Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 625 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

Easy access

By

April 19, 2016

club

Leisure stay for one night get-a-way. Beautiful relaxing view of the marina

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hampton

By

April 13, 2016

club

Excellent decor and atmosphere. Rooms are solid. Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 13, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean but could use updating. Breakfast was wonderful and there was a variety of food to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great location; unique, spacious room

By

April 13, 2016

We stayed at this property for the 10-mile Hampton Great Chocolate Race. The room was unique and spacious, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Need Updating

By

April 13, 2016

The hotel is located near some restaurants and on the water so that is nice but it is not being maintained to the standard of IHG. It is old and outdated and often has smell and stains that are disconcerting. The staff are always nice and pleasant and overall the stay is OK but I wear my flip flops in the shower. Oh and also if you could update the menu that would be fantastic! Also Tawana (sp) has always been a great welcoming face on night shift. Please refurbish soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

A most pleasant stay

By

April 12, 2016

club

My friend and I were in the area to do a run and the hotel was the host for the run and suited all of our needs. Very accommodating and conveniently located

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 12, 2016

club

Your staff were extremely friendly and helpful in all ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

April 12, 2016

club

please see previous comments included in survey. The comments are detailed and indicate all of the issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 12, 2016

club

no sleep kids playing on staires till 3;00am all that noise next door not much sleep at all

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service!!

By

April 07, 2016

Lovely experience and the views are amazing. Will definitely be staying again...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent and relaible

By

April 07, 2016

This is my go-to hotel in the Hampton area. I have never had any issues here, and I've always gotten top-knotch service when staying. My room was immaculate, and it never is a bad thing to have a view of the water. Had some late snacks and drinks at the bar, and the service was excellent. Food was typical bar food (I got wings and a salad), but it was fresh and hot, so no complaints. I stay here 7-8 times a year, and highly recommend for my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Older Property

By

April 05, 2016

Older Property, nice lobby, nice location. All of the people working there were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less