Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

我在合肥温暖舒适的私人空间

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

经常独自入住该酒店,酒店优秀的服务和一流的环境让我感到舒适、放松,可以非常安静地思考、工作、休息!唯一一点,pos机不带积分,每次信用卡都没有办法获得期待的积分。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店地理位置的肯定以及对酒店服务的满意,合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。合肥皇冠假日酒店隶属于洲际酒店集团,提供国际化标准设施和服务,力求带给每位客人最满意的入住体验。我们将继续努力为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

April 20, 2016

club

环境不错 ,稍许有些吵。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的评价。合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。关于您提到的噪声问题,您在下次预订房间时可提前告知我们,我们将留下备注并为您安排安静的房间。期待您的下次莅临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

自助餐

By

April 19, 2016

club

性价比非常高,海鲜非常新鲜,环境很舒适,最让人惊讶的是,饭后可以提供一份打包的咖啡,服务人员的态度也非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店的整体环境和服务的肯定。我们的餐饮食品选用的都是最新鲜的食材,力求让客人吃到最安全的食品。在洲际酒店,我们一直致力于为客人提供最优质的客用产品和最满意的服务。希望在未来您能继续关注和支持我们,合肥皇冠假日酒店竭诚期待的您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,不二之选

By

April 19, 2016

club

设施丰富,服务热情。的确是合肥的第一选择。房间干净卫生,早餐种类丰富,超出预想。酒店的酒吧也酒类种类齐全,品质也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您对酒店设施及服务的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,并一直为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。酒店拥有各类宽敞舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个大堂吧、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心,立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需。期待您再次选择和入住合肥皇冠假日酒店!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

满意的入住

By

April 18, 2016

位置有些偏,但正好距离出差的办公室2公里。由于第一次安排的房间很吵,调到了套房,整体服务质量尚可,商务旅行推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您选择入住合肥皇冠假日酒店。合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,紧邻合肥火车西站,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。合肥皇冠假日酒店毗邻火车西站,该站的使用频率并不是很高,并且酒店客房均配备的是双层玻璃,不会对您的睡眠产生太大的影响,如果您需要绝对安静的房间,您在下次入住前可提前告知前台帮您预订一个离火车道较远的房间。期待您的下次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

April 16, 2016

club

room is clean enough, however, as the location close to railway, noise is a concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. Your comments are highly appreciated, next time you can ask our front desk to help you arrange a quiet room. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the city

By

April 13, 2016

club

I stayed for for 5 night and it was just great, the staff on all areas where when you neede them

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future.Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

服务好,性价比高

By

April 12, 2016

床舒服,服务很好,运动中心不错.但有的房间是对着铁路的,早上会比较吵!不过总体来说是很好的,以后还是会继续入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!感谢您一如既往地对合肥皇冠假日酒店的支持,也非常感谢您对酒店服务及健身中心的肯定。合肥皇冠假日酒店健身中心拥有尖端科技的健身器械让您尽享健康。您提及的火车噪声,您在下次入住前可提前告知前台,帮您预订一个离火车道较远的安静房间。希望在未来您能继续选择合肥皇冠假日酒店,并见证我们的提高!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务出色,硬件需提升

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

酒店各方面服务非常不错,硬件设施经过几年使用,有所陈旧,需要改善,其他各方面总体还是非常值得推荐的!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙中留下的宝贵点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店一直致力于“成为客人最挚爱的酒店”,并一直为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。酒店拥有各类宽敞舒适的客房,同时设有3个餐厅、1个大堂吧、1个酒吧、1个大宴会厅和10个多功能会议室、商务中心,室内游泳池以及健身房和水疗中心,立足于满足商旅人士的一切所需。关于您提及的设施陈旧的问题, 我们已经反映给工程部并定期对酒店进行保养。真诚期待您的再次光临!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Splendid Lobby

By

April 11, 2016

club

I think the lobby and common areas of the hotel are magnificent and spacious. This makes it a grand hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are very glad that you liked our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Hefei in the near future. Judy Gui Marcom Manager Crowne Plaza Hefei
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好

By

April 11, 2016

club

早餐很丰富,大堂宽敞,会员送了免费水果,床铺很软,舒服门口就有机场大巴,出行方便,价格稍微贵了一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您对酒店硬件设施和服务的肯定,您的肯定是我们前进的动力,优悦会是洲际酒店集团的客户忠实计划,加入该计划后,客人入住酒店可获享会员尊荣。合肥皇冠假日酒店不仅有机场大巴还设有高铁快线停靠站可直达高铁南站。在合肥皇冠假日酒店,我们致力于为客人提供最优质的客用产品以及最令人满意的服务。期待您再次选择和入住合肥皇冠假日酒店!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

April 09, 2016

platinumelite

性价比还是可以的,就是地理位置有点偏,酒店门前的大路比较堵,酒店还是不错的。早餐有点乱,口感一般。晚餐还是比较实惠的。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
尊贵的客人您好!非常感谢您在百忙之中留下的宝贵点评,合肥皇冠假日酒店位于黄山路,毗邻政务文化新区和经济技术开发区,紧邻合肥火车西站,信步即达购物商场与合肥酒吧街,购物、出行、游览等十分便捷。关于您提及的早餐问题,我们已经反映给相关部门并将进行相应改进。合肥皇冠假日酒店真诚期待您的再次光临并见证我们的提高!Judy Gui市场传媒经理合肥皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less