Crowne Plaza West Hanoi

Hotel Front Desk: 84-4-62706688

Hotel Fax: 84-4-62706666

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazawesthanoi.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Noi Bai International Airport (HAN)

- Distance from hotel: 18.02 MI/ 29 KM South West l

- Take airport highway to hanoi city centre. After crossing Red River Bridge, take right turn to enter to Le Duc Tho street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Spacious car parking space in basement 1 and basement 2

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 125 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Breakfast and Exec Lounge

By

January 26, 2015

platinumelite

One point regarding breakfast is that the eggs prepared either omelete or fried are swimming in oil, So much so that they were inedible..
It is really great to have some hot snacks available in the exec lounge yet the ones served for the two days I went were cold and actually the same ones that were leftover from the day before. If items are to be served then they should be fresh and hot, not leftovers. Other than that the place was great and a very good value for the money spent.
One final note is that the Taxi service available at the hotel is much more expensive than a taxi called in. The ride to the old quarter cost about 75% more going than the ride back with a normal taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear One Lone Traveller, First of all, I would like to say thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We take this very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Again, thank you for your loyalty and hope that you will consider staying at our hotel again. Best regards, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

memorable experience

By

January 20, 2015

club

I found myself to have comfortable feeling like home-stay. Thank you all for your excellent service, I hope to stay in the hotel with next year for my business tri.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear johnny3272, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay. It is wonderful to know that we met your expectations across many levels. We thank you for your ongoing support of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great IHG Hospitality

By

January 13, 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza West Hanoi is one of the best business hotels I have stayed at.

The staff members were dedicated and always ready to serve.

The fitness centre is well equipped with machines of various types for needs of different guests.

I have enjoyed the stay very much.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2015
Dear TEOJL, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write us a great review. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you were delighted by our beautiful hotel and our friendly staff. We will continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Sincerely, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

There's a chef for halal food

By

January 10, 2015

Kudos for this one.
As a muslim traveling to Hanoi for a corporate event, finding halal food is a definite challenge there. And they provided one there at the hotel. Voila. Not only halal, it's tasty as well.
A big bonus point: while I stayed there, the national football team is also there for a tournament. Too bad they lost, otherwise it's a great trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2015
Dear rk_awan, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay. It is wonderful to know that we met your expectations across many levels. We thank you for your ongoing support of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Jasmin Kohlbrecher Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less