Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 210 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

单人房不错,双人间尾房堪忧

By

July 31, 2014

platinumelite

这次定了一间大床一间双人间,都升级到了豪华。前面2天住的xx11的双人间,造型上实在堪忧,衣帽间和卫生间连一起,正对着床的设计完全不知所云,1.2米的床舒适程度略差,没睡好。第三天有朋友先走退了双人间住的大床房感觉就好很多,达到了预期水准。早餐水准不错,地处市中心交通便利,入住的时候有会员识别,退房的时候都认不出我是会员,不是看了下水单上没有会员号要求补登,估计又漏了

Read More
Read Less

床不錯

By

July 30, 2014

價格合理,服務不錯,早餐也好吃,設備也不錯,反正住得很開心,唯獨就是游泳池太小了,沒有很好的設備! 無線能否一直連線,而不要動不動就斷線,這樣在使用上會有很大的麻煩~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 29, 2014

great people. got chinese soup for everyday. very traditional feeling and experience.

Read More
Read Less

位置理想,服务不错

By

July 28, 2014

位置理想,周边也有合适的商务聚餐场所;
宾客服务态度热情;
房间很大,但是布置略显单薄;间歇也有噪音,索性尚未影响睡眠;
早餐有待改进,大堂吧不错,晚上还有live;
应该会再次入住;

Read More
Read Less

Not Care to IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members

By

July 27, 2014

They are not professional. I had shown my IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member Card. Also does not work and very poor services. I am very disappointed to spend my money to stay in this Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, comforter and pillows

By

July 25, 2014

Great place to stay. The staff is attentive and courteous at all times. Great variety and quality in the dishes served for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, excellent concierge service an d local help

By

July 25, 2014

Stayed here for 8 night... Like to location though it's not really in the business district but then there is much more going on after business hours. Lots of International restaurants in the immediate area, shopping centre just across the street or look for the best brands at the Friendship Shopping Mall.
Surely recommend this place and the concierge boys are very helpful to help you get to all the places you want/need to go.
My expectations of the Crown Plaza Club Lounge unfortunately were not met.
The staff is very helpful and friendly at the lounge though!

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

July 25, 2014

环境服务都不错,客房也很舒适。
服务人员很热情,主动帮我搬运行李。
有线网络通畅,但是无线网络信号略差。

Read More
Read Less

各方面都不错 ,交通便利

By

July 24, 2014

总的来说 一切 都很好 。尤其是 硬件 。
就是 感觉 服务人员 不如 十甫假日 酒店 亲切 ,随和、友好。
有那么一点倨傲的 感觉 。可能皇冠假日的 定位比较 高。
中午 去喝茶 ,上采速度可以 更快。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 24, 2014

Nice hotel
convenience location to travel around GZ
Happy to stay again when return to GZ next time

Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

July 24, 2014

在前台入住是房间帮我做了免费升级,房间很大很宽敞。面对马路但没有什么噪音。可以观赏到城市的夜景。酒店的地理位置不错,吃饭购物的地方都距离比较近。

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

July 23, 2014

在广州的五星级酒店中性价比还不错的一家酒店。离淘金路很近,逛街方便。酒店的浴室很大,卫生也很干净。临时决定入住,还好有空房。

Read More
Read Less