Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

April 22, 2016

The Crown Plaza Hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. No outside noise. Parking was conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Staff are Number 1

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

My overall stay was great. The Staff including Don were the best. I had no rental car and I needed to get to a friends wedding and they were so helpful to make sure that I made it to that wedding on time.
Also my flight was later in the day i needed a late check out the staff worked with me. Love this hotel. Wish they were ALL like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Romantic Getaway

By

April 19, 2016

club

This is a fabulous hotel for a mini-vaca! My husband and I ate dinner Ruth's Chris, swamp in the heated pool, ordered room service for dessert and had a wonderful night's sleep. Breakfast the next morning was also delicious. What a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 17, 2016

club

Overall good, but the bathroom was not well clean at all.
You need to improve the cleaness of the bathroom.
It is not good arrives in the room and find the bathroom not well cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and a good reboot for next work day

By

April 13, 2016

when travel as much as I do, you want to accomplish end of day final work and good rest all these things were accomplished.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé

By

April 13, 2016

club

Très bonne situation pour mon travail et shopping le soir.
Très bon acceuil chambre spacieuse, mais un peu old fashionned.
Confortable et bon petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

April 12, 2016

club

Handicapped room was nice. Had 2 beds which is hard to find. Does not have hand held shower in the roll in shower. Had to get towels from the pool as 2 beds in the room but only 3 towels in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location attentive staff

By

April 10, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here for work. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Location was great, but still took advantage of the convenient shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 07, 2016

club

This is my best travel for work experience to date! Everyone was nice, professional and seem to genuinely care that I received the best service possible.

Read More
Read Less

I always feel welcome.

By

April 07, 2016

My experience at the Crowne Plaza, Greenville, is also based on my having a physical handicap, which adds another concern for my personal safety. I always feel there is someone who is immediately responsive and considerate, should I need assistance. My room is well designed for my physical requirements. The staff is always non-discriminating as to my age and my physical needs. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 31, 2016

club

This hotel is wonderful, feels safe, clean, and super comfy! Of any place I have ever stayed, it by far has the BEST shampoos and bathroom products! I felt like I was staying in a spa resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your kind comments .. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us . Our staff is focused on creating memorable experiences for all of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again on your next visit to Greenville
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Hospitatily

By

March 28, 2016

The last two major trips we have taken have ended with the last night being in a Crowne Plaza. Both times, the experience offered at CP was better than the hotels we stayed in costing 2 or 3 times as much. This particular stay in Greenville, all the staff we encountered went over and above, made conversation, & generally made it a great place to be. In particular, Devin, the bartender was great to us. Would absolutely stay again, and would not consider anywhere else in Greenville. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us .We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and that our associates were able to help create a memorable experience for you . Thank you for your business and we look forward to futre opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less