Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 233 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

A pleasant stay

By

August 19, 2014

Overall, our stay was very comfortable.Special thanks to Mr. Ebi, the manager of the international restaurant located in the 5th floor. He and his team went the extra mile to make sure that we are well taken care of during our daily breakfast. Thank you Ebi.

Read More
Read Less

服务

By

August 18, 2014

服务好!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Read More
Read Less

态度一流;粤味未够

By

August 17, 2014

电梯间的服务员问候,酒店对各国人士的平等对待都符合对广州作为国际大都市的期待。
但自助早餐的粤式茶点还可更丰富;
有游泳池多年未变,实在太小。

Read More
Read Less

Great Guanzhou experience

By

August 17, 2014

club

i loved to visit Crowne plaza city center in August 2014 for business,i stayed for 10 days ,upon leaving i had a down feeling to leave this place ,i am already had a great experience with my special request of the room ahead of my arrival,i am delighted to several individuals not to mention Mrs Fernandez,Elsayyed and Mohammed for their close attention of my stay

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 15, 2014

platinumelite

房间整洁、服务热情周到,上网速度快,入住当晚的例汤体现了广东饮食的特色,味道浓郁。只是浴室提供的沐浴用品不算好,好在出差都会自带。

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

August 14, 2014

clean, spacious room , large bath and shower also very clean, very quiet room with comfortable bed , within 10 minutes walk to subway line , 2 shopping plaza, coffee shops, 7eleven, small restaurants , kfc, pizza hut, mcdonalds or a short taxi ride costing around 30 rmb to main shopping district .

Breakfast was nice , Western / Chinese with good service to go with it ,
my partner forgot her phone on check out , called from airport they located it and posted it to us the next day ,

Staff seem to have quite good English with some foreign stall also , about 45 minute shuttle ride from airport depending on traffic conditions ,

for the price and over all service would definitely stay again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

温馨的每日暖汤

By

August 14, 2014

platinumelite

每晚都能喝到酒店送上的老火汤,劳累一天,回到房间看到酒店准备的心意,无比温暖。感谢酒店的温暖准备,下次还是会选择该酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 13, 2014

Staff were very attentive and helpful. Good location

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错

By

August 13, 2014

这次入住发现房间洗浴用品不齐全,大浴巾只有一条,致电前台转客房服务部告知,等了一小时也没有服务员过来帮忙补充,确实有点小失望

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 12, 2014

club

Arrived late so did not get to enjoy all of the services available.
Comfortable clean room
Good restaurant
effortless check in and out.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

清潔人員需加強

By

August 11, 2014

club

清潔人員的禮儀需要加強,客戶經過並沒有打招呼,例如早上好,下午好等等。。。

早上清潔客戶房間,敲門後並沒有給客戶應對的時間,兒時敲門後直接開門進來!我入住兩次都是同一狀況!因為出差時間比較緊迫所以再退房的時候並沒有告知這情況

Read More
Read Less

令人困惑的价格

By

August 11, 2014

club

同时预订了两个晚上,中间只间隔一天,价格相同,房间类型的不同倒无所谓,但一天含早餐、一天不含。令人困惑且相当不方便。

Read More
Read Less