Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent location to get away from the crowd

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent location to get away from the crowd, nice scenery and walkway next to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Mr/Ms. Humpster: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,and a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Having a meeting or on a trip – whatever your purpose is, our hotel will provide every convenience to guarantee your trip is a success. Our hotel can be used as an extension of your office.  . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Personal Assistant to General Manager Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

规范管理

By

July 22, 2016

club

整体感觉酒店在标准化上需要做的工作比较多,尤其相比其他皇冠假日酒店的各方面参数。

很意外的就是发现床头MasterSwitch(主开关)的电路设计竟然是关掉灯具的同时也关掉了墙上的电源插座电源,以致客人手机整晚没有冲入一点电。

另外,淋浴间的设施明显抵挡配置,不符合五星标准。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
感谢TONG89客人给予我们评价 : 首先感谢您的入住并给予了我们中肯而富有建设性的意见。在标准化操作方面未能到到您的期望,我们深感歉意,我们目前已经对酒店标准操作P&P对所有服务人员开展更加深化的培训及考核。关于酒店的MasterSwitch设置,所有房间均配备不间断电源,这是我们的集团CP品牌标准,接下来我们会认真检查每一间客房的不间断电源设置,进行整改。酒店客观上讲设施设备确实有些陈旧,管理层已经在逐步考虑硬件的改造计划,目前我们的工作重点是设施设备的维护和保养和清洁,以期待最好的状态为宾客提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住,能看到我们酒店提高的一面。 您诚挚的 总经理助理 Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 20, 2016

酒店依山傍水,环境非常优美,也很安静,适合休闲度假。团队服务意识好,给人宾至如归的感觉。另外亲子活动也非常赞,小朋友玩的很开心!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks Chuantao 非常感谢您给予我们酒店如此高的评价,得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,我们非常高兴。酒店环境优美,依山傍水,坐落在浙江湘湖度假区。紧邻钱塘江、富春江、浦阳江交汇处。酒店占地141亩,建筑面积51456平方米,绿化面积28221平方米,背靠老虎洞山,毗邻湘湖,酒店内的天鹅湖常年有天鹅、野鸭、鸳鸯及众多水生生物栖息于此,可尽享无以匹敌的湖光山色和体验人与自然的和谐共存。2016年9月份,我们湘湖旅游度假区第三期开幕,相信会有更多吸引人的亮点。我们期待着您的再次光临酒店。 您诚挚的 总经理助理 Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

服务尚可,早餐较满意。

By

July 19, 2016

比较大的不足已经在前面写到,大致就是有团队在前台办理东西,比较混乱。并且工作人员没有出面管理秩序,早餐种类和品质比较好。然后周围的环境也都很整洁舒适。就是路途较远,不知道有没有接送车。其实哪怕收费接送也是好的。因为我是从地铁下来打车。司机普遍有加价情况。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks ealy1102 感谢您对我们酒店细心的评论。很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,并也提到我们酒店前台服务人员有诸多不足的地方。因为是团队办理退房手续,员工一时无暇顾及其他的感受,对于这点,我们感同身受,非常抱歉给您带来的不便。我们之后会合理调配员工的上班时间,提高退房效率及对客服务水平。关于您提到的接车服务,我们酒店每天都会提供从湘湖地铁站到酒店的穿梭巴士。下次您入住酒店的时候,可以提前告知您的需求,我们会提前为您安排接车。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,我们期待着您的再次光临。 您诚挚的 总经理助理 Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

环境不错 客房不行 服务一般

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

环境还不错 但是硬件不行 浴室有东西是坏的 泳池下面的瓷砖有缺失没补的 喜欢新酒店的不要尝试 服务人员也不是特别Nice 下次再去应该不会考虑入住这家酒店了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks,Mr Shellyhdk 非常感谢您对我们酒店提出宝贵的意见,我们非常能体会您的感受,而且十分抱歉您在入住期间有这样的体验。酒店虽然有些陈旧,但是房间很多设施我们保持的非常好,我们会根据您提出的意见,进行整体维修,加强酒店服务人员的礼仪礼节培训。希望您能在不久的将来能再次光顾我们的酒店,给我们一次为您提供焕新服务的机会。 您诚挚的 总经理助理 Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

