Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 86-20-83638888

Hotel Fax: 86-20-83636666

Hotel Email: cpcitycentre@gz63.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport (CAN)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North l

- Drive southwards along the Airport Express Way, take Sanyuanli Exit to Inner Ring Road, take Xiaobei Exit to Huanshi Road Middle, drive eastwards along Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass and about 2km to the hotel on the right.

Train
Guangzhou Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- Dirve eastwards Huanshi Road East to Huanshi Road East and U-turn on Ouzhuang Overpass, Hotel is about 2km on the right Hotel free shuttle bus service for guests from Hong Kong to Guangzhou Express Train (Guangzhou East Railway Station). Hotel Counter is located on Guangzhou East Railway Station 2F at the escalator landing area. Pick up Service is upon reservation. Effective Jan 01st, 2015, shuttl

Subway

Taojin Station (Line 5)

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM East

- Line 5, Taojin Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With 63 floor, 460 guest rooms and suites including 73 luxury club floor rooms and suites. 221 rooms are non-smoking. The hotel has three superb restaurants and a lobby lounge. We offer event venues including Crystal Ballroom, Pearl Ballroom and 11 function rooms. Business Centre, health club with outdoor heated swimming pool, concierge are available. Free Wi-Fi Internet access in the hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 470 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice Rooms and Good Staff

By

June 01, 2015

club

I always like staying here but I do feel it is over priced, the buffet dinner was not that great compared to other hotels I have stayed at and was very expensive for what was offered.
The rooms are nice and clean and the staff have always been great, I will stay again but do find drinks and food at the hotel very expensive.

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Dear Roundy210, Thank you for offering your feedback. I am glad that the room and service was great, we aim to make you feel at home while away from home! I am sorry to hear that you feel the food is over priced we are continously trying to stay competitive with our pricing and offering as well as continous restaurant and bar promotions. However, if you have some suggestions please feel free to contact me directly and I will be happy to pass it on to our Food and Beverage department. We do hope you choose to return and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less

空间舒服,床铺舒适

By

May 29, 2015

club

首先入住的是大床房,房间是里外套间格局,空间非常大,给人的感觉专业舒适,晚上休息时间床的舒适度一流,唯一诟病的可能就是房间的WiFi,信号较弱,成功连接之后,洗手间里根本就不能使用WiFi。

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对我们的支持与点评。酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉,酒店的大部分房间都拥有绝佳的风景让您在忙碌的一天后享受这一刻宁静的舒畅。另外,对于酒店Wifi信号较弱的问题,我们深感抱歉。同时,我们已将此情况反映给了相关部门。务求在您下次的光临中,能感受到我们的改变,期待您再次光临广州中心皇冠假日酒店。谢谢!——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间软硬件非常好

By

May 29, 2015

club

非常喜欢这家酒店的房间,是目前住过的公司协议的最好的酒店。服务人员素质非常好,随时友好且专业的提供帮助。下次还会选择这个酒店

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的忠爱。成熟的地理位置、方便的交通、齐全的设施配套,同时我们十分注重客人的入住感受,务求在酒店装修、客房环境和服务上都让客人感受到宾至如归。期待您的再次光临。谢谢! ——Suki Liu 助理传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Standard for Business Trip

By

May 28, 2015

club

The room is clean and safe, the internet is very good, suitable for business travellers.

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Dear Keerati, Your feedback is valuable to us! I am so pleased to hear that the room and wifi was great! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre as your choice hotel for business travel in Guangzhou. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Read More
Read Less