Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and Good Service

By

February 08, 2016

platinumelite

Had a good night sleep and the restaurant is also very good - but the room rate is on the higher side and would have hope to be lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also we appreciate your comments regarding the rates and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, excellent service

By

February 07, 2016

club

Excellent service. Wish to Commend Arun and Jaydish for their excellent service and attitude. Enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place in an ideal location

By

February 07, 2016

Our visit to Crowne Plaza Gurgaon was a pleasant experience - The hotel was ideally located near the places that we had to visit. The staff and service was excellent and although the hotel was busy, some went out of their way to give us a personalised attention and homely feeling. they also stood by to share a conversation. Overall the room was practically furnished with a work area with an office chair with power points appropriately placed. We look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

First visit to India

By

February 02, 2016

club

Excellent hotel with comprehensive facilities. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

quite place with comfort bed

By

January 27, 2016

I need a very quite place to stay for rest, so that any kind of noise from other guests or machines should be managed well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 26, 2016

club

From start to finish the Crown Plaza delivered on quality and value for money with excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Delhi, close to the airport

By

January 26, 2016

club

I had a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff was nice and all services were perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, all staff were very friendly and helpful throughout my stay, food was excellent, thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 26, 2016

During my stay, there was a reception for IHG members during their Loyalty Week. We were greeted warmly and a very nice offering of food and drink was provided. A special thanks to all of the hotel staff and a special thanks to Rahul Pratap, who was a fantastic Host in the Club Lounge! Thanks Rahul!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 25, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. Some issues with wireless connectivity. Presented with the wrong bill on checking out but quickly corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Just OK, but Could make Improvements

By

January 22, 2016

I was at ,this hotel to speak at a meeting, and our firm had also arranged a full day of meeting space, meals, etc. Although the room furnishings were good, I have the following suggestions for improvement:
1. The WIFI is not great. Needs better access and connectivity.
2. The TV system in the room requires written directions and two remotes. Too complicated, and my TV never did work.
3. The curtains operate by a remote on the wall, and there is a note on the curtains to direct you to the remote. I didn't see the note, and it took a while to notice it while I searched around on how to close the curtains.
4. The lights would not turn on. I had to call the front desk twice to get someone to come look at it. It turned out that the key card had to be put in at a certain angle to enable the lights. The engineer even struggled to make it work correctly.
5. I received a note to eat in the Wildfire restaurant and receive a 20% discount. It is a Brazilian grilled meat restaurant. I told them I was looking for something lite, and maybe just wanted to have the salad bar and soup. The attendant insisted that I have the meat three times, with me explaining each time I did not want it. I finally got up and walked out. Very frustrating.
6. I asked the front desk for a 6 pm checkout since I was speaking at this conference. They wanted to charge me a half day rate (which I understand is standard). However, considering all the other money my firm was spending with them, it would have been nice for someone to notice this and comp my late checkout.
7. When I was checking out, they didn't ask about a car to the airport (even though it was complimentary and included in the package). Later in the day, I went back to the front desk and asked about this, and they arranged it. It would have been nice for them to have offered in advance.
8. When I checked out, they asked whether my stay was good, and I said there were a number of issues. They gave me a form and a pen, and asked me to write them all down. I told them I didn't have time because I was going to the conference. They just said ok. They could have asked if they could have someone follow up with me directly on the break.

So, overall, this was ok, but I don't think I will choose this hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying this hotel . appreciate prompt service given by hotel staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less