Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 564 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very good experience!

By

July 28, 2016

I had a very good experience in this hotel, as usual as it is my 3rd stay!
The people were very kind and professional and the room service was outstanding. The staff in charge of room cleaning goes beyond his duty and helped a lot particularly Bhakandar who took care of me all the stay long.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpfull staff, excellent accommodation

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stayed for four weeks at start of one year assignment in Gurgaon. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room good size and well equipped but a little dated. Bed very comfortable. Reasonable pool and sunbathing area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful comment regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. It is always a special and inspired moment to learn that our guests enjoyed our facilities. Providing our guests with excellent service and creating a positive experience that won’t be forgotten is what we constantly strive towards. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

Great Stay!
Great Hotel!
Great staffs!
Great food!
Great ambiance!

Overall a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Interactive Staff

By

July 26, 2016

Really interactive staff particularly the guest relations area. Just easy to get the things you need during the stay such as transport.
Good breakfast selections and choices

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 25, 2016

Spacious rooms with excellent service by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Event

By

July 25, 2016

club

My Event went very smoothly and all the stress was taken away by the staff commitment to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your experience with us which highlights the aspects of our hospitality that made your event a memorable one. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable stay

By

July 24, 2016

All the facilities and hospatality very good ,Breakfast service and quality very good. Lunch not seen much varitey, luch service not so good. Room and bed cleaniess very good, bathroom cleaniess good,some signage to be required to make it user freindly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 24, 2016

Ideal location for business meetings in Gurgaon, plus relatively close to the airport. The food and beverage facilities are very good. Could improve on the electrical connections and charging points in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your warm review that has delighted and inspired the entire team. We have also noted your words of praise particularly for the location, food and beverage. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 20, 2016

club

overall experience was good except delivery of my luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is in our honor that you are satisfied with your stay at the Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon except delivery service. Your review will enable us to improve our services and serve you better. Hoping to serve you again soon ! Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon for my visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel and good hospitality by CP Gurgaon team

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your views regarding your recent stay. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable stay in India

By

July 19, 2016

Good facility and reasonable price. Comfortable room and safety environment. Good WIFI and amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less