Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

环境一流

By

August 07, 2015

由于是晚上入住,开始没有注意,到了早上,才发现酒店的环境非常棒,围绕着天鹅湖,确实有世外桃源的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适恬静

By

July 30, 2015

周边环境很适合短期独家,并且有儿童活动场所,价格也是平易近人,非常适合小朋友在酒店内玩乐。早餐品质不错,品种较丰富,但蔬菜色拉的蔬菜种类选择较少,紫甘蓝也没有。酒店客房非常整齐干净,唯一缺点就是装修已有一定的年份,部分浴室墙面有老旧的痕迹。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的aiceseason1 贵宾, 感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并愿意花时间和我们分享您的入住体验和建议,我们会努力做的更好。酒店开业至今已经快9年了,我们正在逐步对设施设备进行维修和养护,以求给宾客更好的入住体验。感谢您的点评,期待下次能继续为您提供贴心服务。 诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

July 27, 2015

club

International press available for foreign guests....or more international Tv channels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear prashantam Thank you for taking the time to share your feed back and suggestion .We value your comments ,we have 8 international Tv channels includ CNN &HBO, Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Betty Fang Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hangzhou Xanadu Resort
Read More
Read Less

前台服务很专业,中餐厅很棒,酒廊HH太让人失望

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

入住和退房都是同一位短发mm办理的,服务很专业,很有效率。酒店的中餐厅性价比很高,p卡会员85折很贴心,菜品味道很不错,服务员周到热情。
酒廊的HH太让人失望,去之前听说过食物拼在少,但是真没想到那么少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的dreamlydia 贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,很高兴能得到白金卡会员的您对酒店的认可,您对服务的肯定是我们工作的强大动力,当然也很抱歉行政酒廊的欢乐时光听起来并没有给您带去很多快乐,我们已经将您的意见反馈给餐饮部和管理层,我们会努力做的更好。期待下次能继续为您提供更满意的体验。 在此感谢您的点评 诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

good resort and nice staff

By

June 26, 2015

platinumelite

Spent 1 here day during dragon boat festival. Not too much people, but most of them are family with children. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Both indoor and outdoor playgrounds are available for children. And the scenic is quite, a nice place to have a reset with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear trim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feed back regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Hangzhou Xanadu Resort.Every child likes to make friend with the swan in our resort, Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Betty Fang Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hangzhou Xanadu Resort
Read More
Read Less

很好的度假选择

By

June 25, 2015

platinumelite

地理位置较偏 但是带来安静的环境。酒店绿化不错 花园酒店。夜床服务非常温馨。适合举家度假。
端午入住 酒廊人很少 可以享受一份宁静。早餐人较多 但是还算有序 餐食补充也算比较及时。值得推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸能得到您对酒店的认可和推荐,我们会努力做的更好。酒店毗邻湘湖景区、杭州乐园、极地海洋公园等适合家庭出游的景区,酒店更贴心推出了亲子房等特色家庭式服务。感谢您的点评,期待下次能继续为您提供贴心服务。 诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

住宿服务

By

June 25, 2015

platinumelite

总体来说对这次的酒店服务很满意,但希望能有小小的改进。在预定的时候,我预先说了是三人入住,而且房间也是可以入住三人的,但是在卫生间内配套的毛巾,拖鞋等等只是准备了两人份的,希望以后能根据人数提前准备。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
尊敬的xc2248贵宾, 非常感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸能得到你对酒店的谅解和认可。您提及的服务问题我们已经反馈给管理层,预订部和前厅部会加强沟通,给您造成的不便我们实感抱歉,谢谢您给我们的警钟,同时也欢迎您再次光临检验我们的改进并给我们更多的建议。 诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

June 25, 2015

club

好的方面:
1. 酒店环境很好,非常适合度假和亲子活动
2. 酒店服务人员态度不错
3. 房间宽敞

不好的
1. 没有无线网络
2. 酒店设施陈旧
3. 中餐厅服务人员不足
4. 交通不便

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
尊敬的benjamin0306贵宾, 感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸能得到您对酒店的认可,我们会努力做的更好。酒店的客房和公共区域都覆盖了无线网络,没有第一时间传达这个信息给您造成的不便我们表示抱歉,酒店开业至今也有9年了,我们也认识到了这个状况,正在按计划逐步更新,希望给所有的宾客提供干净又舒适的设备,您提到的关于员工的建议我们也反馈给管理层了,感谢您的点评,期待下次能再次在世外桃源与您相遇,我们会推荐您体验酒店的免费班车,竭尽所能的为您的旅途提供便利。 诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好,服务也很好

By

June 23, 2015

platinumelite

酒店环境不错,亲水平台可以喂鱼,钓鱼,喂天鹅和鸭子,很适合亲子活动。房间也不错,干净整洁。儿童乐园的服务员态度非常好,下次还会再来。
行政酒廊小冰箱的饮品差了点,需要向服务员要。希望能改进。HH的食品单调了些。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的dafeng贵宾,非常感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸能得到您对酒店环境的认可,也很遗憾这次入住期间在饮品方面没能让您满意,您反应的问题我们也已经反馈给客房部做改进,期待下次能为您提供改进服务。 再次感谢您的点评诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 22, 2015

club

在入住期间享受到了最好的服务待遇,酒店给到了顾客最舒适的环境,享受到了美餐,住的也很舒服,希望酒店可以生意兴隆,越办越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的anysun贵宾, 感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,并和我们分享您的入住体验,得知您对我们的点评我们真的很欣慰也很感谢,谢谢您对我们的理解和支持,期待您的再次光临,诚挚敬意 Betty Fang 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 22, 2015

club

入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店,带给我非常舒适的感受,酒店入住登记服务非常好,讲解细心,餐饮服务也很好,房间床铺舒适,让人睡得香。很喜欢这酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的美容顾问顾客,感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并给我们好评,期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务,环境一流

By

June 20, 2015

club

第一次住到环境这么好的酒店,真不愧是世外桃源,有时间我一定会带朋友和家人多次入住,感谢酒店服务人员的热情招待。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
尊敬的玫琳凯李红贵宾, 感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并给我们好评和推荐,期待您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传媒部经理 杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less