Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

员工热情有礼 服务体贴周到

By

July 30, 2015

酒店内外环境舒适清新,给客人留下颇深的印象。
员工热情主动有礼,尽力满足客人的需求安排周到,令客人非常满意及有愉快的感觉。客房设施及环境卫生不错,床品够舒适能令人安睡入眠。
酒店每日有穿梭巴士往返广州天河高盛大厦,还会安排酒店车接送到广州国际演艺中心观看演唱会的住客,服务安排周到有序。
总体感觉令人很满意,这里绝对是休闲度假的好地方!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“Bonnie Wong”,感谢您对翡翠皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,食品极差,卫生一般

By

July 30, 2015

club

自助餐厅出品还不及一般的餐厅,讲白了就是不值得一去,卫生极差,食材不新鲜,差差差,虽然客户尚令人满意,但不会再次预订,如果集团其他的酒店好像翡翠皇冠假日,那我将不会预订集团内任何一间的酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“yanyanyanyanyan”,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享入住体验。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将您的意见反馈给餐饮部门并作进一步调查。衷心期待您能继续支持我们酒店,相信下次入住您一定会有不一样的体验。我们恭候您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

客房挺大

By

July 30, 2015

club

因为住套房,客房很大,浴缸很好。。但是游泳池实在是太差了,比较脏,人很多。小池里面全都是沙。更衣室臭的不得了,从没去过五星酒店游泳池是这样的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“bennylam”,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见。我们对于您所反应的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!您所提到的问题已反馈至相关部门,我们将针对此问题作出进一步改善。期待您的下次入住并见证我们的完善!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 30, 2015

club

酒店环境很好,房间卫生也很干净,酒店服务人员态度很友好,早餐品种比较多,总体性价比比较高,比较适合度假休闲的

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“钟*声*烙”, 感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临,我们期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

免費穿梭巴士

By

July 30, 2015

但去程1:00PM的免費穿梭巴士不夠坐, 要企位, 可考慮星期六出架大巴士. 謝謝!

但去程1:00PM的免費穿梭巴士不夠坐, 要企位, 可考慮星期六出架大巴士. 謝謝!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“GloriaL”,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并对我们提出宝贵的建议。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性,我们将不断完善和改进,为您提供完美的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们工作的支持,期待您下次光临,见证我们的进步与改善!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情 待客至诚

By

July 30, 2015

周末到广州国际演艺中心观看演唱会,因此用IHG会员积分兑换入住酒店并在此渡过愉快周末。酒店有穿梭班士往返广州市天河区高盛大厦,并在广州国际演艺中心有演唱会时,安排穿梭班士往返酒店,服务贴心周到。
酒店大堂设计特别环境舒适给客人留下美好舒心的第一印象,酒店员工热情有礼,并尽最大可能安排及满足客人所需,服务意识及素质颇高。入住的客房有独立阳台并正对泳池景,内外部环境设施及景致不错,令人舒服并能安睡入眠,整体感觉不错,是周末度假的好地方!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“Bonnie Wong”,感谢您对翡翠皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住我们酒店!
Read More
Read Less

愉快的广州之行

By

July 30, 2015

这是第二次入住翡翠皇冠,同样的价格更好的房间和服务,在我的意料之外,8楼的视野开阔。
早餐的时候偶遇集团的同事,几个朋友一起共用,很惬意很舒畅。食物选择多多,更是有无糖的青瓜汁,很贴心。
健身房不错,设备比较齐全,我比较喜欢跑步机,跑上个半小时,休息后再爽爽的冲个凉,躺在软软的床上,一天的紧张疲乏轻松释放。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
“Lewis_2011”,感谢您入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。您的好评对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖,我们将继续努力,为您带来更优悦的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,诚挚期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Accommodations

By

July 23, 2015

Comfortable and clean room, good internet access, excellent executive lounge, reasonable fitness facilities, will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Sincerely, Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

July 21, 2015

club

このホテルの従業員は躾がされており、到着時のあいさつがとても良いです。チェックイン、チェックアウトもとてもスムーズでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

安眠

By

July 21, 2015

とても静かでよかったです。                                                                               

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Evangeline W Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

广州唯一可以使用悦膳卡的餐厅,服务非常差

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店二楼中餐厅滋味馆用餐,结算餐费足足花费我40多分钟。酒店名称和服务态度非常不匹配。下次绝对不会再去该酒店了。无论是家庭聚会还是商务活动,你不认识酒店管理人员,这里的服务员简直就是苦瓜脸招待你。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的”JJ1978“,感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到抱歉。您的意见已反馈至相关部门并得到管理层的重视,目前已就此事进行商讨,将进一步优化膳悦会会员卡的使用流程,让所有客人能更方便地享受膳悦会的礼遇优惠。我们衷心期望您再次入住我们酒店,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

July 16, 2015

club

服务挺好,环境挺舒适。但房间的灯多,但可以选择开关少,都是组合灯,不太人性化。空调比较极端,要不就只能选择低到16度,才能感觉到空调的风,16-26调之前是没有什么差异的。床垫太软了,睡一晚下来,基本都会感受到背痛了。早餐的选择不算多,但整体还是不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的”KeenLao",感谢您入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,很高兴得知您对此次入住总体满意,同时非常感谢您对我们的客房设施提出宝贵意见。关于床垫,您可在下次预订时告知我们您的需求,我们将在您入住前预先调整床垫的软硬度,确保您能有舒适的睡眠体验。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less