Crowne Plaza West Hanoi

Hotel Front Desk: 84-4-62706688

Hotel Fax: 84-4-62706666

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazawesthanoi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

- Distance from hotel: 18.02 MI/ 29 KM South West l

- Take airport highway to hanoi city centre. After crossing Red River Bridge, take right turn to enter to Le Duc Tho street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Spacious car parking space in basement 1 and basement 2

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 77 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Value and service

By

August 19, 2014

The view from the Club room and house is superb looking into the city centre skyscrapers. The Breakfast offer a good selection of spread that is most satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

August 19, 2014

The serenity of the westlake and view across to the city is a refreshing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality Staff

By

August 18, 2014

The staff is very courteous and great knowledge of the hotel surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum benefits are the Best !

By

August 12, 2014

Access to VIP lounge, free laundry every day are simply the Best !

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

August 07, 2014

club

it was very pleasant for me during my recent stay at Crown Plaza Hotel West Hanoi.

Very friendly staff and very good services throughout hotel.

also, it was good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

沟通及餐饮方面

By

August 06, 2014

酒店房间服务的接线生应加强英文或其他语言沟通方面的能力.能够清楚的知道客人的需求.
此外,餐厅的食物品种比较单一,种类不多.无法跟其他国家同级酒店相比美.希望你们今后能增加多些美食的种类

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2014

Very happy to stay in your hotel and impressed with the friendliness and support level of staffs

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

July 30, 2014

Very good overall experience in this hotel, i definetely recommend it for bussiness or leisure purposes.
Clean, Very friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and worth visiting.

By

July 30, 2014

I usually moving for my business and leisure. I always looking for a hotel which special in oriental culture. Crowne Plaze is the first choice as always. Staffs are so helpfull and friendly. They make me happy and feel like home than ever. Thank for your service. Please keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

July 22, 2014

该酒店设施新,比较舒服,安静。服务态度也好,提供的网络服务好,但就是网速有点慢,不过对于一般的网络应用,可以满足要求。

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 12, 2014

Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksangebot ist empfehlenswert, da es sowohl für asiatische, als auch für europäische Kunden ein vielseitiges Angebot bereitstellt.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience good

By

June 19, 2014

As per my other stays at this hotel the experience was a good one. The staff remembered me and even my preferences in food and drink. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. In fact I will be back in August and intend to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less