Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehm, mit Verbesserungspotential Das Zimmer war sehr angenehm, Bett bequem, Kissenauswahl. wertige Toilettenaccesoires. Leider schließt die durchaus ordentliche Sauna/Poollandschaft schon 21:00 Uhr. Dort gibt es einen Counter, der allerdings einen verlassenen Eindruck macht. Da wäre Potential für etwas wirklich Besonderes. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tolles Hotel für Business wie Sightseeing Das Hotel liegt ideal, man kommt gut in die Innenstadt und ist doch etwas fern vom Trubel. Für Jogger ideal, um um die Alster zu joggen. February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but some concerns... There was no robe nor slippers in the room. I have been told that was upgraded room but it wasn't obviously. I was kind of disappointed... I wasn't treated as platinum member. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Facilities My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel and overall we enjoyed our stay, however we do have one unresolved complaint. On two consecutive days whilst we were in the steam room an eldery man entered the facility naked. I appreciate that those on the continent have a more relaxed view upon this than the British do but I would have thought for hygeine reasons alone this would have been discouraged. I asked for clarification on this policy at the front desk and a young famale staff member agreed that this was unacceptable. However later on I spoke to another older lady on the front desk who told me this was German custom and allowed so long as the person sat on a towel. when I said he did not sit on a towel she replied "well thats ok", which is contrary to her first answer. This may seem petty or even humorous but it spoiled my wife and my enjoyment of the leisure facility and was compounded by staff being unaware of the correct protocol re this situation. It left us with a bad feeling about an otherwise fine hotel. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Facilities My wife and I recently stayed here and whilst overall our stay was good, we did have one complaint. When we were using the steam room an old man entered, completely naked. I know those on the continent have a more liberal view on nakedness than us Brits but surely at the very least there is hygiene issues with this. This happened two consecutive days. On the second day I complained at the front desk and the young girl agreed with me and said that this was not allowed, however later on that day another (older lady) on the front desk told me this was allowed and it was German culture, as long as he sat on a towel. When I pointed out that he did not sit on a towel she replied "well thats ok", which was contrary to her first answer. I know this may sound trivial and maybe even humorous but it spolied the leisure facilities for us and was compounded by staff not knowing the protocol re this situation. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One time is more than enough I live in different Hotels in Hamburg since the beginning of October 2013 and I think that this Hotel has the worst Price/Quality Ratio of all the Hotels I visited in this time. When I entered the Hotel on sunday night there was a strong unpleasent smell of new cheap carpets on my floor and in the room while there was no new carpet in the room. When my hair dryer stopped working it took 3 days until it was repaired and there was no replacement. Only after asking the personnel directly they say that there is filtered coffee also and not only this coffee from a coffee machine. In the bar the waitress was too busy with only 5 guests. My opinion: The Location of the Hotel is good, the building is nice, the room was small but not too small but the management of the Hotel doesn't like the job, the guests or both. When another Person will ask me if he/she should go to this Hotel I will say "you can try it but I don't recommend it". February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by zentral gelegen, gutes Frühstück Wir waren ein Woochenende in Hamburg, Das Hotel liegt super zentral, der Bus in die City fährt alle paar Minuten und die ganze Nacht durch. 5 min bis zum Hauptbahnhof) Frühstück lecker und reichhaltig, alles was das Herz begehrt. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.... Eine Anmerkung: Die Sauberkeit lässt doch im Detail zu wünschen übrig. Im Frühstücksraum waren die Fensterrahmen seit "Monden" nicht mehr geputz worden, die Edelstahlaufzugstüren waren klebrig und schmierig, der Teppichboden im Zimmer nicht richtig sauber.....alles in allem Dinge die schnell und einfach mit ein wenig Kontrolle durch das Personal abzustellen sind. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by turning lemons into lemonade I want to commend the excellent care I received from the group at the Crowne Plaza Hamburg. They took one of the worst days of my life and did everything that they could to address a very bad series of events. During my check in I was the target of a theft by three individuals who stole my briefcase containing my laptop, passport, wallet (cash and credit cards), personal computer tablet and several other items. What took a matter of moments took days to recover. However, everyone was very kind in supporting me with directions to the US Embassy in Berlin, a cash advance when I had no money, an extension of my scheduled stay of one night to three, together with (and equally as important) the encouragement / kindness from being in a foreign country and loosing the ability to know the first steps to take to piece a return trip home to the United States. I am very grateful to the entire front desk staff who made it their goal to help me at every turn. The world is a difficult place wherever we travel. But life is often measured not in the amount of darkness that storms into our world (since it is inevitable) but how we respond when it happens. I was greeted with empathy and kindness and supportive action by the gracious staff at the Crowne Plaza Hamburg. 5 star service!!! Thank you again. January 17, 2014
2 3 next>>