Crowne Plaza West Hanoi

Hotel Front Desk: 84-4-62706688

Hotel Fax: 84-4-62706666

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazawesthanoi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

- Distance from hotel: 18.02 MI/ 29 KM South West l

- Take airport highway to hanoi city centre. After crossing Red River Bridge, take right turn to enter to Le Duc Tho street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Spacious car parking space in basement 1 and basement 2

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 68 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

床铺舒服

By

July 22, 2014

该酒店设施新,比较舒服,安静。服务态度也好,提供的网络服务好,但就是网速有点慢,不过对于一般的网络应用,可以满足要求。

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 12, 2014

Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksangebot ist empfehlenswert, da es sowohl für asiatische, als auch für europäische Kunden ein vielseitiges Angebot bereitstellt.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience good

By

June 19, 2014

As per my other stays at this hotel the experience was a good one. The staff remembered me and even my preferences in food and drink. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. In fact I will be back in August and intend to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable room

By

June 13, 2014

club

a very Clean and Comfortable room to live.
I feel comfortable in each aspect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest room

By

June 10, 2014

Room facilities and bed are adequate nice. Good sleeping I had.
Internet access is not reliable though surfing speed is good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money, feel i;m over charge

By

May 31, 2014

As an international chain hotel, basic facilities such as shower and internet were not even provided at basic level. I would not consider any other IHG properties for all my future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 28, 2014

All staff are very polite, friendly and helpful.

Starting from the female staff opening of the cab door, to the entrance of the hotel, the counter staff are smiling even when i requested to change my reservation, the manager is friendly to resolve my issue and i was provided with welcome drink while sorting out my request, and the bar tender is helpful to provide me information of the hotel and lounge.

From the stay over at Crowne Plaza, i have very good memories of the servicing staff for their excellent services.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, good hotel

By

May 27, 2014

Staff very friendly and attentive. Third trip to Hanoi and this hotel, feeling more and more like a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

The Friendly Staff is their asset

By

May 26, 2014

Good hotel, value for money, The Club Team were excellent.
Check-In was fantastic. The Door Girl "Van" always tried to help and Li of Concierge

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Service

By

May 16, 2014

Stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks and dined there regularly good food from both a la carte and buffet . Attentive friendly staff.
Comfortable rooms and good facilities .
Busy hotel at times (stayed during May holidays) but did not detract from level of service.
Happy to stay there again when my next business trip is arranged

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel

By

May 11, 2014

I like Crowne plaza because the hotel is new, reasonable price, locate in new distrcit.
Room is in good condition / good for business/ spacious.
Staff is very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, nice place to stay

By

May 07, 2014

Have stayed several times at this property and the staff have always been great. Feels comfortable and familiar when the staff are so welcoming. Only one restaurant but there are a couple across the street and others just a short walk away if you want variety. Will return again soon.

Read More
Read Less