Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 165 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    21

hotel viejo

By

July 27, 2015

el hotel está en malas condiciones de pintura exterior

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Estimado Huésped agradecemos su comentario el cual es de mucha importancia para nosotros. Permítame comentarle que estamos trabajando al respecto y muy pronto usted podrá ver el cambio. Gracias por su preferencia. Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia fin de semana!

By

July 22, 2015

Excelente opción para descansar un fin de semana en la Ciudad de Guatemala, las instalaciones en buen estado, ubicación del hotel inmejorable, servicios muy completos. Restaurante muy buena calidad de alimentos, habitaciones en excelente presentación. Descanso muy satisfactorio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Estimado Huesped, es muy agradable recibir sus comentarios y saber que logramos alcanzar sus expectativas de hospedaje. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacerle senir como en casa y que usted pueda disfrutar de todos nuestros servicios. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos volver a contar con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas Habitaciones
Read More
Read Less

Loyalty Program

By

July 22, 2015

club

I stay in your hotel more than 60 days these 2015 and you never add me the nights to my loyalty program, i tried to contact to center and never answer me, bad service about that

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for choice our Hotel and services. Please let me know your complete name and your IHG rewards number to check what is happend with your points. Please write me at ldeamado@cpguatemala.com.gt sending all your information. Is a pleasure to serve you and we hope you can come back as soon as you need. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basura de Hotel Viejo y Mal Oliente

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

Esta es creo la peor opción de hotel IHG en Guatemala, cuartos e instalaciones malas y viejas, servicio malo en front desk, buen servicio en restaurante y staff...

En general muy mala opción, los cuartos son un sauna, y los aires acondicionados llevan mas de 10 años en operación, no enfrían nada...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Respetable huesped, le agradecemos sus comentarios, los cuales nos sirven de retroalimentación para mejorar. Agradecemos su visita. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2015

The service was great. The room was a little depressed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments. We are working hard to fix some issues in the room. Thank you for your choice. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena vista a ver la capital.

By

July 10, 2015

club

Es una Estadía muy buena, con buena Sofisticado, con elegancia, y con buena vista a toda l capital, muy relajado con buen personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Estimado Huesped, que agradable leer su comentario y saber que cumplimos con su expectativa de viaje. Agradecemos su preferencia y quedamos siempre a sus ordenes. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 08, 2015

club

Gracias por toda su atención! Viví una experiencia muy difícil en Guatemala, pero la atención y el apoyo de todos los empleados del hotel fue excepcional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Estimado Huésped, que siento que su experiencia en el pais no haya sido como lo esperaba. Nuestro compromiso es hacerle sentir como en casa, por lo que es grato saber que obtuvo el apoyo de nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva pronto y agradecemos su preferencia. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

July 06, 2015

club

Durante mi estadía en el hotel me sentí a gusto, iniciando por la comida, me parece excelente, a parte la atención fue muy buena. En relación a la habitación, ofrece el confort necesario, aunque me incomodó un poco que la habitación no contara con toma corrientes accesibles, casi todos estaban ocupados, al igual que la iluminación, habían luminarias que estaban dañadas. El resto estuvo muy bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Estimado Huésped, gracias por sus comentarios. Que agradable saber que pudo disfrutar de su estancia y de recibir el servicio que nos caracteriza. En cuanto a los toma corrientes, le comento que estamos trabajando en ello y esperamos contar con su visita pronto para que pueda ver la diferencia. Siempre a sus ordenes, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PEOPLE, GOOD SERVICE

By

July 04, 2015

club

I LOVED TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL THE VIEW FROM THE ROOM WAS JUST AMAZING, DAY AND NIGHT
FANTASTIC VIEW OF VOLCANOS AND THE NICE VIEW OF THE CITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments. I hope you can visit again and enjoy the view. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments about our services and special because you enjoyed the view. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia en el Hotel

By

July 01, 2015

club

Mala atención, no le resuelven los inconvenientes. Imposible descansar por los ruidos exagerados. . Precio alto para la calidad de servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos su comentario los cuales daremos seguimiento. Sentimos mucho el no haber cumplido sus expectativas en esta ocasión. Quedamos a sus ordenes para futuras visitas en nuestro Hotel. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Ducha, acondicionador de aire y Wi-Fi.

By

June 27, 2015

Las duchas deberían estar a siete pies de altura. Actualmente están muy bajas.

El acondicionador no funcionó muy bien en la habitación 106.

No llegaba el Wi-Fi a la habitación 106.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus comentarios y sugerencias las cuales vamos a tomar en cuenta. Le comento que hemos mejorado nuestro servicio de internet, lo cual podrá corroborar en su proxima visita. Agradecemos su preferecia y esperamos que vuelva pronto. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

June 22, 2015

club

El hotel necesita mantenimiento en su exterior y definitivamente un cambio de imagen, su aspecto es ya algo viejo, por lo demás el descanso es muy bueno y las instalaciones de gimnasio, sauna y vapor rescatan el valor del precio pagado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
Estimado Huésped, gracias por sus comentarios y por su preferencia. Estamos trabajando en un plan de cambio en algunas areas del Hotel. Agradecemos sus sugerencias. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less