Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

stay at Crown Plaza Gurgaon India

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable.

My next destination was closely and it made comfortable to go on with my business. I hope i will have opportunity stay for next time again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is in our honor that you are satisfied with your stay at the Crowne plaza today Gurgaon and the services we offer here. You review will enable us to improve our services and serve you better. We would love to serve you again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

July 01, 2016

This was just a one night stay. I was bowled over by the efficiency of the front office staff. Too good they were. Ready to help for anything you require at the time of check in.

Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful reviews. We at The Crowne Plaza aim at providing standard services to our guests and meet their expectations in the best way possible. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay. Your encouraging comments will help us to strive for greater heights. We’ll be glad to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Repeated Broken Prmoise from hotel staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is my 10th visit to this hotel since 2012 and probably the last one due to the following:
1. High staff turnover meaning all those new staff failed to understand my need.
2. Room cleaning service failed to address my request despite clear instruction.(I can provide specific staff names upon request) since day one.
3. I did request for late check out (upon check in) and promised to charge at half daily rate. However, I was charged with full day rate upon check out time at 21:30(IST).
4, Restaurant A La Carte menu really not offer good quality especially comparing with price especially comparing wtih my connected stay SPG group hotel prior to Crowne Plaza at the same period.
5. DVD player installation is simply careless with incorrect plug to TV which I have to fixed this myself.
6. Hotel front desk/concerign phone lines always busy.
7. Concerign staff who record my travel record failed to provide my local mobile no despite repeated reminder. Hotel driver & myself spent unnecessary time waiting for each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and good experience

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great experience and comfortable stay. Good hospitality and courtesy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and comfortable room

By

June 28, 2016

Extremely courteous and pleasant front office team. Great experience right from door man, security to the Duty manager. Was greeted very well as an IHG Gold Elite member and made me feel special. The room was very comfortable with excellent mattress and choice of pillows. Air conditioning and Wifi both performed well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

朝の朝食

By

June 27, 2016

club

日本人向けのメニューなどがもっとあれば良いと思います。また日本食レストランがホテル内にあればご滞在以外のお客様も増えて良いと思います。是非検討願います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

ファイブスターホテルのアコモデーション

By

June 27, 2016

club

ファイブスターホテルのアコモデーション~宿泊費に対する評価は全般的に高いです。
他のスタッフは素晴らしいのですが、フロントの対応は、他のスタッフと比べて2~3ランク下です。 返事も、笑顔もない。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer

By

June 23, 2016

club

Liegemöglichkeit am Fenster.
Ausblick auf die Stadt

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 20, 2016

club

I stayed here for 4 weeks on business. The room was very comfortable and the staff were exceptional, couldn't do enough for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service; your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. We eagerly await to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good food

By

June 16, 2016

club

I stayed only for a night so its too short a time for a complete hotel experience. However, the night spent was comfortable and food was very good. The only gripe is that, I had asked for a non-smoking room and away from the elevator at the time of booking but wasn't given my preferred room. Hopefully, next time around I get my preferred room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and The best

By

June 15, 2016

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable although it was a board meeting trip but I enjoy it as a holiday also

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business and leisure stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

I strongly feel the service was excellent and I would prefer to stay here during future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less