Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-88800999

Hotel Fax: 86-20-32109818

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazagzsc.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 27.96 MI/ 45 KM North West l

- Take the Airport Express Highway, turn left to Bai Er Huan Highway at the Changping Exit. Turn right onto the G324 National Highway, go 5.5km. Left at KaiChuang DaDao and go 2.4km. Right at KeXue DaDao, turn right onto NingCai North Road.

Shenzhen Baoan International Airport (SZX)

- Distance from hotel: 49.71 MI/ 80 KM South l

- From Guangshen Express Highway ( Luogang Exit) proceed north about 9km to Kai Chuang Da Dao, turn right Ke Xue Da Dao ( proceed 700m), then turn right to Nin Cai North Road (proceed 700m again) to the Hotel.

Train
Guangzhou East Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM East

- Free Shuttle service for arriving passengers on the Hong Kong through train upon request at least one day before arrival. The East Train Station is the hub for the high speed train to Shenzhen with easy connections to Hong Kong via the Hong Kong Metro system. Taxis are available at the Train Station to the hotel, and the hotel can book a car as well.

Subway

Huangcun Station

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North East

- Head north on Daguan Road approximately 4km. Turn right on Kexue Avenue. After 4km, turn left on Katai Avenue. Turn right on Yingri Road, then left on Ningcai Road.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The hotel has in/out door parking lot with controlled access gates, equipped with lights.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 81 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

游泳池,房间隔音

By

August 14, 2014

club

游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般,游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般游泳池的桑拿房脏乱差,房间隔音很一般

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business-Hotel

By

August 12, 2014

club

Wer ein ruhiges Hotel zum Entspannen nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag sucht ist hier genau richtig. Alle Zimmer bieten eine sehr gute, kostenlose Wlan-Verbindung.
Vergnügungssüchtige werden hier sicherlich nicht auf ihre Kosten kommen.
Das Frühstück komponiert aus asiatischen, amerikanischen und europäischen Angeboten ist erstklassig. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

August 11, 2014

club

1.环境不错
2.房间也不错
3.游泳池也不错。
4.酒店服务人员态度,非常好。
如:我曾经落下一个水杯,帮我友好的收存,2天后,在前台找了,非常感谢服务人员的热心贡献。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,亲子方面内容有待改进

By

August 07, 2014

club

绝大部分设施及服务均为5星级标准,性价比很高,值得推荐。周末挺多家庭带着孩子入住,但酒店在亲子方面的服务有待改进:1、希望可以提供儿童用的床品及洗漱用品;2、自助早餐1米到1米4儿童收半价不太合理,至少很多国内的酒店1米2以下是免费的。

Read More
Read Less

整體環境舒適

By

August 06, 2014

大堂裝飠很好,服務人員態度很好
網路速度很好,不影響工作的進行
房間走道有點長,要花很久的時間才走到電梯
晚餐兩個餐館不太夠,等了很久才有座位

Read More
Read Less

服务超好,超值

By

August 04, 2014

位置有点偏,不在市区,所以交通不是很方便。
但是酒店礼宾服务很好,帮忙预约出租车。

所有的服务人员态度都非常热情礼貌,恩,感觉很受关注。

早餐的种类不太丰富,味道一般。

床很舒服,睡的很香。

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉都不错

By

August 02, 2014

前台人员的工作效率较高!早餐的品种比较的丰富,服务员的服务也很到位。床铺的整理比较好。屋子的复位很好。

Read More
Read Less

房间大

By

August 01, 2014

整体上房间大,卫生间方便,浴缸Ok; 不足的部分,酒店可以借的东西不够全面,如指甲刀。洗浴的洗发水,沐浴露质量较差,床垫偏软,前几天睡的不是很舒服。洗衣服务偶尔会不拿去洗。总体上还好。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 31, 2014

The pillows are very nice and fit what I needed for a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

休闲度假挺好的

By

July 31, 2014

总体挺好。只是酒店设施只有游泳池,健身房,是免费的,其他要收费,免费设施不多。游泳池大点就好了。室内的游泳池被告知暂时不能使用,挺失望。
酒店周围可以吃饭的地方不多,酒店内的吃饭地方比较贵。
酒店的书可以免费阅读很好,只是不知道能否拿到房间里面看?还是一定要在大堂借用 ?

Read More
Read Less

Comments on Crown Plaza Science Park Guangzhou China

By

July 31, 2014

club

I am a regular to this hotel, crown plaza hotel at Science park Guangzhou China. I start to see breakdowns of small things in the room, small defects that demonstrate signss of compromise in quality mindset on the hotel management. Example of the last room I stayed:
- the string for hanging cloth above the bath tub were missing, even though the holder is still there.
- the iPhone docking charger and alarm is not there
- the coffee cups are no more available, it is now shared with the tea cup

Other suggestions:
- At least for member, a welcome fruit basket in the room speaks a lot about hospitality, this is never presented.
- for member, access and use of the top floor clubroom should be allowed without charge.
- Queue for check out during morning to noon is unacceptably long and slow. I did suggest them to precheck in and also pre check out, as did with other hotels. No positive feedback
- The balcony is always dusty and dirty, not treated to the level of cleanliness and comfort as to the room. I guess the hotel does expect guest to go outside? If so, make that a better and cleaner place.

Read More
Read Less

设施完善,适合渡假

By

July 31, 2014

酒店位于广州科学城,交通便利,周边购物、就餐很方便。酒店大堂设计时尚、大气。自助早餐品种丰富,口味不错。

Read More
Read Less