Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and convenient amenities.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great affordable hotel. Great service by staff.
Great hours for pool and relaxing atmosphere.
Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was fair about everything, except excellent service, guest room fair, not very comfy beds/pillows, room and bathroom not updated, drab, toilet didn't work very well, we could not have our included breakfast with our type of booking because there were hardly any tables and there was a wait line already and we did not have time to wait to get a table

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

nice room. Good location. breakfast for members was a nice touch

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

like previously stated hotel was clean very pleasant and the staff did an outstanding job at meeting all our needs

Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

July 18, 2016

club

Buon hotel in bella posizione nel centro di Hamilton. Piscina molto bella. Il condizionamento non era ottimo, un po' rumoroso e con il termostato che non scattava alla temperatura giusta. Camere un po' datate ma comunque accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed nice staff

By

July 17, 2016

The king bed is extremely comfortable and the rooms I have stayed in are well appointed and quiet. The only noise complaint would be about the air conditioner fan.
The staff throughout the hotel are very helpful and a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

We made a quick overnight stop in Hamilton, in order to continue to our final destination of Niagara Falls. Our stay was pleasant and we enjoyed our overnighter.
The staff were superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Douglas Borg, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

July 03, 2016

I ended up making really good time getting to Hamilton from Chatham, and had to be on a conference call at 2pm. Although I was early, Douglas confirmed that my room was ready for me - and I was able to get settled in just in time to go on my call. The staff at this location absolutley go above and beyond every time I stay. Douglas advised that I had recieved a complimentary room upgrade because of my loyalty to the brand. I didn't realize what this meant until I actually entered the room... it was the size of a small apartment and had evertything I needed. The one suggestion I would have since seeing this suite room, would be to provide things like utensils and wine glasses. Aside from that, the room was phenomenal. Very clean, lots of room, and the bathroom was far beyond expectations with a walk in shower stall. I enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at the restaurant in the hotel - and it was great. Debbie was my waitress - and she remembered me from the last time I was at the hotel, which was almost a month ago. I thought that was pretty awesome... she even remembered I have a daughter at home. I will continue to recommend this hotel to anyone visitng the area. The price point is very similar to that of a Holiday Inn, but the service that is received far exceeds what you get at a Holiday in for basically the same amount of money. Beautiful, clean hotel. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

July 01, 2016

club

Visiting Hamilton and family reunion.........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 01, 2016

Nice rooms and updated, small bathrooms and unfortunately the area the hotel is in is just starting to be upgraded, still nice central location

Read More
Read Less

Unbeatable value for money

By

June 28, 2016

club

The best value for money suite I have EVER had!!
The staff are extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Traveler - Great Hotel and Location

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this property exceeded expectations. Security cameras monitor the parking location. Elevator access is secured by card readers. Staff were extremely friendly and genuinely helpful. I was upgraded to a suite which was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The bedding was comfortable and room temperature was easily controlled. The bathroom was large and well-lit, and the included toiletries and spa kit were higher end items. Internet was flawless, even when I was using Netflix; no drops, no lag, and no problems with accessing. The property is very conveniently located downtown in Hamilton, an easy walk to most points of interest in the downtown sector. I asked about fridge availability, and one was delivered quickly. Two thumbs-up for this properly and staff. If I had any points to make about improvements, I would say that the television in my suite was small for the size of the room; from the couch, it was perfect, but from the bed, it was relatively small. Either a larger screen or a second monitor nearer to the bed would be recommended.

Read More
Read Less