Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Some things good be better

By

July 26, 2015

club

The iron didn't work in the room and the towels in the SPA smelled not fresh as well as the SPA could have flowers, better smell and a bit more love on details

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in entire Delhi NCR

By

July 23, 2015

This is an excellent place to stay and enjoy Delhi NCR. This is as good as home away from home. Service is excellent and trust me every penny you spend here is worth. Awesome breakfast!!
IN case you are veg geek, then try mushroom muuter ... you will feel like kissing the chef !!

Excellent bar .... try latte coffee ... amazing....

By all means a perfect place to live and stay .....

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The front office staff are incredible and took very good care with the checkin and check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comforable stay

By

July 21, 2015

I had a long stay at the hotel, and the staff where really helpful and provided a great service.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

By

July 21, 2015

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza from the 23 May - 17 July 2015. The staff are wonderful. On reception Divya and Ankansha were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. They arranged activites for us on Sundays e.g Bollywood dancing, food demonstration and Mehndi, which are group thoroughly enjoyed.

We ate most nights in the Connections bar and the staff there were lovely . I don't remenber all there name but Abdullah was one. The service was quite slow , which I think need to be looked addressed, however when the food arrived it was fabulous.

Breakfast room and staff were also supberb and in particular Upen Singh. Always a lovely friendly smile in the morning. There were others however I do not know there names.

House keeping always spot on and staff also lovely.

I would recommend the Crowne Plaza for any one attending business in Gurgaon . I was sad to leave all the lovely staff who looked after us so well...

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Ambiente

By

July 21, 2015

club

Sehr ruhiges und komfortables Hotel mit tollen Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2015

club

Enjoyable and comfortable stay, with friendly and helpful staff.
Exceptional service during breakfast
great SPA facility

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

July 17, 2015

club

If you are looking for a great business hotel with value for money , this is the one . Neat ambience and prompt service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. We are pleased to note that overall you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the cleanliness. Your kind remarks about our various facets along with the impeccable service rendered by our associates validate our endeavor of serving guests with nothing but the best. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

Excellent hotel and location. Very convenient for me. Nice and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2015

club

It was a business trip and the hotel was perfect for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location for business in Gurgaon

By

July 15, 2015

Conveniently located for activities and business in Gurgaon the Crown Plaza Gurgaon has a terrific team throughout of courteous, efficient and actively helpful staff.

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always had a good experience there from check in to check out. The restaurants are excellent (though perhaps one more variation would be welcome), terrific health spa, gym and pool area and other hotel facilities.

I especially recommend the club floor as a great place to work or relax with exceptionally friendly and proficient staff.

A little bit of night noise, but that's India.

I will continue to visit and stay there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

July 12, 2015

club

This hotel is excellent all round and would recommend to everyone.
Great staff and facilities and safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shuvendu Banerjee Director Sales and Marketing Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon
Read More
Read Less