Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 532 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

very big room and the bed is very comfortable

By

August 02, 2015

club

We check in after mid night and we get in our room with in 10 minutes and is clean and big. It is good location and easy access to all train station.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

August 01, 2015

下次到廣州還會入住,地點近地鐵,早餐非常豐富,種類好多!!!
房間很大!!床也十分舒服...
以後到世界各地旅遊訂房時都會優先看看IHC旗下品牌洒店...

Read More
Read Less

位置好 ,人多

By

August 01, 2015

club

60层高楼,位置很好,人比较多,另外室外泳池不错,健身房也很好,早餐比较丰盛,可以到10点30,房间很大 ,就是整体有些旧。服务还是一如既往的热情!

Read More
Read Less

good centrally located hotel

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

good choice of food / restaurants
conveniently located

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear SteveR135, Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Executive Lounge

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Very caring staffs and a variety of food and beverage selection. Better if the afternoon tea can be improved (cakes could be done much better).

Two problems come into my attention though:
1) Waited from 2pm until 5pm for my room to be ready. Was being told could be finished in an hour but turns out to be three. I am sure there is some problems within the communications.
2) Pungent smell in the lobby due to construction work in Sunday. Problem unable to solved.

Otherwise, a decent selection in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear tikadaxx, We truly appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback. I apologize for the delay in accessing your room and the smell due to the construction in the lobby. I hope that these are one off incidents and you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Gunagzhou City Centre in the future. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 31, 2015

club

Was there for a night. It was just an okay experience. Compared to other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stayed in the past, the ambience didn't leave much of an impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear GMine, I m sorry that our stay did not leave you with the impression of your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly with any specific issues we may look into and I would be happy to follow up. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

空间大,空气好

By

July 31, 2015

club

房间的空间比较开阔,香水的气味舒适,卫生间用品干净,网络方便,用餐环境口味令人满意,若有机会可能会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和赞赏,酒店优质高效的个性化服务,垂涎欲滴的美食,绝对物有所值。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。欢迎您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 n
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的位置不是很好找,第一次使用导航时竟然错过了,入口太不明显了,不熟的人真的找不到。
酒店服务人员很热情,服务意识很好!
停车方便。
套房有点小,不过设施都很完善。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。酒店位于环市东商圈,是市区中的地标性建筑物之一。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套。另外,非常感谢您对我们提出的“酒店入口指示不太明显”的情况,我们已及时与酒店管理层反映并得重视,并积极解决相关情况,务求能在您下次的光临时,能更容易地找到我们。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店见意

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

该次出行入住酒店非常满意,晚上从外面回来,发现书桌上多了一份汤,特别可以体现出广东特色;唯一有点小小的不足就是,不能免费体验行政政酒廊。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持和厚爱,我们致力于为每一位宾客提供舒适愉快的服务,让您宾至如归,酒店更会定期推出各种丰富的优惠活动,让客人可以充分体验五星的卓越服务。期待您的再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

关怀

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

非常关怀本人,都很熟悉我,就像回到家一样,对我相信,对我关怀,是其他IHG酒店不能比的,全国最好,THE BEST OR NOTHING

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
感谢您的点评和赞赏,“先行一步,用心服务”是酒店一贯的服务宗旨,能有幸为您提供服务是我们的荣幸。广州中心皇冠假日酒店严格秉承洲际酒店集团和皇冠假日品牌标准,一直为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

5 STAR HOTEL WITH ONE STAR SERVICE

By

July 29, 2015

club

Poor Check-in experience. While I was struggling to get my passport out, a man from the back went ahead of me wanting to check in. The front desk staff TOLD ME TO SET ASIDE! While I was standing there staring at her for 5 minutes she finally called someone from the back to help me. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO RUDELY IN AN ESTABLISHMENT BEFORE.

I ordered room serrvice, I told the man its for only one guest, but the staff told me the portions were small and encouraged me to order 2 dishes, when the order came the portions WERE HUGE! This meant WASTING FOOD! This hotel has the hardware, but software (ie staff service) is ABSOLUTELY POOR!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear VANGAMO, Thank you for offering your feedback and thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. I am sorry for the issues you experienced at the front desk and with room service. This will be roughy to the attention of the management of each department and reviewed with all related staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your future stays in Guangzhou. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services Jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 29, 2015

club

酒店地理位置不错,周边交通方便,酒店服务人员特别热情,高楼层可以俯瞰广州市区景色,景观不错,房间内整洁,床垫舒适度刚刚好,非常喜欢,下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
感谢您的点评和喜爱,不断提升软硬件设备为客人营造舒适现代的住宿环境是我们一直追求的目标。另外,我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。恭候再度光临!---Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less