Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-36900888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-36902222

Hotel Email: rsvn@crowneplazahuadu.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South l

- Drive to the direction of Guangzhou along Airport Express and exit through Taicheng. Turn to 106 National Road , Turn left to Yingbin Avenue , Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu is on the right.

Train
Guangzhou North Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM North

- Drive along Zhanqian Road and turn right to Xiuquan Avenue. Turn right and drive 2.1 km on S114. Drive 2.9 km along Yayao Road, turn left to Jinghu Avenue and turn right to Yingbin Avenue. Drive 1.5 km, Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu is on the left

Subway

Renhe Station

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South

- Drive along the YingBin Avenue of the south direction which is in front of the Hotel, about 3KM from the hotel to the subway station which is called"Renhe Station", take about 10 mins by car.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- We provide 24 hours free car parking for in house guest.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 91 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Experience

By

August 17, 2014

club

Hotel facilities are up to standards and hotel staff is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

舒适方便

By

August 15, 2014

club

酒店离机场很近,短驳车很准时
酒店干净,卫生
酒店大堂的服务到位
酒店自助早餐很好吃
酒店晚上的自助餐价格比较合理
自助晚餐的烧烤种类略少

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with will to do better

By

August 14, 2014

platinumelite

During my recent stay, I was impressed by the staff (esp. Ms. Melon and Mr. Joseph Guo) on duty at Executive Lounge, who are not only friendly but also (more importantly) willing to do better, asking me if anything more needed for Breakfast and Happy Hours. I will definitely return to your hotel and hope to see you again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 10, 2014

platinumelite

One of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

I HAVE NOTHING BUT .....

By

August 08, 2014

I have nothing but praise and admiration for this fine hotel! I have stayed in many hotels around the world (Oman/Muscat, Sydney, San Antonio, Mobile, London, Mumbai, Bangkok, even Beijing and Shanghai), and I must conclude that this is THE best that I have experienced so far. Not only are the physical aspects relaxing and pleasant, but most importantly, all the staff are well trained, attentive (and responsive) to your every needs. I will definitely stay in this great chain of hotels around the world whenever I travel (and especially when I am in Guangzhou)!

Read More
Read Less

Guangzhou Huadu

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

This is my dream hotel. I started staying at this hotel one week after it opened. I've returned every time I'm in this area (about 10 times per year).

The staff are well trained, efficient and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and well light.

I now recommend this hotel to all my customers.

Read More
Read Less

整体满意

By

August 07, 2014

club

品质不错,一如洲际的其他酒店。离白云机场很近,有穿梭巴士。但因市政施工,会在噪声上有一些影响。周边配套不多。泳池太小。

Read More
Read Less

舒适轻松

By

August 07, 2014

club

酒店设施齐全,工作人员对客人热情,服务周到,房间干净整洁,早晚餐的品质有保证,游泳池设施良好,晚上大堂吧的菲律宾歌手演唱不错,但互动气氛不足。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel together with Great Service

By

August 04, 2014

I have stayed in the Crowne Plaza Huadu 3 times since March 2014 and it is without doubt the best Hotel I have visited in China.
Every member of staff is both polite and extremely helpful and this attention to detail sets it apart from other hotels in the region.
Proximity to the airport is also a bonus and a free Shuttle Bus runs daily.
As a business traveller I have experienced many Executive Lounges in varied Hotels but the staff in this Hotel Lounge are delightful and genuinely attentative without been overpowering.
Lastly the Concierge Staff also have a willingness to help and expect nothing in return,but thanks.
Satisfied Guest.

Read More
Read Less

decent stay but needs to improve their standard

By

August 04, 2014

I recommend you to stay in this hotel if you happen to stop over in Guangzhou for 1 day. It's near to the airport and free shuttle from and to airport is available. But beware it's not easy to find the pick up point in the airport, my two cents is to ring the hotel staffs to guide you on the direction. It's a pity that the swimming pool is located outdoor, if a good air quality in Guangzhou is frequent it will be good.
The hotel should maintain high standard of QC as I found my towels don't look good in terms of smell and texture (looks like they have not been washed properly).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 31, 2014

I do really love this place, good customer service, make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

July 30, 2014

酒店环境不错,房间整洁,干净,床上用品非常好,感觉非常舒适.
服务人员的态度也很好,服务很到位,值得称赞.
往来机场的穿梭巴士服务也值得称赞

Read More
Read Less