Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 260 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

环境,服务一流

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

整体环境,餐饮以及工作人员的服务还是可圈可点的。泳池更衣间如果可以及时地有员工整理就好了。潮湿的原因导致气味整体不太好。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

21. Juli 2015

club

挺好的,就是价格有点贵;但是整体的服务、酒店环境、隔音技术都还不错,晚上睡觉很舒适;淋浴间与厕所是单独的,还有浴缸(虽然几乎不用浴缸,但是看上去很干净);毛巾也比其他酒店柔软

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台服務一流

By

21. Juli 2015

club

前台服務讓我沒壓力,很有親和力…而且笑容可菊。雖是小小的動作,但讓我深感舒服及到位…下次一定會再入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適

By

21. Juli 2015

club

對客房比較滿意。浴室更衣間床及辦公桌都很好。起居部分的沙發不夠舒適。
客房服務低調而體貼,沒有在早上亂敲門。
早餐服務也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

前台和行政酒廊服务一流,礼宾服务有待改善

By

20. Juli 2015

platinumelite

工作人员为生病客人买药送药;

凑满50个字太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难太难

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。我们会加强对礼宾员的培训,为您提供更好地服务。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺比较舒服

By

17. Juli 2015

club

以前不喜欢睡软床,这次的软床还不错。
房间的布局不是很合理,从床到卫生间要绕一圈。
整体服务不错,还有免费的早餐、健身房和游泳池,很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

like it!

By

17. Juli 2015

this is a fantastic trip in hefei. the price is reasonable, location is convenient to my destination, will choose next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

15. Juli 2015

club

房间布局很好,也很舒服,早餐很丰富,虽然还有很多没有体验,但从目前的感受来说是很不错的。房间的隔音效果不错,基本上没有受到什么影响。大堂有股温馨的香味儿,晚上的时候还有钢琴跟歌唱表演,很是让人放松。下次出差我会再次选择假日皇冠酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui 市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

The rooms in the hotel are modern and in good condition. The staff are very friendly and attentive.

The common areas are a bit smoky and busy, which lessens the experience of the hotel.

Dinner options in the hotel are limited, the menus in the grill, bar and Fiesta restaurant are very limited and not appealing. However the dinner buffet is very good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We do appreciate your suggestion and have passed these comments to relavent departments,if you require any further assistance or information from us, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Manager .We hope to provide a higher quality service for you at next time. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast at executive lounge

By

14. Juli 2015

platinumelite

too much choice, no eggs cooking at lounge, foosd a bit cold

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适,服务周到

By

14. Juli 2015

club

房间干净舒适,工作人员服务周到而有礼貌;另外,他们协助解决问题的响应速度较快且妥善。

若一定要说不足的话,那就是:洗手间的门离床的位置稍微远了一点点,这样做的好处可能是避免浴室和厕所的湿气和气味传到卧室,但就是每次去那里都觉得有点绕。仅此而已。

Posted byHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,也非常感谢您对酒店的评价。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,见证我们各方面的提高。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent by any standards

By

14. Juli 2015

I am an international traveller, who often finds things in China a little frustrating. The Crowne Plaza in Hefei is absolutely reliable in its ability to isolate one from lifes little difficulties. It is an oasis of civilisation, providing a true international level of service.

The staff, (all of them) from the General Manager, to the bell boy are all focused upon meeting or exceeding the guests wishes. The level of staff engagement is truly amazing.

Many hotels in Asia have very impressive hardware, and indeed so does the Crowne Plaza, but very few have service levels to match.

I have been a long term guest of this hotel and cannot paise it highly enough.

A big thank you to all of the CP team!

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less