Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 5折优惠价订的,性价比很高,服务很好,房间设施很好。床太软了,造成了睡觉质量有点差,整体感觉不错,空调特给力,据说这个房间是最暖和的。 December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房的核心产品不行 入住是前厅的服务员态度很好,并且识别出金卡会员,而且有提前准备好房卡,并且泡好温暖的可可饮料,并且呈上欢迎报纸。亦有人引导至电梯厅,帮助按钮。 到了房间,洗完澡后,电吹风竟然不能工作,打电话给HSKP后,服务员上门后说应该是卫生间插座坏了,遂将电吹风拿到客房,建议客人在客房内吹头发。此处可见, 客房服务员知道这间房卫生间的插座问题已久,为什么在查房的时候没有查出?为什么应该属于维修房的房间还售卖给客人?让客人在客房地毯上吹头发,同时也增加了员工的打扫成本。这一点让我很不满意,头发湿湿的等了很久。 当然后来大堂投诉大副后,得到的回复很及时,愿意为我换房。 进入大堂吧,没有迎宾和服务员,扫了一圈后才看到一个服务员打了热水过来,IHG的会员欢迎饮料兑换,说是没有menu,口头报了一遍给我,按说这些产品在菜单上也有,为什么不提供酒水菜单呢? 晚上入住后发现,楼下高架的车流声很大,实在是影响我这样睡眠质量差的人,我这个东北角的角房实在不适合睡眠差的人选择。 次日早餐询问餐厅服务员,对晚上自助餐的价格也不知道。 总之这次入住除了前厅的服务员的入住和退房让我蛮意外,其他的体验都让我感觉不舒服,下次宁愿选择旁边的智选假日也不会选择这里了,感觉核心产品的性价比体验超不值。 December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常超值的酒店 非常超值的酒店,服务很不错哦! 早餐也挺好。 位置就在两个高架下面,交通还算方便的。 礼宾也比较热心。 December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable stay Booked via VISA VIP channel and got upgraded to executive room with executive treatment at front desk. The room is big and clean. And I do like the pool and gym there. Happy hours offered me a lot of delicious snacks and nice wine. Very good in general! December 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很差 设施陈旧,周边环境恶劣,酒店的房间很小,餐饮尚可,价格很贵,反正不适合作为一家皇冠假日的标准,建议变成假日酒店 December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房入住体验不错,但自助餐厅变差了 本次入住的体验比较愉快!前台接待看到我们带着小孩特意给我升了一个套房,非常贴心。 但是相对于客房服务,自助餐厅就不行了,食品不新鲜、菜品少、红酒品质不高却偏贵,会直接影响下次入住本酒店。 December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 皇冠酒店的楷模 作为洲际旗下的皇冠品牌,绝对可以作为样板推广。 酒店设施一流、设施齐全,前台服务人员热情且业务水平精良,酒店从管理层至普通的服务人员,都给人一种宾至如归的感觉。 December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 每周都会入住四天 酒店前厅员工非常友好亲切 让我有宾至如归的感觉 杭州海外海皇冠假日酒店如同我的第二个家 很喜欢这家酒店并且会长期选择 唯一需要改进的就是行政酒廊食品质量 几乎没有什么变化 希望酒店有所改善就将更完美了 December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊HH丰富,早餐还有待改善 海外海CP的行政酒廊HH丰富,酒类有我最爱的JACK。而且服务好,很贴心提醒酒精度高~~但是早餐方面有些单一,让入住的客人无从选择,而也在用餐当天反馈于酒廊的服务员了;希望能有些单点的MENU事前提供给可享用的入住客人,然后针对性地提供,这样体验度更好;不清楚其他间如何,我入住的那间暖气基本上没作用,半夜起来时被冻到了,可能是我的体温对冷空气变化比较敏感也有可能。 December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep, good breakfast Again... after last stay in week 48. Still good comments with comfotable sleep and good breakfast. It is very good to have carrot juice & cucumber juice served here that unavailable elsewhere. Well... the only disappointment is about Wi-Fi. I see a lot of reviews with compliant about the unavailability of Wi-Fi, in fact you can call the front desk to deliver a wireless hub to your room then you can get ur cellphone accessed to the internet; the point is... the hub is limited afterall... it would be better if every room can featured Wi-Fi without the assistance of wireless hub. Choice this again in my next buiness trip in Hangzhou, absolutely. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 服务很好,服务人员都很主动,住得很舒服,只是刚入住的时候房间朝向高架,有点吵,换了另一个方向的房间就没问题了,下次再有机会还住这里。 December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and comfortable pillow After checking in, i found the sound by wind blow was too strong and beyond my endurance, then i had a call to the front desk, the staff changed a room for me on the opposite line efficiently. Pillow is good... aways good in Crown Plaza... :) That make me slept good and relaxed. It would be still my first choice when i have business trip in Hangzhou next time. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 没有Wifi 11月末的入住,酒店的地理位置还是比较方便。 酒店的早餐比较丰富,但是停车非常困难,而且客房没有wifi让人很困扰。 December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店前台服务缺失严重 入住时态度就非常冷漠,退房过程更是非常不愉快!前台女性工作人员连最基本的礼仪都丧失,令人非常失望,很有必要进行再培训!基本不会再选择下榻这家所谓的5星级酒店! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goode Hotel I really like this hotel and the hotel staff. I appreciate the warm welcome and wonderful service they provided to me. Thank you very much. Particularly thanks to Elaine/Yuly@FD, Richard@Club Lounge. