Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 274 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    27

la habitacion olia a humedad

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

el sistema de aire acondicionado no funciona adecuadamente, y al entrar la habitación huele a humedad

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Estimado Huésped, antes que nada queremos presentar nuestras sinceras disculpas a este inconveniente. Sus comentarios son de vital importancia para poder corregir de manera inmediata nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Estamos iniciando una etapa de remodelación en nuesrtas inslataciones las cuales paulatinamente estaremos anunciando. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos contar de nuevo con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed 2 weeks and everything was great except for the fact that my room key did not work as expected all the time. Otherwise it was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments about our services. Sorry about the key, we are working to fix this trouble. We appreciate your choice and hope you can visit us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción

By

June 24, 2016

club

En general me gusto el lugar y tienes muchas cosas que agregan valor al servicio.

Lo único que recomiendo es que habiliten el servicio de minibar porque hace falta

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios los cuales son muy importantes para mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos volver a contar con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

15-17 Jun 16

By

June 20, 2016

club

Some rooms could use a desk lamp in addition to the standing lamp. Not all rooms have a table, and some only one chair. Even though I was traveling alone, it doesn't make any sence to me why have only one chair. Some rooms have only a desk and desk chair. The TV on the desk takes half of the top space. Why not install the TV on the wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments because are very important for us take action in our opportunity areas. Soon we will begining a remodelation in our room and it will change in all aspects. Sorry for the inconvenience in this case. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aires acondicionados

By

June 07, 2016

club

Sería bueno que cambien el sistema de aire acondicionado, una noche tuve que levantarme de la cama para apagarlo porque tenía mucho frío, y eso evito que me pudiera dormir de nuevo rápidamente. El problema no era el frio, el problema fue tener que levantarme de mi cama.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Estimada Huésped, reciba cordiales saludos. Presentamos nuestras más sinceras disculpas a este inconveniente. Le comento que vamos a iniciar una etapa de remodelación en la cual se van a cambiar todos los aires a digitales para mejor comodidad. Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

May 31, 2016

club

Si vas a "Guate" de negocios, el Crowne Plza ofrece buena relación costo - beneficio, especialmetne el shuttle al aeropuerto y la cercanía a este.

El internet simplmente FANTASTICO!!! aydua mucho si vas de negocios

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos su preferencia y sobre todo nos alegra que su estancia haya sido placentera. Para nosotros es un gusto el brindarle siempre lo mejor de nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con su visita nuevamente, Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Deficiente limpieza en la habitación

By

May 31, 2016

club

En mis 5 días de estadía, la habitación siempre fue limpiada hasta después del mediodía.
El restaturante donde tomé el desayuno siempre estuvo acompañado de moscas por doquier, incluso sobre los alimentos del buffet.
Las almohadas... nada confortables.
Hotel ubicado en una zona tranquila y segura.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Estimado Huésped reciba cordiales saludos. Agradecemos sus comentarios y a la vez le extendemos nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que le hayamos ocasionado en su estancia. Vamos a tomar acción inmediata al respecto. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos y vea la diferencia. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

bonn relation qualité prix

By

May 23, 2016

club

problemes de nettoyage et de reponse au probleme
aspect sanitaire laissant a desirer

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
anaDear Guest, we appreciate your comments, because it is an opportunity for us to take action inmediatelly. we apologize with you, about it. Sincerely, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Atención Ejemplar

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Todo el personal del hotel es muy cordial y dispuesto a colaborar en lo que se necesite

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Estimado Huésped, gracias por sus comentarios. Fue un gusto el brindarle lo mejor de nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su valiosa visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

May 11, 2016

club

Excelente Hotel, 100% recomendado. Habitaciones confortables y limpias, servicio de restaurante sumamente atento y buena comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus comentarios y sobre todo el saber que su estancia fue placentera. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacerle sentir como en casa. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su valiosa visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Quarto confortável e pessoal atencioso

By

May 10, 2016

Muito bom hotel, excelente localização. Quarto bem arrumado com excelente atmosfera. Serviço de quarto de qualidade e bom custo benefício. Praticamente impossível encontrar algum problema ou ponto negativo. A velocidade da internet poderia ser um ponto negativo, mas reconheço que pouco utilizei durante a noite que passei lá. No geral, foi uma excelente estadia!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments about your stay in Crowne Plaza. Was an honor to serve you and we hope you can visit us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

May 04, 2016

club

Personal muy amable y cómodas instalaciones. La comida es excelente también. Muy variada.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus comentarios y la visita a nuestro Hotel. Para nosotros es un gusto el brindarle el mejor de los servicios. Esperamos que vuelva pronto. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less