Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 197 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

游泳池不错

By

July 21, 2014

前台服务人员很专业,我在入住的时候房间洗手盆堵塞了,总机接到电话之后很快就派人过来修理了。处理得很及时,专业,值得赞许。

Read More
Read Less

First class property

By

July 16, 2014

My first stay at this hotel could not have been more pleasant. Booked online and upon arrival was upgraded to a deluxe business suite. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 16, 2014

工作人员服务意识超越我的预期,这是最好的一家皇冠假日,地理环境优越,一看就知道管理团队花了不少心思在员工培训上面了。极力推荐!

Read More
Read Less

早餐水平有所下降

By

July 14, 2014

早餐的品类比上次入住有所下降,食物品种比较单一,而且结构布局也不是很客户友善。
希望下次能够有所改善。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 14, 2014

性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,

Read More
Read Less

少少的入住体会

By

July 12, 2014

1.卫生间异味很大 可能喺酒店的通风不好
2.因为是白金会员的关系 升级到了行政楼层 对于这个首先我要表示感谢的.但房间是很大,大的有点空了;二个是到了行政酒廊用餐之后 在电梯间里等候时 发现外国友人都是有礼宾人员指引陪同到电梯间并且在等候电梯到来的时候不断跟宾客交谈直至送宾客入电梯,但是我就没有这个待遇了,礼宾人员欢送外国友人之后对我点头笑了笑就回去前台了。或许这个是国内酒店的通病吧,之前在佛山ic的酒吧也也到过类似的事情。
3.房间可以看到玻璃镀膜剥落的情况较多 酒店是否进行适当的外墙维护?
4.贴心的一个地方是 酒店送上一壶老火汤 这个是蛮惊喜的地方

Read More
Read Less

商务旅行的必选

By

July 11, 2014

服务各方面都不错,客房服务很到位。床垫非常舒服,特别是枕头,保证了良好的睡眠。对沙发的清洁以后要多加注意。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

July 08, 2014

不错!值得鼓励!当天比较晚入住,不想出去用餐了,于是就点了房内用餐,不但很快能送到,而且还有不同的广式点心可以选择,例如豆豉凤爪,排骨等,很不错

Read More
Read Less

美中不足

By

July 03, 2014

ㄧ切都很好 除了 1. 關門聲比較大聲 夜晚較擾人
2. 房間內的書桌椅子靠被都已磨損破皮 還沒有更換
其他都很棒

Read More
Read Less

Two nights stay

By

July 03, 2014

club

Not complaint about the hotel but the IHG Club does not answer my email. Do you wish to join a Club that ignores you?
I recommend the hotel, but not the IHG Club.

Read More
Read Less

客服热情

By

June 30, 2014

下车后,有服务人员帮忙提行李~ 哈哈 这个还是酒店里都有的,但不是所有酒店都能做到的哦。 前台check in时,效率还是比较高的,恩这些都挺满意。 就是房间的床有点小,感觉不是很舒服,这是我出差以来看到的最小的床铺,不知道是不是GZ的所有酒店都是这么设计的吗?订房时说要单间,最终入住的还是标间~ 幸亏我只是一人入住~ 退房前,发现有部分行李没有兜兜提,在房间里四处找兜兜,可惜没有找到,一般酒店方便旅客携带行李,会提供印有公司logo的兜兜放在抽屉里的。有一点还是值得一提的,早餐的时候,实在不知道喝哪个粥,后来服务员推荐的八宝粥,还是不错的~ 比较满意。

Read More
Read Less

Staff Service with staff initiative

By

June 29, 2014

platinumelite

I have the feeling that the hotel front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. When I checking out, besides answering my enquiries for the direct cross boundary bus from Guangzhou to Hong Kong, they have the initiative to ring up to the bus company in the Garden Hotel for the next available bus departure time and advised me for the most effective means to take the cross boundary bus. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less