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 配得上皇冠的名字 酒店设施很完善,可惜时间太紧,没有体验。 服务还不错,早餐很丰富,尤其烤肉很好吃,呵呵 期待下次的入住 December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 商务性酒店 酒店位置不是太理想,但是因为靠客户近,所以比较符合我的要求。旁边就是会议中心,还有吃饭的地方,应该是个开会的好地方。 December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed with large bathroom King bed superior suite offer separated living room in overall in superior thing. I guess executive suite maybe offer more premium amenity. Their lobby lounge had nice atmosphere, staff was nice if you give them time to manage. Foreign credit card may be applied Dynamic Currency Conversion here, so If you'd like to pay in RMB, you should inform them to cancel DCC function. The staffs have no problem to manage it here. Location was fine if you'd to go around grand canal and this side of city. There are several food streets in walking distance. Beware of heavy traffic entrancing the city in rush hour. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的舒适 第一次到杭州皇冠,还是通过最近的免宿活动订的,11点半入住的,整体不错,只是不好打车,需要自己在外面挡车,杭州打车真难! 服务很好,环境不错。 November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于早餐 官网提前定的房间,订房时没有注意房价是否包含早餐,第一天什么情况都没有发生,第二天去吃早餐,已经快吃完时,餐厅的工作人员找到我说我这个房间是不含早餐的,我反问昨天也同样吃了早餐没人告诉我,今天已经快吃完了要我怎么办?工作人员给我的答复是昨天可能客人太多没有注意到,但您的房间确实是不含早餐的。最后好像又帮我查询了一下到底含不含早餐但是也没告诉我结果,我急着去客户那里开会就走了。总之,我想表达的是如果不含早餐能否在办理入住的时候由前台提醒一下客人,或者说餐厅工作人员是否完善出一个快速查询的方法,如果不含早餐,那么在客人进餐厅时就告知客人呢。 November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than regular crowne plaza Location is not as bad as previous mentioned. Especially when you want to visit xi xi and xi hu lake. Staff (GSM and front desk manager) are specially helpful and care for you. Recommend for tourist/biz November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有硬伤但无伤大雅,高性价比 白金卡预订豪华,入住当早电话致电酒店预订部,告之升级到行政并享受行政楼层所有待遇。下午直接上酒廊办理手续,得知房间房卡已经备好,但是办理时间偏久,又被告之不含行政待遇。很奇怪,不明白酒店是什么样的规定,不过最后还是给了待遇。 大堂很吵,看不到服务员,不过大酒店其他地方都很安静。虽然这里高架纵横又是工地,不过隔音完全能接受,大床目测2m+很舒服,少了我喜欢的沙发躺椅。果盘+点心的组合做的不错,没看到欢迎信,网络时好时坏,ipod播放器似乎是坏的,卫生间的洁净度做得不够。 交通还算畅通,自驾、公交都没什么压力,打车困难,连酒店门口的回车空间都很堵,找礼宾部要求叫车还不如自己走到路口拦车,加上周边品相实在不好,如果是纯旅游性质的,并不十分推荐。 餐厅早餐和行政酒廊HH的体验很像——丰盛度稍欠,质量过关,服务员人手不足,但是服务依然很细致。 健身房留待下次吧。 好好保持! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's an amazying hotel I love it very much! It's very close to the Hangzhou lovely food street. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 游泳池和健身房好棒! 酒店在一堆高架的交叉口旁边,还有新的高架在修。不过我们在16层的房间并不吵,几乎听不到任何声音。酒店的位置距离地铁站不远不近,打车起步价,然后地铁到西湖旁边三站路,到火车站五站路。 房间装修不错,设施也可以,在五星酒店里面算中等水准吧。不过健身设施真的很棒,游泳池的水很干净,池子也挺大的,25m的恒温泳池。健身房都是startrac的器械,健身房虽然不大,但该有的器械基本都有。健身房和游泳池一直开放到晚上11点,人也不多,非常的方便。 下次希望还能入住海外海皇冠假日。 November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 酒店整体的位置在杭州并不是很好,从杭州东站出来20多分钟的出租车才到。 内部设施还好,但是感觉建了有段时间了。 其他还有,服务员的态度很好。 对面有家参鸡汤问道不错。 November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I forgot to bring my mobile charge, the server help me quick to get it. That is really helpful due to I need to see the number to call. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Hotel and service One thing should be improved is about Wifi... There is NO Wifi provided from hotel and the LAN to Wifi device doesn't perform very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 前台服务态度很好,酒店的欢迎小饮料很贴心,卫生间很好,很舒适,物品充足,大床很柔软洁净,希望酒店边上的高架施工能早点完工。 October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优良。 有一个团结协作的团队,相互弥补。谢谢小吕(前台)!希望贵酒店的领导予以表扬。同时对梳惑的员工予以提醒,更好地客户提供服务。谢谢! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台接待服务有待改善 通过优悦会订房中心直接预订,package含早。由于本人要下班后9点半才能抵达杭州,因此事先与酒店通过电话,告知先让父母办理入住。入住下午打电话给父母询问C/I手续办理情况,父母告知前台说我预订的package是不含早,只有一张字写得很小的100元折扣券,不知道干吗用的。 本人再打电话给酒店,前台仍然说系统中没有写明含早餐,我告知了通过订房中心预订的内容,前台说会再去确认,半小时后打电话给我说系统里的信息有误,是含早的。我又询问了100元折扣券的问题,接电话的前台也说不清是什么。 晚上我抵达后准备办理C/I,前台竟然不确认我的身份也不需要登记我的身份证信息,因此该订房的姓氏显示的不是我的姓氏。当我提出会员的欢迎饮品时,前台才拿出饮品券给我。我询问了关于100元折扣券的事情,前台说是用于spa抵扣的。 希望前台以后能正确判断会员身份,同时向年纪大的人说明折扣券的信息。 October 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>