Crowne Plaza Grand Rapids - Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-616-9571770

Hotel Fax: 1-616-9570629

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazagr.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Gerald R. Ford International (GRR)

- Distance from hotel: 3.5 MI/ 5.63 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Exit the airport. Merge onto Patterson. At Patterson & 28th Street, turn right(east). Hotel will be approximately a 1/2 mile on 28th Street on the right side of road. Enter hotel by turning right on Foremost Drive and then left into the hotel.

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The Crowne Plaza® hotel is "the Place to Meet" in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Our hotel's facilities offer flexible space for 600 people, have state-of-the-art equipment and free Internet access.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 189 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place - A-maze-ing

By

10. Dezember 2014

club

Friendly staff and nice environment. They need to provide a map of the building. It is very difficult to navigate from lobby to the rooms. It was like a giant maze.

Read More
Read Less

Amaze-ing

By

09. Dezember 2014

Very nice place, staff was friendly and helpful. We really like the shuttle for getting around. They need to provide a map of the facility, the layout of the building is like a maze. It is very difficult to navigate and seems their was no direct route to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

06. Dezember 2014

club

No real complaints other than the time it took Housekeeping to get back with me (3 days) regarding a very important item I felt I left in the room - they said NO.

Powerstrip was zip tied to the inside of the desk leg - should have been zip tied to the outside for ease of use.

Asked front desk staff to order a cab for a specific time - never showed up (language barrier?). Different staff member had to reorder the cab.

Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive management

By

05. Dezember 2014

club

On my last day, the housekeeping staff woke us up at 9:30am and asked us to get out. Check-out is supposed to be noon. She came back again around 11am and told us that we would have to pay another night fee if we do not leave soon. Very rude.

I brought the issue to management via email but was ignored and not acknowledged.

Posted byCustomerCare
16. Dezember 2014
Dear newadventure15, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less