Crowne Plaza Hamburg - City Alster

Hotel Front Desk: 49-40-228060

Hotel Fax: 49-40-2208704

Hotel Email: Reservation@hamge.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hamburg Fuhlsbuettel (HAM)

- Distance from hotel: 5.28 MI/ 8.5 KM South l

- S1 towards Wedel via Ohlsdorf and main station. Get off at main station take metrobus line 6 towards Borgweg get off at Graumannsweg.

Train
Hamburg Main Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.81 MI/ 1.3 KM South West

Subway

Uhlandstrasse

- Distance from hotel: 0.43 MI/ 0.7 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 19.50 EUR

- In-house garage offers 170 parking spaces. Limited parking facilities available in front of the hotel, parking fee EUR 19.50 per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 305 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

MSAI

By

22. April 2015

Crowne Plaza Hamburg is the best Crowne Plaze in Germany.
The staff are very good.I thank all of them,for making my stay very good.Hope to see you all soon.

Posted by HotelStaff
23. April 2015
Dear MSAI, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It is very much appreciated and we are very happy that you had a great your stay with us. We are looking forward seeing you soon again, too. Kind regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20. April 2015

房间小,其他还可以。早餐贵所以没有买,地点一般,不靠近火车站,走路得20分钟,打车6欧左右。整体感觉一般,不像中英皇冠。

Posted by HotelStaff
21. April 2015
Dear camelshuan1984, First of all thank you very much for your candid feedback. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations regarding your stay at our place. Please accept my apology for any inconvenience caused. We would be very grateful if you give us a second chance and allow us the possibility to convince you of our quality and services. Best regards Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Klasse!

By

18. April 2015

club

Das FO half mir sehr bei meinen Problemen und konnte mir auch viele Informationen über die Stadt Hamburg erzählen.
Auch sehr gut war, dass ich Kinder Stadt verloren war, mit 7 Personen irgendwie zurück ins Hotel wollte aber kein Großraumtaxi zur verfügung stand. Glücklicherweise habe ich dann im Hotel angerufen und Fr. Münks hat mir in die Stadt ein Großraumtaxi bestellt.
Good Job! :)

Doch leider gibts einen negativen Punkt,
am Anreise Tag, waren wir Abends im Hotel eigenem Restaurant essen und es war nicht gut.
Das Essen hat 40 Minuten gebraucht bis es zum Tisch kam, der Teller war nicht schön eingerichtet, das Essen war kalt und als ich die Frau Supervisor gefragt hatte, ob die Unterbesetzt waren, sagte Sie mir nein und ich frage mich ob das Stimmte..

Posted by HotelStaff
20. April 2015
Lieber Chakuza104, als erstes möchte ich mich aufrichtig für das leider negative Abendessen in unserem Restaurant entschuldigen. Ich kann Ihre Enttäuschung in diesem Punkt sehr gut verstehen, Ihnen aber auch versichern, dass dies in keinem Fall unserem Standard entspricht. Daher hoffe ich sehr, dass Sie uns eine erneute Chance geben Sie von unserem ausgezeichneten Service sowie der Qualität unserer Speisen zu überzeugen. Ihre netten Worte gebe ich gerne an Frau Münks weiter und danke Ihnen recht herzlich für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Vielen Dank auch für die hohe Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit Ihnen in Hamburg! Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

16. April 2015

club

Eine vergessene Uhr wurde schnell und zurverlässig an uns zurückgeschickt

Posted by HotelStaff
17. April 2015
Sehr geehrte juli5, es freut mich, dass Ihre Uhr gut bei Ihnen angekommen ist. Herzlichen Dank für das Lob für unseren guten Service. Unseren Gästen einen schönen und sorglosen Aufenthalt zu bieten ist unser steter Anspruch. Lobendes Feedback motiviert unsere Mitarbeiter daher immer wieder auf's Neue. Ich danke Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Worte und freue mich, wenn Sie uns einmal wieder besuchen. Viele Grüße Hannes Dreher General Manager
Read More
Read Less