Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

料理のクオリティ

By

July 30, 2015

club

現地のスタイルの料理を高いクオリティで提供されていました。またインドでは不足しがちな生野菜が豊富で安心して食べられました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Gurgaon

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

This is a comfortable and well situated hotel in Gurgaon. Always my first choice when travelling there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. We are very pleased to learn you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you once again for your recognition and we look forward your continued visits. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

安全で快適

By

July 28, 2015

club

ホテル全体のセキュリティが保たれ、内部は快適。サービスも良く、スタッフもフレンドリー。食事もおいしく大変満足

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Some things good be better

By

July 26, 2015

club

The iron didn't work in the room and the towels in the SPA smelled not fresh as well as the SPA could have flowers, better smell and a bit more love on details

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest We thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon, and sharing your experience with us on this forum. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your last visit. We have noted your concerns regarding the spa and iron. We hope you would soon give us another chance of pampering you. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in entire Delhi NCR

By

July 23, 2015

This is an excellent place to stay and enjoy Delhi NCR. This is as good as home away from home. Service is excellent and trust me every penny you spend here is worth. Awesome breakfast!!
IN case you are veg geek, then try mushroom muuter ... you will feel like kissing the chef !!

Excellent bar .... try latte coffee ... amazing....

By all means a perfect place to live and stay .....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for giving us the tag of home away from home and showered us with a five star ranking. It is great to know that your experience with us was marked with flawless service standards and world class facilities. Your commendation for our food & beverage services is gratifying indeed, we are glad that you’ve experienced the best of hospitality. I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with the whole team as nothing motivates us more than the heartfelt compliments of our esteemed guests. The team in the kitchen is glad that they have been able to treat your palate to a medley of flavourful culinary preparations and look forward to welcoming you back . Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The front office staff are incredible and took very good care with the checkin and check out process.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The front office team joins me in thanking you for your kind praise of our staff friendliness and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comforable stay

By

July 21, 2015

I had a long stay at the hotel, and the staff where really helpful and provided a great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff joins me in thanking you for your kind praise of our staff friendliness and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

By

July 21, 2015

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza from the 23 May - 17 July 2015. The staff are wonderful. On reception Divya and Ankansha were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. They arranged activites for us on Sundays e.g Bollywood dancing, food demonstration and Mehndi, which are group thoroughly enjoyed.

We ate most nights in the Connections bar and the staff there were lovely . I don't remenber all there name but Abdullah was one. The service was quite slow , which I think need to be looked addressed, however when the food arrived it was fabulous.

Breakfast room and staff were also supberb and in particular Upen Singh. Always a lovely friendly smile in the morning. There were others however I do not know there names.

House keeping always spot on and staff also lovely.

I would recommend the Crowne Plaza for any one attending business in Gurgaon . I was sad to leave all the lovely staff who looked after us so well...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, Would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. We are elated to receive your flattering comments and would love to replicate a similar experience when you visit us next. We appreciate your comments regarding the service at night. Please accept our sincere apologies if it didn’t live up to your expectations. Feedback from our guests allow us to continually improve services offered and is noted. Thank you for calling us a business hotel and showering us with five star ratings. Thank you again for your encouraging comments on various facets along with the impeccable service rendered by our associates validate our endeavor of serving guests with nothing but the best. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Ambiente

By

July 21, 2015

club

Sehr ruhiges und komfortables Hotel mit tollen Ambiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2015

club

Enjoyable and comfortable stay, with friendly and helpful staff.
Exceptional service during breakfast
great SPA facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to know that your experience with us was marked with flawless service standards and spa facilities. We will surely pass your kind comments regarding the staff of our hotel.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

July 17, 2015

club

If you are looking for a great business hotel with value for money , this is the one . Neat ambience and prompt service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. We are pleased to note that overall you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the cleanliness. Your kind remarks about our various facets along with the impeccable service rendered by our associates validate our endeavor of serving guests with nothing but the best. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

Excellent hotel and location. Very convenient for me. Nice and welcoming staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Guests, Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. It is always a special and inspired moment to learn that our guests enjoyed our facilities.We will be sure to pass your kind comments regarding our nice and attentive staff to our team. We are also delighted you found that our hotel is situated in a great location.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less