Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Super freundliches Personal

By

April 25, 2016

club

Ein wirklich sehr modernes und schönes Hotel.
Buchung und Check in waren total unkompliziert.
Sehr gutes und zuvorkommendes Personal, welches sich jeder Probleme und Fragen annimmt.
Sehr gutes Frühstück mit riesiger Auswahl für jeden Geschmack.
Gute Zimmer. Sehr sauber, geräumiges und bequemes Bett.
Guter Internetzugang und schöner Außenbereich.
Zudem ein sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.
Sehr zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

去机场比较方便

By

April 24, 2016

club

由于第二天一早要去广州机场接客人,所以入住这家酒店,感觉位置比较方便,大概十几分钟就到机场了。酒店的房间不错,比较宽敞,晚上也去健身房锻炼了一下,跑步机上直接可以看电视,很方便。晚上又叫了个干炒牛河,味道还不错。总之是一个不错的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and first class rooms

By

April 23, 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel located close enough to Guangzhou airport, very reasonable rates. The rooms are above even the usual high standard of hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

Gunagzhou Huadu

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very close to the airport with a reliable shuttle service The staff is warm and friendly
Club lounge staffed with very helpful friendly people
Very quiet
Rooms comfortable and well decorated

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

感觉一般,只是临时选的酒店

By

April 20, 2016

靠机场距离还可以,可以作为临时转机所用,其它入住感受一般。请大家谨慎选择,比较好的就是有酒店巴士穿梭服务,比较省事

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会至悦精英会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置好,离机场近,服务周到

By

April 19, 2016

带着家人去旅行,选择了这家离机场近的酒店,前台服务人员态度好,服务周全,让客人感觉非常不错,下次有机会还会选择这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会至悦精英会员,非常感谢阁下携家人选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,能为您家人的出游带来超值、惊喜的服务,一直是我们最大的期望,您对服务细节之处的满意是我们前进的最大动力!我们会继续保持优越的服务,致力于为每一位住客打造更完美的入住体验,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

April 17, 2016

酒店离机场很近,而且提供往返机场到酒店的定点班车,但是在机场的班车点不好找。酒店的品质没得说,环境不错,房间很大,床很舒适,非常好的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们也很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。您的好评是我们的动力,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Room service 餐廳可以再多樣化

By

April 14, 2016

club

提供的room service 餐點是美味的, 但是選擇性可以再多一點. 由於飯店地區地屬比較偏僻, 機場附近, 可以吃的乾淨餐館不多, 如果飯店內可以提供更多的餐點選項, 對於過境或出差旅客會是一個很不錯簡單的選擇.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的賓客, 感謝您入住廣州花都皇冠假日酒店,並進行點評。酒店在遵循洲際酒店集團統一標準的基礎上,更賦予了獨有特色:服務更貼心,酒店佈局更合理,客房更豪華,相信您會有超值優悅體驗!關於您提及的餐飲品種,我們會與相關部門反映您的意見,並不斷努力,給您更為無可挑剔的服務和細節體驗,讓旅途盡善盡美。 再次感謝您的寶貴意見,我們更衷心期待您的再次蒞臨,謝謝!誠摯的謝意 廣州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 13, 2016

club

I totally loved this hotel. i really felt at home with the courteous and friendly staff. Don't know if I'm allowed to name staff, but there was a concierge staff named R, who was very helpful. There were others like him too, who made our stay a comfortable one. The food too was excellent. I'll certainly be going back there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu.We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务好

By

April 13, 2016

club

酒店环境很美丽也非常舒适,作为商务出行是很不错的选择。
房间床铺舒适,大浴缸,工作人服务态度好, 有机场免费接送,不过没在网站上注明。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会会员,感谢您对此次入住进行点评。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可入住环境。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店免费定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

April 12, 2016

乘飞机很方便。酒店大堂很气派,游泳池也不错,可惜到的时间晚。到机场有免费班车,也有定点班车,还是很方便,就是周围没什么商业设施。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是IHG®优悦会金卡精英会员,十分感谢您利用宝贵的时间,分享了您此次的入住体验,并对我们的位置、环境、景观和服务等各方面均给予了积极的反馈,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

环境良好

By

April 11, 2016

良好的环境,整洁的用品,周到的服务,给客人宾至如归的感觉。非常好的体验。将来去广州肯定还会入驻该酒店,希望越来越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的支持与衷爱。“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准。一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less