Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad City Centre

Hotel Front Desk: 91-79-67779000

Hotel Fax: 91-79-67779099

Hotel Email: info@cpahmedabad.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International Airport (AMD)

- Distance from hotel: 12.18 MI/ 19.6 KM North East l

- Take right from hotel and drive north and turn left from satellite cross roads. Drive straight and take left from shivranjanani, continue towards north and cross the bridge and turn left and take the underbridge. Drive straight and take right from the roundabout. Airport is located at 500 mtrs.

Train
Kalupur Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 8.08 MI/ 13 KM East

- Head towards NH 8C east on SG road. Turn left onto NH 8C. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto Drive in Rd. Go through 1 roundabout. Continue onto Manav Mandir Rd. Continue onto Gandhi Bridge. Continue onto Kasturba Gandhi Rd. Go through 1 roundabout Pass turn left on kalupur road and then turn left again on Relief Road.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking Service is in the Basement.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Situated in the new commercial hub with 200 rooms and suites. All Day Dining Essence, a Grand Ballroom for meetings and social events, a Fitness Centre, Pool and Sohum Spa for recreation. We are also just few kilometers from the new industrial area.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

2.8

based on 5 reviews
50%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

5reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Room cleaness

By

February 26, 2015

club

During my stay changing the bed sheet,pillow covers very often. I have seen dirty in the fresh towels. Replacing shaving kit is very rare. Every time I have to call to get it.

Read More
Read Less

courtesy

By

February 12, 2015

club

all staff members are very courteous. specially Ms Komal manager front office was very helpful and willing to help. Breakfast is well spread and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza ever stayed

By

February 01, 2015

club

Poor staff training, unable to find my confirmed online reservation during check in. Both check in and check out took more than 30 mins. Worst experience ever!

Posted by CustomerCare
February 09, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced during your check in and check out process. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club member and be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

didn't get value for money

By

December 17, 2014

when i stayed at the property, it has just been inaugurated a month ago. none of the facilities were fully functional and only one restaurant was open for dining. that too its kitchen was under construction and they were serving a very limited buffet which was way over priced.

overall i didn't get value for money and was disappointed with my experience.

Read More
Read Less