Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

房间空间大

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

房间空间大,环境舒适,床铺舒适。地点优势,出租好找。酒廊音乐很好,办理入住和退房非常快捷不需要等待很长时间。房间里的电视两面和方便

Read More
Read Less

Always meet my expectation

By

December 14, 2014

platinumelite

Another great stay at the Crowne Plaza GZ. This time, I tried out the 2 bedroom service apartment. Absolutely love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear wopyw, We are so pleased to hear that you loved the 2 bedroom serviced apartment! Please let us know if we can arrange this for future stays. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,服务热情

By

December 14, 2014

club

酒店地段不错,大堂到电梯有楼梯台阶不太方便。大堂吧氛围很好比较喜欢,房间宽敞明亮,就是风机噪音大了点有些吵,风口直吹床不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临!谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

A great treat with a little twist (mostlt positive)

By

December 13, 2014

platinumelite

I had a short business trip and stayed at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. I realize most of the new hotel establishments are located in the new (Tianhe) area, so the City Centre of where Crowne Plaza locates is actually in an older part of town, a neighborhood of Middle East and African community. The hotel has been renovated. I was greeted by courteous and professional front desk and lobby staff, with efficient check-in service. In fact every staff I met was so friendly. I was also (fortunately) upgraded to club room, which is spacious and well equipped to say the least. The café serving breakfast has a very good variety of food, and with a Middle East favor as well. To me, my stay was short but I did have a satisfying experience. My colleague did have an interesting experience. While I had a welcome fruit basket in my room, my colleague had a complimentary Chinese Hot Soup waiting for him in the room. That soup looked a bit suspicious as he (and I) had never experienced as a special treat from the hotel, and second guessed its authenticity. We asked the front desk if this is a standard guest treat, the guest service staff responded and said this would not be a legit treat from the hotel. Other than that, minor improvements needed in the following area: Hotel complimentary WIFI has a speed of 0.5 MB, which was slow in any standard. The face towel in the room was not exactly white, and many food labels in the breakfast buffets were swapped. Could use an English speaking staff to set that up instead.

Read More
Read Less