the only IHG hotels available in the area. I plan to make more trips to Grand Rapids and will stay here many more times!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I am please that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was accommodating to you and your needs. This is something our staff takes great pride in! We are excited to hear that you will choose to stay with us again. Safe travels! Sincerely, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel with musty smelling room

By

June 21, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week during a business trip and was very disappointed. They were not able to adequately fix my TV and I entered an unclean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay here. Your review will be used to consider improvements where needed. I hope that you can give us a chance to show you what we have done during a future stay. Sincerely, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Park and Fly

By

June 20, 2016

club

Service was great. The 24 hour transfers to and from the Airport is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great room and service. Very convenient in the Grand Rapids area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to review about your recent stay with us. We are please to hear that you enjoyed it. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future! Best regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 14, 2016

club

My husband was competing in the GR Tri 70.3.
This hotel was recommended by the event.
Upon checking in, the lobby was great and staff was wonderful.
The pool was amazing!!
Room was great!

Read More
Read Less

work trip 6/6/2016

By

June 13, 2016

The physical plant of the hotel itself can use some updating. However, the staff far makes up for it. They are welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my time, clean, quiet and close enough to town

Read More
Read Less

jpsp beds are tried you roll to the center

By

May 31, 2016

Hotel was ok but needs updating totally,
Having traveled the world with more than 95 international trips and 900 domestic trips in 15 years, I have stayed at a number of Crowne Plazas over the years. This one needs updating, it is tried. Beds are so that you roll to the center. The bathrooms need barn roller doors and put showers in instead of tubs, get with times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear guest- Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback. We are sorry that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your stay with us and we will take your feedback into account. We are looking into doing renovations. Hopefully, if you choose to stay with us again, we will better meet your expectations. Best regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

Nice hotel and very nice and accommodating staff. The staff in the snack area were pleasant to have a conservation with making being away from home from work more tolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is valued! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that guest services was accommodating to you. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Best regards, Brittany Bindon Sales Assistant/Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less