Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 715 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and comfortable. Good location to walk to dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
GDaniel, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and the comfort of the hotel. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next stay! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

毫无服务可言

By

February 01, 2016

在广州的IHG系来说,比较贵的一家了,被常客评价为等同于广州IC的CP,仅仅是地理位置优越。名为中心皇冠,真的是很中心的地段,有班车到广州东站(火车站),在交通这一方面来说,五星。但是,就是因为地理位置很中心,另一层意思就是塞车。请选择住这里的客人,打车的话尽量避开上下班高峰期,要不然就选择地铁出行吧!离淘金站最近。因为交通便利,所以配套设施也很便利,周边有各大银行,便利店。广州人最熟悉的63层,因为建筑使用时间久远,导致房间布局陈旧。但是内部硬件设施还是不错的。大堂也给人很大气的感觉。但仅此而已。入住贵酒店,我没有感受到服务可言。主要是清洁做得超级差。入住无烟楼层的房间,居然有看见烟灰。之前的客人没素质,但清洁应该做到位啊!礼宾视而不见,前台冷冰冰,除了会员该有的欢迎水果,再无其它。白金会员,完全没感受到应有的待遇。原来我只是住了一个位置好的酒店而已,一个曾经的广州第一高楼,现在看来毫无景致的高楼而已。如果打分,这绝对是我在广州唯一给出的零分酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。非常感谢您选择入住我们广州中心皇冠假日酒店。此次在酒店居住期间给您带来的一些不愉快经历,我谨代表酒店管理层向您本人表示万分的歉意。对于此问题,酒店管理层十分重视,酒店会对每一位相关员工再进行培训,以确保每一位客人在住期间得到愉快的体验。正是客人对我们提出的每一项宝贵意见,让我们看到了某些服务质量上的疏漏及不足。在此,再次向您表示由衷的歉意,期待您的莅临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus

By

January 31, 2016

club

I love to have shuttle bus service via and return GZ East Railway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Miranda HK, Thank you you for your great comments, yes we have a convenient shuttle daily to Guangzhou East Railway Station. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,交通便利

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

酒店整体环境很好,服务一流,入住体验舒适
感谢洲际的服务,以及广州中心皇冠假日提供的礼遇。
对于白金卡会员如果能享受到随行者免早餐费用会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。更感谢您对酒店员工在您入住期间为您提供服务的高度评价,我们将与各部门员工分享, 您对酒店员工的鼓励将使他们更有动力及信心为酒店客人提供高标准服务。对于您提到的洲际白金卡会员礼遇的问题,我们将转达至洲际酒店集优悦会服务团队。 期待您在不久将来再次驾临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。 谢谢。 Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

楼层公共区域有异味,客房内轻微异味

By

January 27, 2016

club

晚上10点左右,橡胶水异味。
毛巾需更换
除虫工作要加强
最好配备手册方便客人查找,而不是在房间内摆放过多的单一内容宣传折页

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与点评。对于您在入住期间遇到的不便我们深感抱歉。同时,也感谢您对我们提出的相关建议。我们也会与相关部门进行跟进与改善,务求能让您在下一次的入住时感受到我们的改变。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Guangzhou Crowne Plaza City Center

By

January 26, 2016

Thank you ALL for making my stay at the Crowne Plaza City Centre most enjoyable.
Excellent and very friendly staff up in the Executive Lounge!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear mmte, On behalf of the entire Club Lounge team I would love to say a big thank you for your high praise, they are certainley pleased to have left such a great impression! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

酒店一切都好

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

地点在市中心,商务方便。本事皇冠的品牌也够层次。但多次入住竟然还不知道我是会员。这点相当不好,前台的解释是没有联网或没有登记。改进吧。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您的点评,酒店位于繁华商务区,旺中带静,生活气息浓厚,是商务、旅游人士下榻之首选。另外,对于酒店会员识别系统不完善的情况,我们也会及时提高并改善,期待能让您在下次的光临时,能感受到宾至如归的入住体验,恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

great services as usual.

By

January 25, 2016

excellent services especially breakfast canteen and lobby bar. reception is good as usual.thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear PatrickYzx, Thank you for taking a moment to offer us your great feedback. I am so pleased to heart thet you enjoyed your breakfast at Fresh and your time in the Lobby Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

酒店网络很好

By

January 25, 2016

club

WIFI覆盖很强,随处都可以搜索到强信号。WIFI覆盖很强,随处都可以搜索到强信号。WIFI覆盖很强,随处都可以搜索到强信号。WIFI覆盖很强,随处都可以搜索到强信号。WIFI覆盖很强,随处都可以搜索到强信号。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好~感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与好评,期待您的再次光临。 Suki Liu Asst. Communication Manager suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

goog

By

January 24, 2016

nice hardware nice service。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to write the review and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre.Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any assistance, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre in the near future.Best regards. Suki Liu Asst. Communication Manager suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 24, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,
It is really annoying, It is my pleasant to fill this form if I only need say yes or no. Don't answer me to write anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店房间及床品的赞赏!我们一直坚持为客人准备好舒适整洁的客房,客房全部选用美国进口金可儿床垫,保证您高质量的睡眠。恭候再度光临! Suki Liu 助理传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

Speedy Service

By

January 22, 2016

I checked in the hotel quite late that evening. The speedy check-in services allowed me to go to my room quick and allowed me to have a good rest for tomorrow long meeting day.

Also a surprise for me to upgrade me to the executive floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Man_BJ, Thank you for taking the time to offer your kind feedback. I am so pleased to hear that your late check in was quick and efficient, giving you a well deserved rest. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre! Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less