Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 206 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Not Care to IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members

By

July 27, 2014

They are not professional. I had shown my IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member Card. Also does not work and very poor services. I am very disappointed to spend my money to stay in this Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, comforter and pillows

By

July 25, 2014

Great place to stay. The staff is attentive and courteous at all times. Great variety and quality in the dishes served for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, excellent concierge service an d local help

By

July 25, 2014

Stayed here for 8 night... Like to location though it's not really in the business district but then there is much more going on after business hours. Lots of International restaurants in the immediate area, shopping centre just across the street or look for the best brands at the Friendship Shopping Mall.
Surely recommend this place and the concierge boys are very helpful to help you get to all the places you want/need to go.
My expectations of the Crown Plaza Club Lounge unfortunately were not met.
The staff is very helpful and friendly at the lounge though!

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

July 25, 2014

环境服务都不错,客房也很舒适。
服务人员很热情,主动帮我搬运行李。
有线网络通畅,但是无线网络信号略差。

Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错 ,交通便利

By

July 24, 2014

总的来说 一切 都很好 。尤其是 硬件 。
就是 感觉 服务人员 不如 十甫假日 酒店 亲切 ,随和、友好。
有那么一点倨傲的 感觉 。可能皇冠假日的 定位比较 高。
中午 去喝茶 ,上采速度可以 更快。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 24, 2014

Nice hotel
convenience location to travel around GZ
Happy to stay again when return to GZ next time

Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

July 24, 2014

在前台入住是房间帮我做了免费升级,房间很大很宽敞。面对马路但没有什么噪音。可以观赏到城市的夜景。酒店的地理位置不错,吃饭购物的地方都距离比较近。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

July 23, 2014

在广州的五星级酒店中性价比还不错的一家酒店。离淘金路很近,逛街方便。酒店的浴室很大,卫生也很干净。临时决定入住,还好有空房。

Read More
Read Less

很舒适的体验

By

July 22, 2014

club

酒店房间很宽敞,特别卫生间很大,卫生状况良好,前台服务热情,早餐也比较丰富,周边的交通和吃饭都很方便,每次到广州都住这间酒店。

Read More
Read Less

游泳池不错

By

July 21, 2014

前台服务人员很专业,我在入住的时候房间洗手盆堵塞了,总机接到电话之后很快就派人过来修理了。处理得很及时,专业,值得赞许。

Read More
Read Less

First class property

By

July 16, 2014

My first stay at this hotel could not have been more pleasant. Booked online and upon arrival was upgraded to a deluxe business suite. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 16, 2014

工作人员服务意识超越我的预期,这是最好的一家皇冠假日,地理环境优越,一看就知道管理团队花了不少心思在员工培训上面了。极力推荐!

Read More
Read Less