Crowne Plaza Hannover

Hotel Front Desk: 49-511-34950

Hotel Fax: 49-511-3495123

Hotel Email: mail@cphannover.de

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hannover Langenhagen Airport (HAJ)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- Drive along Vahrenwalder Str. towards city center. Turn left at end of the road into Hamburger Allee which later becomes Berliner Allee. Straight on until intersection Koenigstrasse. Turn right here, and right again after two blocks into Hinueberstrasse.

Hamburg (HAM)

- Distance from hotel: 111.85 MI/ 180 KM North l

- Leave the airport area towards A7 Hannover/Bremen/Husum/Heide. After 120 km leave A7 at exit A37 towards B3. Follow the signs in direction of Hannover Zentrum via Hans-Boeckler-Allee, Marienstrasse, Berliner Allee, Koenigstrasse, Hinueberstrasse.

Train
Mainstation Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North West

- The Main Station Hannover is within walking distance from the hotel.

Subway

Main Station Hannover

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM South West

- The subway station is within walking distance to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Car park available . Parking is charged with a daily fee of € 18.50.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 138 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel vom Besten

By

30 January 2015

club

Meine Frau und ich waren von dem Hotel und der Freundlichkeit des Pesonales sehr zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2015
Lieber Otto61, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Crowne Plaza Hannover wohl gefühlt haben und Ihnen unser freundliches Team in besonders guter Erinnerung geblieben ist. Herzliche Grüße, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

29 January 2015

From the check in desk to check out it was a pleasure. Everyone was helpful, cheerful and considerate.
The food was excellent. One evening, I had the pork with pan fried potatoes in the bar area, which I highly recommend. I was surprised that the only hot food at Breakfast were eggs, cooked the way you wanted, however the rest of the cold buffet spread was very good.
I had a problem with the TV which seemed to have reset itself. I mentioned this to the front desk and the next time I went into the room, I found the problem had been fixed. Well done
I will be back if business bring me to this area again.
Just two small problems. The internet was very slow. I know I could have paid to have a faster connection but did not expect the need to do this. My stay was allocated as a No Qualifying stay for IHG rewards although it was not rewards nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2015
Dear Phil19, Thank you for this fantastic review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are delighted to hear that our team provided such a successful and pleasant stay. I am sorry that you missed some of the items offered on our hot breakfast. As we cook every thing to order using fresh ingredients, we do have ready made food on display. Yet, a wide variety of hot reakfast items is available, such as pancakes, waffles, omelettes and, of course, bacon and sausages to go with them. With this in mind, we hope you will come and visit us again the next time your travel plans lead you to Hannover. Regarding the IHG Rewards Club points that you are missing for this stay, kindly contact us with the details for your reservation at feedback@cphannover.de and we will be happy to look into that for you. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

27 January 2015

club

great location, near centre and close to our destination, area/ block is under renovation and can seem a bit untidy. We felt safe but would probably liked a bit more info on where not to go...
Also a local restaurant guide would be helpful

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2015
Dear only one to go, It was a delight to read your fantastic review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other IHG guests! To ease your mind, please be informed that in general, Hannover is a very safe city. To make sure, simply inquire with our colleagues at the front desk about the area you wish to visit. They also have a list of restaurants available and will be happy to assist with first hand recommendations. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

26 January 2015

club

The quality of the hotel was as always excellent. The standards of service was exception and the rooms and public areas were of very high quality.

I will be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2015
Dear B_UK, Thank you so much for this excellent review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are very happy to hear that you especially our staff and the comfort of your room contributed to a rewarding stay and helped you to achieve your goals. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerey yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less