Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sr Project Manger

By

February 11, 2016

very good stay and close to dining and the business locations which I need to visit

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

February 08, 2016

Entire stay was excellent. Comfort of the room, service, staff everyone was great.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 08, 2016

This hotel meets all my needs as a business traveler. The room had enough outlets, the restaurant was fast and great menus.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped Room

By

February 02, 2016

club

Did not exist. Terrible. How would a person in a wheelchair take a bath/shower.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 12, 2016
Dear Lzensen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our accessible rooms. We have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you and discuss your concerns further. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 27, 2016

The Check out Front Desk Staff name is Samantha is so nice and warm friendly. The room looked very nice and newly renovation.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

January 25, 2016

club

Keeping it brief...
Stayed for 4 nights. My room was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was very professional. The room rate seem to be a better value than other hotels in the area when i was looking for a place to stay for a better level of hotel.

I would stay here again without a second thought.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Greenville

By

January 22, 2016

I stay in a hotel some where every week. This Crown Plaza is by far the nicest Crown I stay at. Not only are the rooms very nice but all of the staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Beer cost what!!

By

January 17, 2016

The hotel was nice until you go to the bar. I got 2 bottle beers that cost $18.00. Which is crazy , both of which I could have gone to the store and had 2 six packs of the same beer at that price. I know that they are connected with Ruth Chris next door but really 18.00 for a 2 beers.
Also no coffee in the lobby what is this world coming to ?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thank you for your recent feedback about your stay with us . Your comments are important and I have shared them with the General Manager of Ruth's Chris who provide all of the food and beverage services in the hotel lobby bar and our all day dining room. Thank you again for taking time to share this with us . We will look at having a variety of price points for the beers selections going forward
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel!

By

January 15, 2016

club

The Roper Mtn Rd Crowne Plaza is always a great home away from home. The cleanliness, friendliness, and convenience of the hotel make it a perfect place to get rest while on a business or leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room friendly staff

By

January 08, 2016

Only issues I had were the tv turns to slow and the building seemed cold instead of inviting. The staff was wonderful room was comfortable and quiet.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2016
Dear JDO1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased with your kind comments towards our staff and room accommodations. On the other hand, it is regrettable that our in-room television and the ambiance of our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure that your future stays are more desirable. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cold room and hotel

By

January 07, 2016

poor. over priced and never got warm in room with heat at 80 degrees

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us . I apologize that there were issues with the heating unit in your room . I have asked our maintenance team to replace the unit in the room you stayed in . Thank you for letting us know of the issue so we could address it as quickly as possible
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Crowne Plaza

By

December 21, 2015

club

Really is the best place to stay in Greenville.

Great staff and a great location.

The ease of check in is excellent and the staff remember you after only a few visits.

The bar is excellent as well with a good choice of refreshments and attentive staff.

Breakfast choices and service is aalso excellent.

Read More
Read Less