Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-36900888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-36902222

Hotel Email: rsvn@crowneplazahuadu.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun Int'l Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Drive to the direction of Guangzhou along Airport Express and exit through Taicheng. Turn to 106 National Road , Turn left to Yingbin Avenue , Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu is on the right.

Train
Guangzhou North Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM North

- Drive along Zhanqian Road and turn right to Xiuquan Avenue. Turn right and drive 2.1 km on S114. Drive 2.9 km along Yayao Road, turn left to Jinghu Avenue and turn right to Yingbin Avenue. Drive 1.5 km, Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu is on the left.

Subway

Renhe Station

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South

- Drive along the YingBin Avenue of the south direction which is in front of the Hotel, about 3KM from the hotel to the subway station which is called"Renhe Station", take about 10 mins by car.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- We provide 24 hours free car parking for in house guest.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    8

前台有些忙乱,预付价没有早餐

By

02. Juni 2015

半夜抵达酒店,前台服务员很多,但是比较忙乱。
预付价格,但是没有早餐,需要提前准备好早餐,这个不太适宜。

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

26. Mai 2015

This hotel is very modern and up to date, with the best employees.
I really enjoyed my time in the hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. Mai 2015
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu for your recent stay in Guangzhou and appreciate your taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back, or perhaps some of your friends whom you may care to recommend our hospitality. Sincerely, Penny Cheng Marketing Communications Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Internet and good serivce

By

26. Mai 2015

club

Good location, away from all crowded area and noises. Very clean and comfortable bed and room. Great Internet speed and access. Good for transit purpose and for business traveling.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. Mai 2015
ear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay!!!

By

25. Mai 2015

platinumelite

My US colleagues and I were stuck in the Guangzhou Airport due to the bad weather, then I booked the hotel from IHG apps immediately and checked in after 30 mins.

I forgot the receptionist name, but she is one of the nicest ladies I have ever met, she helped cheer us up and with her professionalism, all my colleagues and I finally felt relax after 8 waiting in the airport....

The only problem I encountered was the dinner, i ordered an Indonesian fried rice without spicy (it is strange, but i always order the same dish), the delivered dish was nice displayed, but just soooooooo spicy (at least for me), which made me have no choice but give up and ate my colleagues' pizza.... ^0^

I would be coming back to hold a Supplier Summit in August and booked the same hotel for meeting room and over-night stay...really looking forward to meeting the same team again!

Posted by HotelStaff
27. Mai 2015
ar Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less