Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 190 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

整体不错

By

July 08, 2014

不错!值得鼓励!当天比较晚入住,不想出去用餐了,于是就点了房内用餐,不但很快能送到,而且还有不同的广式点心可以选择,例如豆豉凤爪,排骨等,很不错

Read More
Read Less

美中不足

By

July 03, 2014

ㄧ切都很好 除了 1. 關門聲比較大聲 夜晚較擾人
2. 房間內的書桌椅子靠被都已磨損破皮 還沒有更換
其他都很棒

Read More
Read Less

Two nights stay

By

July 03, 2014

club

Not complaint about the hotel but the IHG Club does not answer my email. Do you wish to join a Club that ignores you?
I recommend the hotel, but not the IHG Club.

Read More
Read Less

客服热情

By

June 30, 2014

下车后,有服务人员帮忙提行李~ 哈哈 这个还是酒店里都有的,但不是所有酒店都能做到的哦。 前台check in时,效率还是比较高的,恩这些都挺满意。 就是房间的床有点小,感觉不是很舒服,这是我出差以来看到的最小的床铺,不知道是不是GZ的所有酒店都是这么设计的吗?订房时说要单间,最终入住的还是标间~ 幸亏我只是一人入住~ 退房前,发现有部分行李没有兜兜提,在房间里四处找兜兜,可惜没有找到,一般酒店方便旅客携带行李,会提供印有公司logo的兜兜放在抽屉里的。有一点还是值得一提的,早餐的时候,实在不知道喝哪个粥,后来服务员推荐的八宝粥,还是不错的~ 比较满意。

Read More
Read Less

Staff Service with staff initiative

By

June 29, 2014

platinumelite

I have the feeling that the hotel front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. When I checking out, besides answering my enquiries for the direct cross boundary bus from Guangzhou to Hong Kong, they have the initiative to ring up to the bus company in the Garden Hotel for the next available bus departure time and advised me for the most effective means to take the cross boundary bus. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 27, 2014

Had 1 night booked but beacause of weather and flight cancelation returned for second night..
Hotel staff was very good and attentive. The rooms are big and well appointed. The only problem I had was with the A/C that was too cold.

Read More
Read Less

toller Geasmteindruck

By

June 27, 2014

tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis
großzügige Zimmer
gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Nice Gym room and swimming pool

By

June 25, 2014

platinumelite

location is very good, easy to go around GZ from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Club Rooms

By

June 24, 2014

club

We found the Club Rooms to be spacious and comfortable and would highly recommend them. The added benefit of the Executive Club for breakfast and happy hour was great.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

June 24, 2014

整体来说还是不错的,白金卡入住豪华房免费升级到套房,晚上有送的例汤。
很是不舒服的是在行政酒廊被告知升级的套房竟然没有酒廊待遇,入住时还特意问了前台酒廊状况,也没告知不享受待遇
由于已经拿上点心了,最后只能自费买单了。。。

Read More
Read Less

客房宽敞洁净

By

June 20, 2014

入住的客房好宽敞,比想象中要大, 而且房间清洁明亮,感觉好温馨. 床的大小超出了预期,床铺好柔软好舒服. 服务员的素质很高, 服务意识很强. 这次入住, 感觉非常满意, 以后一定会选择皇冠假日.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2014

this is the hotel you would always want to come back. Nice room, comfortable bed, clean bath room. Food is great no matter for breakfast, lunch or dinner, and with mulitiple choices. I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less