Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 37 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Adam Vancouver

By

June 08, 2015

club

Excellent room - large, in great shape and spotless. Outstandingly large balcony also kept immaculately clean. Service and hospitality especially characteristic. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to personally thank you for your lovely words about our Hotel and I do appreciate the fact you have shared your personal experiences with IHG. I would also like to thank you for your stay with us and choosing Crowne Plaza Haifa .Best Regatds, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

June 05, 2015

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Haifa. The staff, the room, the breakfast, the accessibility--all could be rated as outstanding. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your Enjoyable stay with us. We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs & expectations .We thank you for your compliments to the hotel staff . We will be happy to see you again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Good stay except for the bathroom problems

By

May 10, 2015

club

Our shower leaked a lot of water onto the floor. We called to report it and the person who came to repair told us that the rubber on the bottom had been put in backwards. He put it back on the right way but that only helped a little; water was still leaking on the floor.

Also, the toilet did not flush completely; we had to push solid material down with a brush or it remained after flushing. We reported this but they did not fix it.

The breakfast would have cost us $20 each, which seems very high so we at breakfast out for a much lower cost.

The people at the front desk were very helpful. Not only did they give us accurate bus and walking directions, they also made suggestions of where to go and how to get there that were much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the room. We do not have this problem until now and assure you that we examine things.If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact me at: hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

The crew is great - all wants to optimized your stay

By

March 11, 2015

platinumelite

We staid in the hotel during March and we amazed from the great hospitality. We were upgraded to better room with out adding money, breakfast buffet was good, all the family was entered with minimum charge. Hotel facility is in good shape.Pool and Hot/wet Sauna duration is until late night - which is nice!
Only advice on Dining room efficiency, is to add some more manpower to breakfast crew since when dining room is crowded its too long to wait when ordering special meals (Omelets, cappuccino \Espresso)

More recognized is Tomer, front desk, that was so considerate and patient with our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality and we will do our best to improve at breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel at a very nice city

By

February 15, 2015

To say it shortly, we hade a great stay in this hotel. With an excellent location, an excellent room with a nice sea view, and a good restaurant where to have dinner and breakfast, we were really happy to stay at this Crowne Plaza during our visit to Haifa.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great view

By

January 13, 2015

Good hotel in center of Haifa town. Walking distance to bars and shops.
Comfortable hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2015
Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have made it a priority to ensure that the service our guests receive is high in service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Haifa

By

December 03, 2014

Hotel was good, and very nice staff. There were some intermittent internet connectivity issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great bay view (from cafe), business hotel

By

November 18, 2014

Overall good business hotel & near to Matam Industrial center, room is clean & comfortable. TV program channels a bit limited.
Internet wifi service can be faster or more stable. Inclusion of a microwave oven or a mini-fridge will be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Guest, First of all, please accept our deepest apologies hearing you were not fully satisfied with your last stay with us. Please understand that we do not send newspapers for guests unless they request. On our information page which is distributed in every check-in is written that our IHG Rewards Club members and business guests can receive a newspaper daily to their room by simply calling the Front Desk between 6:00pm – 9:00pm. The reasoning behind this is in that in the past the hotel used a very large amount of newspapers and we are now doing our best to recycle and reduce the amount of paper that we consume (order & use). It will be our pleasure welcoming you back, so please let us know in advance and will be our utmost pleasure arranging your stay again as much as memorable and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager: Hi_cpc@crowneplaza-il.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and view

By

October 07, 2014

I have stayed here many times and will in the future. There are only two negative things that I must comment on. The Health club, is in need of refurbishment, ceilings are marked from air conditioning, the changing rooms are too small, not kept in the cleanest condition, the benches are full of dirt, they need extending and refurbishing. Also the 2nd point is that they could do with a sun deck to sit or lay out in the sun.
Otherwise the rooms are well kept, the bathrooms, even though a number of years old are well kept and offer all luxuries.
The breakfast is excellent as is the service and the staff throughout the hotel.
Location is fabulous with a view across the Haifa Bay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us .Your comments about the gym and locker rooms were taken to our attention . We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs & expectations . It is so nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 23, 2014

Booked the hotel with points and as a Platinum Elite member, was upgraded and offered breakfast. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were very accommodating and professional. Would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan , Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2014

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a friendly staff. They took the time to get to know us. They always had a smile and a greeting for us. Great stay and the view is one of the best in Haifa. This is a friendly country and the people made the experience one I will always remember. John

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for your wonderful opinion. It is nice to read that you had a comfortable and pleasant time & that the staff served you well. We would be happy to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan Guest Relation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

My Home in Haifa

By

May 26, 2014

I've been staying here since 2007. I love the property but absolutely love the staff. The hotel is comfortable and so close to great restaurants. The views are simply amazing. Be ready to be welcomed and pampered.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2014
Dear Guest, First of all let me thank you for being a loyal customer who returns to us again and again. Your opinion and your satisfaction is very important to us. Your compliments were given to l the Hotel staff . We will be happy to see you again soon. Best Regards, Natalie Kaplan, Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less