Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hanoi overnight

By

July 28, 2016

Have overnighted at this hotel many time. Staff are great at this hotel, used room service and the club lounge which has great panoramic views of Hanoi. Hotels location means it needs better transport links to the old quarter for tourists. Maybe a shuttle bus to this area would be an idea. Try it on weekends first. Otherwise this hotel is highly recommended. Staff are welcoming and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Coming back again

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Guest room is clean and bright. Love the attentiveness provided by the hotel staff especially the excellent club lounge team (Ms Ha, Ms Vi and Ms Huyen).

Thank you for making my stay a wonderful one.

Read More
Read Less

房間清潔

By

July 25, 2016

club

對於貴酒店已有相當水準了...為求對消費者更好的滿意度與常鮮感,可定期對房間佈置作變更,例:5年一小變或10年一大變,可使消費者有更想入住的念頭

Read More
Read Less

West Hanoi Crown Plaza Experience

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The Crown Plaza West Hanoi, as well as its Vietnamese employees, made my most recent business trip enjoyable. There attention to detail and genuine care for guests is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear “IMBAKFL”, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi and we are happy that we could help to make your business trip more enjoyable. We thank you for your comments about the attention to detail and genuine care, from the staff. We are always looking at trying to improve our guests stay and it’s great to know that we did a good job. We hope we can look after you again on your next business trip to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

这间酒店很一般

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

总体评价:一般。
因为第一次到河内,还没有比较,所以没有过多的评论。
第二天要入住河内西湖洲际酒店,入住后比较一下再说吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフのあいさつ

By

July 08, 2016

club

部屋の設備は清潔でベッドは快適でした。バスタブとシャワーがあり使いかっても良かったです。朝食時のスタッフの挨拶も心地良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

Hanoi Overnight

By

July 07, 2016

Great facilities at this hotel. It is a regular stop for me now the staff are the best I've seen at a Crowne Plaza. Professionalism is obvious. Thanks again for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Hamish1, Thank you for writing another review about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I haven’t had the opportunity to meet you yet, but if you have the time, please let the team know you would like to say hello. It’s great that the staff can look after you and make your stay memorable. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 04, 2016

club

It was great staying in this hotel. Room was clean and staff was friendly
They paid attention to detail

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear “anhhung”, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The housekeeping team were thrilled to hear your comments about the room cleanliness. Our staff are quite a happy bunch of people and we work hard to ensure that all guests enjoy their stay. We hope you will come back and visit us again on your next visit to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Hanoi 12 hours

By

June 30, 2016

With a short rosteted stay and to get an effective rest, the staff of the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi never fail to impress me. From the arrival and check their staff exudes professionalism seldom seen in other hotels I frequent. There master of English language and careful attention to detail of every customer is noticeable and makes this hotel stand out amongst its peers. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear “Hamish1”, We are very happy to have you stay with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. It’s great to read your feedback and we have shared your thoughts with the team. English is a second language to all of the staff, so it’s great that you acknowledged their language skills. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and value for money

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent service ,, value for money , great service and friendly hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear “Rabbitohs’, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Hanoi. It’s great to read your feedback, especially about the service and friendly staff. Hope South Sydney have a change in luck soon. Hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay in Hanoi Crown Plaza Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel located in good condition, easy and safe traffic. The food is quite good and the services are better than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The hotel is located in the newer area of Hanoi and within the last few years, has become the new business district. The culinary team were happy to read your comments about the food quality, this is always something that we are working on. We are happy that we could exceed your expectations on the service. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2016

First was impressed that the hotel staff bring me to 24th floor for the member check-in.

The room was comfortable and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear “Andrew Ooi”, It’s fantastic to read your review and share with the team. We appreciate your feedback while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The club lounge is a great location to get away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi. The culinary team were very happy to read your comments about the breakfast. We have been working hard on it and it’s great that you appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less