Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 325 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel, good location, but poor internet

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

Above says it all. I liked everything about the hotel except that internet which was about the speed of my dial up internet from 1995.
Because internet is so important to business travel, I can't recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hannover 1/25

By

February 02, 2016

club

Would recommend to others and would stay there again.

Was not thrilled with the attentiveness of the wait staff in the bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay at Hannover

By

February 02, 2016

Only Hotel comes under IHG Group.. Stayed on earlier occasion also and love to stay during my future visit too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear DEB2k, Thank you for being loyal to the IHG family of brands and for sleecting the Crowne Plaza Hannover because of our affiliation with IHG. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this and earlier visits with us and are planning to come again on future occasions. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambiance

By

February 01, 2016

over all a little bit old-fashioned.
rooms with intermediate door has no adequate sound insulation....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear D.Henkel, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover for your visit to Hannover. From your comment we understand that you stayed in one of our Standard rooms. With our Business and Executive rooms having been refurbished last year, the Standard rooms are next to be addressed in our renovation program. We appreciate your feedback which helps to deliver a better hotel experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again the next time you'll be travelling in Hannover. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistent to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

place to stay in Hannover

By

February 01, 2016

club

very convenient Hotel, geographically well placed, all infrastructure needed at Hands, well managed, good Food, nice, competent and friendly personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear FranzH59, Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. It's great to hear that you find so many aspects of your hotel experience worth mentioning. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are looking for a "place to stay in Hannover" Best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Konferenz

By

February 01, 2016

club

guter Aufenthalt für Konferenzen Tagungen, zentral gelegen und gut erreichbar, sehr gute Küche

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Lieber BSE1, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für die tolle Bewertung mit 5 Sternen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Haus als Veranstaltungsort mit zum Erfolg Ihrer Konferenz beitragen konnte und Ihnen die Leistung unseres Küchenteams eine besondere Erwähnung wert ist. Herzlcihen Dank und bis bald, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäfftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm übrrascht

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Trotz der nichtbegrüßung als Platin }Mietglied habe ich ein upgrade bekommen,leider was es das schon, keine Gertänke oder Snäcks auf dem Zimmer oder angeboten bekommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Lieber Michawel27, über diese Bewertung eines Aufenthalts im Crowne Plaza Hannover haben wir uns ganz besonders gefreut - zum Einen natürlich darüber, dass wir Sie positiv überraschen und begeistern konnten. Zum Anderen, weil uns Ihr Feedback als das eines Mitglied im IHG Rewards Club mit Platin Elitestatus auch offen auf Dinge hinweist, an denen wir noch ein bißchen Arbeiten müssen. Wir nehmen Ihre Rückmeldung deshalb als Chance, unseren service noch weiter zu verbessern, damit bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Hannover wirklich alles stimmt. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiger Schlaf

By

January 30, 2016

club

Sehr ruhiges Zimmer, zentrale Lage, kurze Wege, Bahnhofsnähe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Lieber dreg17, herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts im Crowne Plaza Hannover. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie bei uns einen erholsamen Aufenthalt erlebt haben und Sie vor allem ruhig schlafen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihren nächsten Reise nach Hannover wieder in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover zu begrüßen und und sagen "Bis dann" und herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Business Hotel at great location

By

January 30, 2016

we are staying here since last 6-7 years
we love to stay at crowne plaza in hannover

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear dimpy65, Thank you for this great review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this visit as much as you did on previous occasions. We hope your visit was as successful as it was enjoyable and look forward to welcoming you again next year. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistent to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio desayuno y bar excelente

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

personal del restaurant y el bar fueron muy amables. y servicio tecnico tambien muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Estimado Sr. Kopyko, gracias por su visita al Crowne Plaza Hannover. Estamos muy satisfechos por el cumplido a nuestro personal. Sinceramente y hasta pronto, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer

By

January 29, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt hat mir sehr gut gefallen, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Lieber Lukas64a, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Crowne Plaza Hannover. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und das Frühstück und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter in ganz besonderem Maß zu einem gelungenen Hannover-Besuch beitragen konnten. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Vielen Dank!

By

January 27, 2016

Der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel war rundum gelungen. Extrem freundliches Personal, schöne und saubere Zimmer, gutes Essen und ein enormer Einsatz zur Hilfe. Ich bin mit meiner Mutter und mit meiner kleinen Tochter (5 Monate alt) gereist und uns wurde immer Hilfe angeboten, ohne dass wir fragen mussten.
Vielen vielen Dank!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Liebe Mamilein, was für eine tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts im Crowne Plaza Hannover, vielen Dank dafür. Ihr Lob an unser Team hat uns ganz besonders gefreut und wir haben es mit Vergnügen an die Kollegen weitergegeben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und grüßen bis dahin herzlich aus "Ihrem" Crowne Plaza Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less