Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 471 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    27

My Weekend

By

August 02, 2015

club

Great Spot. Comfortable Beds. Parking deck can be confusing. Restaurant food was very good! No continental breakfast. Checking in was late due to room not being ready.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Nice rooms, very comfortable and a great view! The staff was very friendly, free parking garage, restaurants within...makes for an easy evening after a long day of work!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Inadequate service

By

July 30, 2015

employees at the desk are not well trained because when arriving at the hotel the reservation does not corespondent to phone call especially with the IHG points.my bill was incorrect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and good customer service 7/11/15

By

July 29, 2015

club

I love hotel me and wife stay at. We had a good room near boats, That weekend me and my wife had a great time, I will rate this Crown Plaza Hotels resorts 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely incredible experience

By

July 29, 2015

club

We stayed there to celebrate my spouses 30th birthday and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay extraordinary. They were actually slammed that weekend because of a convention and still went over the top from prepping our room with a few surprise items that I had dropped off ahead of time. They helped with the major wow factor during the car delivery too. I had bought my spouse a new car which Tysinger delivered to the hotel turnaround that morning and they did a fantastic job in assisting with making it a huge surprise. I can't recommend this hotel enough. The staff is uber friendly and accommodating. You can tell they all love their jobs and work environment. The room was incredibly spacious and comfortable with an awesome water view!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

July 28, 2015

Somewhat surprised that two different rooms I stayed in over a ten day period did not have either a refrigerator, microwave, desk lamp or outlet adjacent to desk. I had to unplug the coffee maker to use the outlet until I called down to get a power strip. I've stayed at a number of Crowne Plaza hotels and every room had the items mentioned above. Also had an unfortunately long wait (over an hour) for a room service meal when originally told it would be 20 minutes. I will say that the manager did offer a free meal the next time I decide to use the service. On a positive note, the views overlooking the Hampton River and small boats at this location is nice, especially if you are on the 7th floor and above.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Not to my STANDARDS

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

As a Platinum Elite I Expected more from the Crowne Plaza. The TV was to small and out dated. No refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for our feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Cown Plaza 7/2015

By

July 28, 2015

club

Not a good space for a family reunion. No activities within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price

By

July 24, 2015

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to family living in the area, but we were dubious about the quality of the room given the VERY REASONABLE room rate. Our room had beautiful views of the marina and the water. The complimentary breakfast was a full, hot breakfast with lots of choices. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and beautiful rooms

By

July 23, 2015

club

Fantastic Hotel!!!! We'll be back! Great restaurant and bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member an for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2015

All staff members were warm and friendly. Great location. Good restaurant hours to accommodate late sessions held at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Competence

By

July 23, 2015

The staff - to a person - was very competent, knowledgeable and eager to resolve any and all guest issues. Every member of the staff with whom I had contact was professional, listened to my concerns (what few I had) and stepped up to make certain that I was left with no unanswered matters. Even my casual conversations became important to that member of the staff. Very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review.
Read More
Read Less