Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enroute Norway

By

July 06, 2016

Great staff,Great hotel.Great breakfast!
Great staff,Great hotel.Great breakfast!
Great staff,Great hotel.Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt

By

July 04, 2016

Sehr gut gefallen haben mir
das Zimmer
das Frühstück
der Fitnessbereich

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Lieber FranzRei, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die tolle Bewertung, Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie in so vielen Bereich begeistern konnten. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße aus dem Crowne Plaza Hannover Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistung wirklich ok

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Ruhiges Hotel dennoch in Bahnhofsnähe, daher sehr zentral gelegen.
Bietet alles was man/frau braucht und somit ein dankbarer Anlaufspunkt bei Reisen nach Hannover.
Hotel ist sauber und freundlicher Service und schöne Zimmer sind sehr angenehm. Gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Liebe ALYX300, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung über unser Crowne Plaza Hannover. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wieder zu uns kommen würden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und grüßen bis dahin herzlich aus "Ihrem" Crowne Plaza Hannover Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

2 schöne Tage im Crowne Plaza Hannover

By

June 29, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war von Anfang bis Ende sehr angenehm, das Personal war äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend, ob beim Check in oder als wir einmal spät abends zurück in das Hotel kamen und der nette Herr von der Rezeption extra für uns noch die Wasserbar auffüllte. Uns hat es in der Zeit an nichts gemangelt! Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sehr sauber und ruhig. Auch der Check out war vorbildlich - was soll ich sagen, es waren 2 schöne Tage!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Liebe/r hase146, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und wir zu einem schönen Wochenende in Hannover beitragen konnten, an das Sie sich hoffentlich noch lange und gerne zurückerinnern. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Zweckmäßig in Zentrumslage am Bahnhof

By

June 25, 2016

club

- Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit vom Bahnhof
- Zimmer zweckmäßig für eine dienstliche Reise
- Wlan leider nicht stabil für diestliches VPN
- Restaurant und Frühstücksservice sehr gut

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Lieber Bayer60, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für Ihre Bewertung auf IHG Guest Reviews Dass unser Internet-Angebot nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat, tut uns sehr Leid. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt trotzdem genießen konnten und freuen uns, dass Ihnen das Zimmer und besonders der Frühstücksservice in so guter Erinnerung geblieben sind. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Its good to stay at the best again

By

June 24, 2016

Another excellent stay with a dedicated, professional and friendly staff.
An eye to detail. I mentioned on a previous visit that everything was perfect although it would have been good to have a safe in the room. This was remembered and at check-in this time I was told that of course you have a safe in your room.
The breakfast was extensive and of very good quality.
It is a very convenient hotel, very close to the station and within walking distance to both the station and the city shops and centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Phil19, Many thanks for visiting us again at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We very much appreciate your Feedback as that of an IHG Rewards Club member with Spire Elite Status and are delighted to read that our efforts to provide a consistently good guest experience have been noted and appreciated. It's feedback like yours that makes working in the Hotel industry so rewarding. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you'll be travelling to Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente ambiente

By

June 22, 2016

Hotel Crowne Plaza Hannover tiene mi màs alta calificaciòn por la amabilidad en la atencion de su personal, la ambientaciòn moderna, net, luminosa, relajante.-
Habitaciòn amplia con todo lo necesario para disfrutar del confort y relax luego de un dìa activo.-
Servicio de desayuno excelente, por la calidad de los alimentos, la variedad de los mismos, la forma de presentaciòn, dedicada de altìsima calidad gourmet
El personal muy cordial y respetuoso y el ambiente relajado con suave mùsica de fondo còmo corresponde a una zona de desayuno.-
super recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimada perlita09, muchas gracias por visitar el Crowne Plaza Hannover y para este fantástico opinión. Gracias por compartir su opinión con otros viajeros . Sinceramente, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

brillaint stay

By

June 22, 2016

One of my best stays in a hotel in Germany. would return here at the drop of a hat

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Ian 27, Thanks a lot for this brilliant review. We feel honoured that you consider your visit at the Crowne Plaza Hannover one of your best hotel stays in Germany . Lookingforward to the next time you'll be dropping your hat with us again! Best regards, Dorothea Rosilius
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great location of hotel and excellent breakfast. Very good staff in bar, restaurant and reception. Food and drink expensive. Did not have time to use gym and shame that there is no pool. Nice touches in bedroom with fizzy water etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sporto1, Thanks a lot for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany and for awarding us 4 stars for the quality of your stay. Sorry to hear that you missed a pool at our hotel but hopefully, all our other facilities made up for this. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you'll be travelling in the area. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistent to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2016

I spend a lot of time in Hannover on business and find that the hotel meets my needs every time. The rooms are comfortable, the food is good and the service is excellent. The staff are friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear cnb3, Thanks for this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that we are your favourite hotel in Hannover and look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit. Best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wenn das Badezimmer nicht wäre...

By

June 15, 2016

wäre das Hotel SUPER. Perfekte Lage, tolle, freundliche, aufmerksame Mitarbeiter, sehr schöne, geräumige und saubere Zimmer, ABER das Badezimmer ein Armutszeugnis. Es ist eine Nasszelle im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, mit gefühlten 0,5 Quadratmetern für Badewanne mit Dusche, Toilette und Waschbecken hat Mann, aber sicherlich auch Frau Ihre Probleme bei jeder Art von Bewegungen. Wer duscht und es schafft, dass das Bad nicht schwimmt kann nur 40 cm groß sein, da der Badewannenrand hier das Wasser abfangen kann. Mir erschließt sich nicht, warum bei soooo viel Platz im Zimmer, ein Loch als Badezimmer geplant wurde.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Lieber Raute, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen so viele Bereiche aus Ihrem Besuch bei uns in so guter Erinnerung geblieben sind, dass Sie uns trotz der Enttäuschung über das Bad mit 5 Sternen auszeichnen. Leider haben wir in diesem Bereich aus baulichen Gründen wenig Möglichkeit, nachzubessern - wir haben jedoch auch Zimmer mit größeren Bädern, die wir Ihnen für Ihren nächsten Besuch gerne empfehlen. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße und vielen Dank für den Besuch und die gute Bewertung. Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 14, 2016

The staff is very welcoming and accomodating. The rooms are nice and spacious. The Breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Businessfirst16, Thanks for this great 5 star review. We are dlighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and, even though your nickname indicates "business first", you were able to enjoy some leisurely time as well. Thanks for sharing your impressions and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less