Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice staff but bad experience with cockroach and neighbors

By

August 06, 2015

club

As I have mentioned earlier in my comment, there was a live big cockroach found in our room, and our neighbors next door made incredibly loud noise at 10pm and 3am (even after we went to their room to complain). There were over 10 youngsters staying in that room speaking loudly and laughing, at 3am!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable comment with us. Guest comments likes yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests' feel is necessary. Your suggestion and opinion are very important to us. We will follow it up with related department. We are looking forward to welcoming you back, and it is also our pleasure to have your friends and families to stay with us. Sincerely, Penny cheng Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

August 04, 2015

Beautiful hotel I arrived in the evening, got a light dinner and drink at the lounge.

Room and amenenities first class.

Staff were all very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny Cheng Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

对于会员的权益及相关的规定,实际上不是那么容易知道更改的内容,比如新推出的等级制度如何,新的等级制度和其他国际连锁酒店会员的权益相比,不太具有优越性。只能说平平过。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡精英会员会员,能成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至,并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

August 04, 2015

club

服务周到,早餐丰富。酒店周边环境一般,不够便利,没有餐饮、超市等店铺。距离花都繁华区域较远,出行不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会俱乐部会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。能够为您提供周到、便捷的服务是酒店全体员工不遗余力的追求,我们会不断努力,令您的旅途更加尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的机场附近带班车接送的酒店

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

价格合理,服务优秀!房间宽敞,早餐丰富,服务人员热情亲切,很愉快的一次旅行!由于是白金会员,房间被升级到了行政楼层,而且还有行政待遇和Happy Hour,非常舒服的一晚,床铺和电视都很舒服,浴室的洗浴用品都是贝佳斯的品牌,味道清香,休息得很好!是一家值得信赖和继续下次旅程的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会白金卡精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间很舒适,早餐很好

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

我们很早就到达酒店,前台很快地帮我们准备了房间,而且还升级了。整个住宿令人感觉很舒适,可惜没空体验酒店的游泳池。早餐的出品不错,家人很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们酒店的好评。您是IHG®白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

空港に近く便利なホテル

By

July 31, 2015

朝早い便を使うため、空港近くのホテルに泊まる必要があったので、IHGのAPPで予約。空港へのシャトル便が30分ごとにあるので、非常に便利でした。スタッフも親切でチェックイン時にシャトルの予約をその場で入れてくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Penny Cheng Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Service and Value!

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of hotels each year, and returning to the Crowne Plaza Huada, during my frequent visits to Guangzhou is always a treat. This is what a hotel is supposed to be - and it really is one of my favorite places to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny Cheng Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

机场最佳酒店

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

离机场很近,早上每半小时有免费送机,服务很贴心。给的会员饮料券能兑换的品种很丰富。酒店近2年新开的,设施不错。酒店全天更有免费去附近闹市的大巴!下次还会继续入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and dine

By

July 21, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and particularly the dining, both breakfast and dinner.
Your Chef, Sankar is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crown Plaza in Guangzhou

By

July 16, 2015

club

The hotel is overall excellent, but 15 minutes away from the Bayun Airport. Although there is a free shuttle bus from the airport, I recommend you to check the correct schedule before your departure if you need it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

未来的家的感觉

By

July 16, 2015

club

因为工作原因,常在世界各地飞行,期待加入洲际会员之后,能有机会更多的体验洲际管理旗下酒店的各大酒店的服务。让身在异地他乡的我们。总会有回到家的感觉。能拥有美好的夜晚和优质的睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less