Crowne Plaza Hannover

Hotel Front Desk: 49-511-34950

Hotel Fax: 49-511-3495

Hotel Email: mail@cphannover.de

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hannover Langenhagen Airport (HAJ)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- Drive along Vahrenwalder Str. towards city center. Turn left at end of the road into Hamburger Allee which later becomes Berliner Allee. Straight on until intersection Koenigstrasse. Turn right here, and right again after two blocks into Hinueberstrasse.

Hamburg (HAM)

- Distance from hotel: 111.85 MI/ 180 KM North l

- Leave the airport area towards A7 Hannover/Bremen/Husum/Heide. After 120 km leave A7 at exit A37 towards B3. Follow the signs in direction of Hannover Zentrum via Hans-Boeckler-Allee, Marienstrasse, Berliner Allee, Koenigstrasse, Hinueberstrasse.

Train
Mainstation Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North West

- The Main Station Hannover is within walking distance from the hotel.

Subway

Main Station Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM South West

- The subway station is within walking distance to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Car park available . Parking is charged with a daily fee of € 18.50.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 74 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Zweites zuhause

By

August 18, 2014

Einfach einchecken und wohlfühlen...eine Wohlfühloase mitten in der City.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY -NO RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS!

By

August 15, 2014

If you are unhappy during your stay - do not attempt to complain or even try ! Top Management will get annoyed & tell you that you have a problem with yourself & wonder why you would even invest the time & energy to write to them.
Club Room in name only...
No communication at all!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, poor service at breakfast

By

August 14, 2014

platinumelite

the hotel is great. good location. at my arrival I was greeted from a girl who I've been told she just started to work. even she didn't had experience, she was very nice and the manager (I think she was the manager) helped her to check me in. so it was all good. the morning after the breakfast was a disaster. 15 minutes to wait for a fried egg (only 9 people were having breakfast). plus the waiter was very rude. he asked me for my room number first and when I was leaving he asked me for my name (omg, does this man thinks I steal breakfast from other rooms!!!).

Read More
Read Less

Very good customer service

By

August 12, 2014

Good management team at this hotel which is reflected by the staff professionalism & positive attitude to giving a good customer service. Always enjoyed staying here and will continue to do so based on my recent stay. Well done Tobias and your team as you are a credit to the Crowne Plaza brand.

Read More
Read Less

immer wieder gut

By

August 09, 2014

platinumelite

Ist mein Stammhotel in Hannover - und werde es auch nach vielen anderen unfreiwiligen Ausfluegen in andere Hotels (als das Crowne ausgebucht war) nicht aendern. Tolle Belegschaft, schoene Zimmer, gutes Fruehstueck und gute Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Convieniet, clean

By

August 09, 2014

Great service, clean rooms good food, transportation close by.

Read More
Read Less

一次不错的睡眠体验

By

August 06, 2014

每次到欧洲我都会先到汉诺威,因为我在汉诺威读书学习过。由于长途飞行,一次好的睡眠可以马上恢复你的精力。我在汉诺威皇冠假日酒店获得了。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Zimmer und ruhiger Schlaf

By

August 01, 2014

Grosszügiges Zimmer mit gutem Bett, gut nutzbarem Schreibtisch. Sofa/Sessel etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Hotel in zentraler Lage, aber relativ ruhig.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the City Centre

By

July 31, 2014

A great hotel with spacious rooms and good service. The beds are very comfortable, and we slept very well. The restaurant is excellent for both breakfast and dinner. Service is courteous and professional. Parking is available right outside the main entrance and there were plenty of spaces during our stay on a Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Zimmer, hervorragender Service

By

July 22, 2014

Trotz recht zentraler Lage war es im Hotel recht ruhig. Das Zimmer war sehr groß und die Fenster ließen sich komplett abdunkeln. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte einwandfrei und sorgte bei recht heißen Außentemperaturen für gutes Raumklima.
Die Betten, Kissen etc. in guter Qualität, so dass ein wirklich erholsamer Schlaf möglich war.
Die Zimmerausstattung ist zwar nicht mehr im modernsten Design, aber einwandfrei.
Wir hatten eine kleine Reklamation (verschmutzte Weingläser zum bestellten Wein), diese wurde umgehend und freundlich erledigt - also kein Problem. Gemütliche Atmosphäre abends in der Bar und ein Frühstück mit riesiger Auswahl und ebenfalls sehr aufmerksamer Service der Mitarbeiter. Insgesamt ein schöner Aufenthalt und absolute Weiterempfehlung.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Halbfinale!

By

July 21, 2014

Erinnere mich gerne Zurück an das 7:1 bei der WM, welche ich im Crown Plaza erleben durfte - bei leckern Speisen, Getränken und netter Bedienung!

Read More
Read Less

messe

By

July 18, 2014

Hotel ok, personal beim frühstück überfordert, sonst personal super

Read More
Read Less