房间干净

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

房间总体干净,舒适
周遭环境较好,早餐很不错
酒店很大,绿化做得不错,如果有穿梭巴士会更好
环境安静

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,关于您提到的酒店穿梭巴士问题,我们酒店的穿梭巴士服务在礼宾部可以进行预定,每隔两个小时一班车, 酒店提供往返湘湖地铁站的穿梭巴士,下次来,请提前告知我们您的出游行程,届时我们提前帮您预定好穿梭巴士。我们期待着您的再次光临。 您诚挚的 酒店总经理助理 Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

环境好,晚上睡眠好

By

July 08, 2016

club

1)环境好,人工湖的环境不错;
2)晚上睡眠好;
3)房间内部合理;
4)浴室宽敞;
5)早餐丰富,还可以看到人工湖;

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店周边的湘湖景区三期工程即将在年底竣工,届时有众多休闲娱乐场所可供选择,我们期待着您的再次光临。 您诚挚的 Lucy CHENG 总经理助理
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,在今年年底,酒店周边的湘湖三期竣工,增添了很多可供选择的游乐场所,届时希望您能再次光临我们酒店,期待您有全新的体验。 Lucy CHENG 酒店总经理助理
Read More
Read Less

周边环境很好

By

July 07, 2016

club

酒店周边环境很好,靠近餐厅的边上有个湖,可以喂鱼,喂鸭子,小朋友很开心. 房间地毯年代久远,气味实在很重,睡眠质量不好.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。对于您在入住方面的体验我们感同身受,之后我们会针对您给予我们的宝贵意见进行整改。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店有很多儿童游乐设施,目前我们已经把儿童游乐实施重新搬迁到了健身中心,并增添了多种游乐设施。我们期待着您的再次光临。 您诚挚的 Lucy CHENG 总经理助理
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

July 01, 2016

club

We stayed at the resort as a family of four. We loved the hotel location because it provided us with quite and tranquility which we desire. The hotel staffs were professional and very accommodating. Front office manager (Mr. Wu) was very accommodating and helped us with all sorts of matters. He even moved us to a bigger room with plenty of spaces and an extra bed. We used the hotel amenities and the services were excellent throughout. Room service was great and housekeeping provided us with bottles of water or any other needs in a timely fashion with curtsey. We rented tandem bicycles from the concierge and rode around the Xiang Lake next to the resort as a family which was a great experience. We used shuttle service which is free to the nearest subway station so you can go to the city whenever you needed to. We loved our stay at the Resort and will come back again if we visit Hangzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. There are some free item for the children in the hotel, for example, DIY pIzza , trampoline, farm and so no.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isabel Cheng AFOM
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,早餐丰富

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

非常好的酒店,希望后几乎再次入住。周边环境也非常不错,亲子活动很多免费,很可惜,时间不多,很多都没有尝试。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的jeff2006 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。也非常高兴您对酒店提供的亲子活动表示满意,酒店的亲子农场,在不同的季节可以采摘不同的蔬果,可以增加小朋友对蔬果的了解。酒店还有适合小朋友的其他活动:漂移车,蹦床,波波池,沙画等。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Isabel Cheng 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

Fantastics Services For Family Trip in esat china cities

By

June 20, 2016

As a Spire Elite Member, front desk staff are abel to provide lots of value added services and good suggestion even it is a reward night...Perfect for family trip if you lived in east china cities!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, PA To General Manager Lucy CHENG
Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境好

By

June 16, 2016

club

该酒店印象真的非常深刻,还有一件事情,就是在吃早餐的时候水杯落餐桌上了,回来的时候大厅放着我的杯子,服务人员在等待杯子的主人,床很舒服,环境特别好,适合度假休闲,如果有朋友去杭州会推荐给他

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您对我们酒店的评论,为客人提供宾至如归的服务是我们每一位员工的愿景,当然客人入住愉快也是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。感谢您能向周边朋友推荐我们酒店,我们期待着您和您的朋友们的再次光临。 您诚挚的 Lucy CHENG 总经理助理
Read More
Read Less