Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 287 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Business Accommodations

By

July 23, 2015

Comfortable and clean room, good internet access, excellent executive lounge, reasonable fitness facilities, will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

July 21, 2015

club

このホテルの従業員は躾がされており、到着時のあいさつがとても良いです。チェックイン、チェックアウトもとてもスムーズでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

安眠

By

July 21, 2015

とても静かでよかったです。                                                                               

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

广州唯一可以使用悦膳卡的餐厅,服务非常差

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店二楼中餐厅滋味馆用餐,结算餐费足足花费我40多分钟。酒店名称和服务态度非常不匹配。下次绝对不会再去该酒店了。无论是家庭聚会还是商务活动,你不认识酒店管理人员,这里的服务员简直就是苦瓜脸招待你。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的”JJ1978“,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。您的意见已反馈至相关部门并得到管理层的重视,目前已就此事进行商讨,将进一步优化膳悦会会员卡的使用流程,让所有客人能更方便地享受膳悦会的礼遇优惠。我们衷心期望您再次入住我们酒店,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

July 16, 2015

club

服务挺好,环境挺舒适。但房间的灯多,但可以选择开关少,都是组合灯,不太人性化。空调比较极端,要不就只能选择低到16度,才能感觉到空调的风,16-26调之前是没有什么差异的。床垫太软了,睡一晚下来,基本都会感受到背痛了。早餐的选择不算多,但整体还是不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的”KeenLao",感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,很高兴得知您对此次入住总体满意,同时非常感谢您对我们的客房设施提出宝贵意见。关于床垫,您可在下次预订时告知我们您的需求,我们将在您入住前预先调整床垫的软硬度,确保您能有舒适的睡眠体验。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

价格低廉

By

July 15, 2015

club

洲际会员,这家酒店都算是洲际下属酒店中奇葩般存在了,冲着度假的名头去的,酒店的车场没有任何保安管制,不用拿卡随便进出!运气不佳没有双场房,但床是可以拼起来的,不影响使用!枕头是乳胶枕比较舒服。最奇葩的算是那个作为卖点的游泳池了:1.泳池在一楼,报房号就可以进入,但必须自备泳帽,没有的话就要现场购买!但奇怪的是泳池有室内室外两个,室外那个基本没有什么遮阳措施,太阳晒在漆黑的泳帽上十分不好受,一单脱下泳帽就有工作人员过来提醒,十分紧张。 2.泳池是全天候对外开放的购票可进,还办游泳班,好不热闹,不幸的我在周六下午就如同去公共浴场般,还有担心保安问题 3.浴场基本见不到有工作人员维持卫生或保洁什么的,满地落叶,救生员还是有的。 4.基本没有遮阳用品。 5.水吧饮品不能带入泳池,罐装请自便。 6.那个更衣室异味扑鼻,空调是很猛地,就是味道太大了。 关于泳池大概是这些! 关于服务,持洲际会员卡可以在大堂水吧有赠饮,服务员多次提示折优惠在7.13日后就没有了,赠饮是罐装可乐一罐。酒店的餐厅与自助餐十分值得推荐,品种丰富,还有现场小炒,赞一个遗憾就是没有儿童椅子与儿童餐具提供,连小一号的餐具也没有! 最后就是退房手续,连同取消预授权一共需要20分钟!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的“SHENG LIN”,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店。为保证泳池水质,康体中心工作人员会请每一位客人佩戴泳帽,为此给您带来不便,我们十分抱歉。此外,感谢您的对我们提出的宝贵意见,您的意见帮助我们不断进步。期待您的再次莅临,以见证我们的改善和提高!
Read More
Read Less

迎賓水果,充滿驚喜

By

July 13, 2015

club

這次住宿,最大驚喜應該就是網路的便利性,不受China 地區的限制,可以第一時間透過FB與海外朋友分享住房的體驗。外出晚餐後,回客房發現迎賓水果,是另一項驚喜!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的“Tetsuya”,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Loss room key

By

July 06, 2015

club

I would appreciate to have full support and understanding from a night shift staff (front desk) of GZ Crown Plaza hotel.

Recently I had a business trip in Guangzhou Crowne Plaza hotel. At the night, I had a leisure walk within the hotel playing with my own iPad while I took the member card instead of the room key. I awared the problem when I could not get into the room and immediately asked help from the staff of the front desk. She's nice and helpful to offer me another room key after confirming with my identify.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thanks for sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 06, 2015

club

it is good in general, but need improve, and even we booked the hotel 3 days in advance, but there is no right room for us, it is a little pity

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

商务出行,皇冠首选

By

July 06, 2015

club

入住三天,总体不错,周边风景不错,度假商务都可以,如果广州的天气好一点,那就更好啦。一直挺喜欢这个系列的酒店,目前还米有失望过。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
非常感谢您对翡翠皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 02, 2015

club

Best sleep I got.
I was in SIngapore, Taiwan, Vietnam and HK before I got to GZ.
And this hotel was the best for the the whole trip. I wish I could stay a few more days longer.
NExt time when I am in GZ again, this is where I WILL stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Best in Town

By

July 02, 2015

Clean rooms...great staff...great food...Price is good as well........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less