Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

great bed and pillows

By

أبريل 26, 2016

club

I thought the hotel was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and professional. The only thing is the pool was COLD.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comment regarding pool and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

أبريل 25, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and very well equipped, aging just slightly but due to the high quality fittings it does not take away from the experience.

There is an excellent decor, style and ambience throughout the hotel - the atmosphere is very calm.

Food in the restaurants is high quality. very good chefs and great waiter/waitress services.

To be honest there isn't much more you can ask for, even as a regular traveler I would highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable efficient hotel

By

أبريل 23, 2016

club

Second stay - quality consistent. Excellent business hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. I am flattered to know you enjoyed your stay, it is our goal to make every guest feels special and we are happy that we succeeded. Would love to replicate a similar experience when you visit us next. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travellers

By

أبريل 22, 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The cab service was quick and prompt.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 26, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed our service; your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. We eagerly await to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

great food choice and room silence

By

أبريل 21, 2016

helpful staff , attentive to requirements and room service very prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is a great delight to know that we were able to make your stay more special through our personalised and warm service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Delightful HOME Away From HOME

By

أبريل 20, 2016

I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic service provided to me and my colleagues over the past 20 days. This was especially appreciated!
Here are just few things that spring to my mind that made our stay more memorable:
Every time we stay at this wonderful hotel- had a great experience. The staff are excellent, friendly and nothing is a bother.
The amenities like SPA, fitness center and pool are great.
The service provided by Ganesh & Akhilesh in the restaurant was also consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for detailing your experience on this forum. It is great to receive your wonderful feedback about the different facets of our hotel. It makes us happy to know that you availed our various offerings and found them to your liking. Once again, many thanks for your patronage and we look forward to your revisit. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

أبريل 19, 2016

over all review was all staff were very courtesy. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

أبريل 19, 2016

club

Service provided by the staff was excellent, they were courteous, food was good, hotel was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 19, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will gladly share your review with our team and show them your appreciation for great service. It is always a pleasure for us to provide the best service and experience ever to all our guests and make their stay a memorable one. Your trust is our priority and we look forward to your return soon. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Relations

By

أبريل 19, 2016

club

The young lady on night duty assisted us with a last minute change to our flights by booking us back in immediately and asistimg with enquiries about our delayed flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. Providing our guests with excellent service and creating a positive experience that won’t be forgotten is what we constantly strive towards. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

砂漠のオアシス

By

أبريل 14, 2016

club

ホテル周辺は正しくインドだが、ホテル内はインドを忘れることが出来る。インデラ・ガンジー空港からも20~30分で到着出来る。ニューデリー中心部のホテルよりコストパフォーマンスは断然有利。

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 18, 2016
Dear Guest, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Crowne Plaza

By

أبريل 13, 2016

club

Nice and warm relishing stay at the Hotel with their good courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays

By

أبريل 13, 2016

Checked into the hotel in the morning was a very quick check in by jyoti at desk .... Nice room very clean , good breakfast and very nice and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 18, 2016
Dear Guest, I truly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on your visit. Your appreciation of the service, room and breakfast is very motivating and inspiring. We hope that you will return soon to let us showcase our high standards of service once again! Sincerely, Nalin Mandiratta General Manager Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less