Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 465 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not to my STANDARDS

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

As a Platinum Elite I Expected more from the Crowne Plaza. The TV was to small and out dated. No refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Cown Plaza 7/2015

By

July 28, 2015

club

Not a good space for a family reunion. No activities within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price

By

July 24, 2015

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to family living in the area, but we were dubious about the quality of the room given the VERY REASONABLE room rate. Our room had beautiful views of the marina and the water. The complimentary breakfast was a full, hot breakfast with lots of choices. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and beautiful rooms

By

July 23, 2015

club

Fantastic Hotel!!!! We'll be back! Great restaurant and bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member an for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2015

All staff members were warm and friendly. Great location. Good restaurant hours to accommodate late sessions held at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Competence

By

July 23, 2015

The staff - to a person - was very competent, knowledgeable and eager to resolve any and all guest issues. Every member of the staff with whom I had contact was professional, listened to my concerns (what few I had) and stepped up to make certain that I was left with no unanswered matters. Even my casual conversations became important to that member of the staff. Very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Cozy

By

July 22, 2015

Room was clean and very very quiet. Food was also good that I ordered from bar area. I would love to come back to this hotel!! Did not catch the front desk attendants name but he was waiting on me and another customer walked up and he started talking to them about the issues they were having. It was like I was non existent, he told me nothing about the property, direction to the elevators or nothing. So I figured i would feel it out for myself, I was to tired to argue the point of finishing me up before you start with another customer. Overall I loved the property!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 20, 2015

club

Location was wonderful . Dozens of places to eat just minutes away Free parking in garage was a plus. Room and bath were a little tight but OK for short visit. Bed was comfortable Meals a little pricey Many attractions nearby and in walking distance.. Will be returning next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

good place

By

July 18, 2015

IT has a good location, easy access to the interstate. Only draw back is a place like this should have minifridges and clocks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

July 17, 2015

club

THE STAFF WAS GREAT THE MARINA WAS BEAUTIFUL THE LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR ACCESS TO LOCATIONS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

NEED FRIDGE / MICROWAVE IN ROOMS OR ACCESSIBLE

By

July 16, 2015

Hotel is friendly atmosphere. It is lacking in quality as to request for fridge or microwave which most hotel provides in their rooms. the staff is very friendly and helpful, but , they make promises they do not keep. overall - satisfied !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Pleasure

By

July 15, 2015

club

The experience at this hotel was good. It wasn't one of the best hotels but I did enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your Feedback.
Read More
Read Less