Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 580 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice location in Hampton

By

February 02, 2016

club

Location on the water is nice. Staff is friendly, parking convenient, rooms are clean, with comfortable beds, and breakfast is good. All around a good value in Hampton.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Out dated but nice staff

By

January 30, 2016

club

This was my third time here and I must say the rooms and food is very challenging but the front desk staff is amazing. Most hotels I stay I never see any management but the front desk manager Opel is always there you can tell her staff love her how they speak of her. Latrevia has a smile that will brighten up any day and she always say "my pleasure" and it's not for show. The other lady Carnethia is a true southern bell. I really enjoyed my stay. I will be back in March

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your nice comments about the Ladies. We will be sure to share your On Line Review with them. Thanks again and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Hampton

By

January 24, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff provided superior service and room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 21, 2016

club

The customer service was great across the board. The rooms were comfortable although a bit old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent views and delicious food

By

January 20, 2016

club

I stayed for a 3 day business trip. The food in the restaurant/grill was delicious, both breakfasts and dinners. The staff at the check-in desk were very knowledgeable and helpful. And parking was very easy and convenient. The bed was quite comfy, and the view of the marina from the room was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING FrontDesk

By

January 19, 2016

club

The ONLY reason I continue to be loyal is because of the front desk. Opal is the only name I remember because I have been visiting for years. She always greets me with a smile and ask how my grand babies are. Whenever I check in she says "welcome home" I just love it. All of the front desk speak nicely and help me with every issue. Even when I experience a issue the front desk always come through and follow up to see if I need anything. You guys are OUTSTANDING!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your nice comments about Opel and your review.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 14, 2016

club

I love the convenience, cleanliness, and helpful staff(I had a late check in)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

January 07, 2016

club

We spent 7 days at the hotel during the holiday season. I love the location and it is convenient to our college alma mater, Hampton University. It is also close to some really nice restaurants and shopping in the area.
I really love the toiletries that they leave in the room.
Unfortunately, this time we did not get the aromatherapy set that is usually given the first night and I had to call the front desk to remind them to please refurnish the complimentary toiletries on two days. The head of housekeeping came to the room and apologized and assure that we would receive them for the rest of our stay.
The toiletries are one of the reasons I select this hotel. It is hard finding them on the internet for purchase.
It is disappointing that the quality of the food is not what it use to be. I don't know if the chef is the problem or if they are purchasing a lower quality of food.
There is also some need for minor repairs in the rooms and hotel public areas.
I do like the new security system in the garage. It makes you feel much safer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

christmas stay

By

January 04, 2016

club

nice hotel with convenient location away from convention center and the riff-raff there. had double room but they are not as roomy as the king rooms, but still very satisfied with experience there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

January 03, 2016

club

We so enjoyed our Christmas holidays at your property. Everyone was so accommodating as we were traveling with my 94 year old aunt. Such lovely service and eagerness to please. W\e were delighted and impressed. Thank you and Happy New Year! ML

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

December 29, 2015

club

I had a great experience at this hotel. There were a few cosmetic issues with the room, but nothing that would discourage me from staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front desk

By

December 28, 2015

club

Latravia, Rashad, Davon, Nahva, travon and carnitia where all wonderful. Their manager Opal is a big part in their personalities. I can tell by her interaction with her staff. EVERYTIME I visit the front desk is always upbeat and Opal is always there. The front desk is a wonderful way to keep my business The are in the words of Opal "AWESOME SAUCE" .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Thank you for your review and your nice comments about Opel and her Front Desk Team. We will be sure to share your comments wit Opel and her Team. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less