Crowne Plaza Hannover

Hotel Front Desk: 49-511-34950

Hotel Fax: 49-511-3495

Hotel Email: mail@cphannover.de

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hannover Langenhagen Airport (HAJ)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- Drive along Vahrenwalder Str. towards city center. Turn left at end of the road into Hamburger Allee which later becomes Berliner Allee. Straight on until intersection Koenigstrasse. Turn right here, and right again after two blocks into Hinueberstrasse.

Hamburg (HAM)

- Distance from hotel: 111.85 MI/ 180 KM North l

- Leave the airport area towards A7 Hannover/Bremen/Husum/Heide. After 120 km leave A7 at exit A37 towards B3. Follow the signs in direction of Hannover Zentrum via Hans-Boeckler-Allee, Marienstrasse, Berliner Allee, Koenigstrasse, Hinueberstrasse.

Train
Mainstation Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North West

- The Main Station Hannover is within walking distance from the hotel.

Subway

Main Station Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM South West

- The subway station is within walking distance to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Car park available . Parking is charged with a daily fee of € 18.50.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 64 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Schönes Halbfinale!

By

July 21, 2014

Erinnere mich gerne Zurück an das 7:1 bei der WM, welche ich im Crown Plaza erleben durfte - bei leckern Speisen, Getränken und netter Bedienung!

Read More
Read Less

messe

By

July 18, 2014

Hotel ok, personal beim frühstück überfordert, sonst personal super

Read More
Read Less

Intro to Hannover

By

July 14, 2014

The holtel i nice, in a convenient loccatio. Construction outside our room was very annoying, starting early even on Saturday,

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

July 13, 2014

Stayed for six nights at Crowne Plaza in Hannover. The room was large, the bed wascomfortable and the staff were extremely cordial and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer und gutes Frühstück

By

July 09, 2014

Beurteilung hätte besser sein können wenn meine Mitgliedschaft im IHG nicht völlig ignoriert wurde. Auf Rückfrage an der Rezeption wurde bestätigt, dass die Mitgliedschaft registriert wurde.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Alternative in Bahnhofsnähe

By

July 01, 2014

Solides Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen, insbesondere bei der EInrichtung. Freundlicher Service sorgt jedoch für eine insgesamt gute Dienstleistung

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and service

By

June 23, 2014

club

Overall very pleased with the hotel and staff, the food was very good. The only negative I would say was that my room was facing a construction site, and there was a lot of noise starting at 7:30 am in the morning, and also I could hear trains passing by, so did not get a very good sleep. I thing I enjoyed most was enjoying al fresco breakfast, it had a very continental feeling to it. The choice of food at breakfast time was excellent, ended up eating smoked salmon poached eggs and omelette. I also enjoyed currywurst and chips the night before, with a pint of weiss bier.

The reception staff were very helpful, the lady even insisted on coming to my room to hand deliver a power adaptor in the evening. I thought this was very sweet as she went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 14, 2014

platinumelite

The staff is always accomodating. The entire hotel and resteraunt are always clean. Great hotel. Price is a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Top Business Hotel in Fusswegnähe zu HBF

By

June 10, 2014

wie immer sehr freunliches Personal, Top Frühstück und erholsamer Schlaf.

Read More
Read Less

Dispaointing stay

By

June 02, 2014

I associate the Crown Plaza brand with being a 4 star hotel. the decor and quality of the room were more like 2 star. the bathroom was very dated, with the toilet not flushing properly and looses tiles.
Most disappointing was the WiFI which connected very slowly at not at all to some sites. Even after the IT expert looked at it all he could do was apologise.
This is NOT a business friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

June 01, 2014

Sehr geeignet für Kurzaufenthalt, netter Service, angenehme Zimmer.
Besonderes Plus: Bettwäsche und verschiedene Kopfkissen.

Read More
Read Less

good location, comfortable and very friendly staff.

By

June 01, 2014

club

It was not my first time in this hotel and I'll come back again. Very central and close to the railway station. With a good value for money. Comfy and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less