Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

安静卫生

By

July 27, 2015

安静卫生!特别是早餐旁设置快速退房!赞一个!
同时我朋友的手表遗忘在酒店,一直妥善保存。并在交接的时候,严格核对我的身份!赞一个!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again due to the location. Your at the stop for the airport bus which is convenient and near the metro. The shopping mall next door is really convenient and there are some terrific restauarants, a supermarket and a Starbucks coffee!

The only drawback was the health club and pool needed to be renovated which I hear is in the works. Staff was great, especially the concierge. The health club staff needs a better command of English though.

Overall, excellent hotel, especially the business class floor where you get to use their lounge and the VPN internet service. It's nice to be able to access my Facebook account and GMail while in China.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond my expectation

By

July 23, 2015

First time to stay this hotel and found major and minor issue, but when I spoke to their management team, their handling is very fast and respect for guests comment ( I mean reaonable and made sense one ). I am happy to stay with this brand in next four years at China. Good team spirit here with good follow up. I can say they are the nr. 1 to follow up fast than other brand. Hope can have more improvement and always find progress here..........

Read More
Read Less

Excellent from beginning to end !

By

July 19, 2015

First stay at this brand of the IHG range of hotels and based on this experience it will not be the last.
The hotel is a 23 RMB taxi fare from the Guangzhou East railway station and there is a taxi rank outside of the station ( beware touts inside the station claiming to be taxis )
An excellent place to stay whilst in Guangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear BKingUK, Thank you for taking your time to offer your great feedback. Yes we are conveniently located a 10 minute taxi ride from East Railway Station and in the core of Guangzhou's old City Centre with bussling shops and international restaurants. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back for your next visit. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

双人床的大小

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

我入住是一间双人房。 不过双人床太小了, 如果可以大一点就好了。睡下去好像快要掉下床一样。zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务

By

July 17, 2015

过去二十多年中,我入住过数不清的酒店。而在过去一年中,我也有十多次入住这家酒店,但我这是第一次用“贴心的服务”来评价一次入住经历
那天到酒店的时候,已经是深更半夜,疲惫不堪,饥肠辘辘。但就在我进入房间后,忽然发现在写字台上摆放这一杯热气腾腾 的排骨山药汤!顿时我有了到家的感觉!
这次经历让我终生难忘,我也向我的很多朋友提起了这次入住经历。
下次去广州,还要去这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务差距很大

By

July 17, 2015

club

广州出差经常去,一般都会预定中心皇冠。
不过13日的当班礼宾门童不协助打车,态度很冷淡,还在门口聊天。不面熟,不知是否新手。
14号的礼宾门童经常见,非常热心负责。幸好这样,心情不错地离开,下次还会再住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和厚爱,我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归。另外,对于个别员工在您入住时,未能给您带来满意的服务,我们深表歉意。我们也会不断提高服务人员的服务质量,务求能为每位客人带来最满意最贴心的服务。期待您的再次光临。谢谢!——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 15, 2015

club

第一次入住, 因地點方便而且鄰近地鐵站, 樓下也有麥當勞, 對面有中環廣場,不愁找不到吃的.
前台得知興祝生日後主動升級至豪華房, 很滿意~可惜房間空調有問題, 太冷了不能調暖氣.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。此外,优越成熟的市中心地理位置让客人出行、消费、娱乐和购物旅游都非常方便,许多客人都喜欢选择入住这里。欢迎您再次光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店

By

July 14, 2015

很不错的五星级酒店,服务人员很是亲切,问任何问题他们都基本能回答满意,酒店的硬件设施也非常的不错,客房也很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间大,床铺舒适

By

July 14, 2015

club

房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适。房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适。房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适。房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适。房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适。房间、卫生间、衣帽间都够大,舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,您的评价不仅是对我们的支持,更加为其他客人提供了有价值的参考!我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

卫生间大,很舒服

By

July 12, 2015

club

角房卫生间非常大,衣帽间也很大,对于商务出差两人一间的情况来说,非常便利。卫生打扫非常彻底,总而言之,很舒服。就是对于五星级酒店来说,电梯门上的贴纸看上去实在很不高级...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
尊敬的客人,你好,感谢您给予的支持与建议。我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

帮助客户买药是否应该收附加服务费?

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

由于身体不适,让酒店工作人员帮忙买了点药,除了药钱,另外加收了几十元的服务费,这个收费,即便收了,也无可厚非,毕竟人家跑腿了。但是让我对比起某个并非大牌的酒店,只要知道你感冒,会立即给你送上姜汤,你如果提出哪不舒服,酒店会立即去给你买药,药都免费。一对比,总觉得对洲际这样的酒店如此收费,感觉不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您入住广州中心皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。对于我们在服务中未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。对于服务中存在的不足,我们很希望倾听您的独到见解,并将通过您登记的联系方式与您做进一步沟通。您的意见帮助我们不断进步。我们自知不是最好的,因此我们更加努力,期待能再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与指点致谢!—— Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less