Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 233 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    22

GERENTE TOTALMENTE DESCORTES

By

February 03, 2016

GERENTE DEL HOTEL DESCORTES Y PARECE QUE NO LES IMPORTA EL TRATO AL CLIENTE , LO MEJOR LOS MUCHACHOS DEL RESTAURANT , DESPUES LA RECEPCION PARECEN ROBOTS

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus comentarios los cuales son de mucha importancia para tomar acciones inmediatas y corregir nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Permitame comentarle que nuestro principal objetivo es hacerle sentir como en casa y trabajamos diariamente sobre esto con todo nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos y a experimentar el servicio y atención del cual me refiero. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 31, 2016

I had only a short overnight stay between flights and so I didn't see much of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest, we wish you can visit us again and enjoy our services en Restaurant, Swwimmingpool, Sauna (spa and jacuzzi) etc. We appreciate your choice. best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 31, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have experienced. The personnel are what makes this hotel great. They are service oriented and they make your stay very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest, is a pleasure to know how you enjoyed your visit. Our principal goal was reached your travel expectations. I hope you can visit us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

La bitacion fue ruidosa

By

January 29, 2016

club

Las habitacions que dan hacia la calle son muy ruidosas... dificil descansar despues de un largo dia de trabajo o viaje.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estimado huésped, lamentamos mucho que no haya podido descansar en su estancia. Al mismo tiempo agradecemos sus comentarios los cuales son de vital importancia para retroalimentarnos y trabajar en nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Esperamos conta de nuevo con su visita y en esa ocasión para su mayor comodidad estaríamos ubicandola en habitación con vista a los volcanes. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones muy cómodas.

By

January 26, 2016

El hotel cuenta con los servicios necesario, las habitaciones son muy cómodas y se puede trabajar muy bien desde ahí.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estiamdo Huésped, gracias por sus comentarios y sobre todo saber que su estancia fue placentera. Esperamos contar nuevamente con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Desayunos ricos e instalaciones buenas

By

January 25, 2016

club

los desayunos son muy ricos adicional la vista del gym en el piso 11 es linda y el gym bastante amplio.
las camas son bastante cómodas en época de frío debería poner colchas un poquito más abrigadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Estimada Huésped, gracias por elegir nuestros servicios. Fue un gusto hacerle sentir como en casa. Agradecemos la sugerencia de las colchas adicionales, vamos a tomarlo en cuenta. Esperamos que vuelva pronto y siga disfrutando de nuestra gastronomía y del buen descanso. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 21, 2016

club

Calidad humana del personal, excelente servicio, atención inmediata

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped, gracias por sus comentarios y por la preferencia hacia nuestros servicios. Esperamos haber llenado todas sus expectativas de viajes y le invitamos para que pueda seguir visitandonos y seguir disfrutando de lo que nuestro Hotel puede ofrecerle. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENCIA Y CALIDAD

By

January 20, 2016

club

DURANTE NUESTRA ESTADÍA TODOS FUERON MUY AMABLES Y EL SERVICIO PROPORCIONADO DESDE NUESTRA LLEGADA HASTA NUESTRA SALIDA FUE DE EXCELENCIA Y CALIDAD... CON GANAS DE VOLVER PARA OTRO FIN DE SEMANA... GRACIAS...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Estimado Huésped, muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Que alegría nos dá el saber que disfruto de su estancia y que le hicimos sentir como en casa. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a esta su casa. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Buena atención y servicios

By

January 19, 2016

club

Los pros: Personal atento y cordial, el gimnasio es muy completo, amplio y con una vista increíble.

Contras: Edificio antiguo, no hay aire acondicionado caliente, la ducha es baja y el personal del desayuno es un poco molesto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Estimada Huésped, agradecemos su tiempo en informarnos sobre su estancia. Para nosotros fue un gusto el servirle y sobre todo recibir la retroalimentación de nuestros servicios, que son muy importantes para corregir nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Breakfast

By

January 12, 2016

club

The food they served for the breakfast buffet was delicious. There was a lot of variety, although I didn't see any bacon, which I wanted. The only thing I didn't like, was that I had left the door of my room without a lock and a lady almost came in and it scared me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments. was a pleasure to served you and we hope you can visit us again as soon as you can. We wish you a blessed 2016. best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y servicio excelente

By

January 12, 2016

club

Estoy complacido de haber estado dos noches en el hotel, 6 y 8 de enero. Tanto la habitacion, como el baño, la iluminacion, la TV, en fin, todo estuvo muy bien.
Ademas, el personal estuvo muy amable y atento a mis preguntas. Hubiera querido tener mas tiempo para conocer mas del Hotel pero no lo tenia.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Estimado Huésped que gusto nos da el que haya recibido un buen servicio y disfrutado de nuestro Hotel. Será un honor el que pueda volver a visitarnos y seguir disfrutando de nuestros servicios. Agradeciendo su preferencia, me suscribo. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

January 11, 2016

club

Amazing , called me on time when I need a wake up call avoiding loosing my flight, and bed were so confortables sleep very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments about our services. Was a pleasure to served you and we hope you can visit us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Have a Happy and Blessed New Year. We appreciate your time and comments about your stay in our Hotel. Was a pleasure to served you. We hope you can vist us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less