Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Crowne Plaza Heidelberg

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

Habe im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg schon mehrfach übernachtet. Komme gerne wieder. Personal sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereit. Hotelausstattung und Einrichtung sehr ansprechend. Auch ein Fitnessraum und Schwimmbad sind vorhanden und in gutem Zustand.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Hotel, Excelente Staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

Muy buenas instalaciones y excelentemente atendidas. Gran trato al cliente. Gran profesionalidad, amabilidad y ayuda en la resolución de problemas. Muy buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Komplette Ausstattung

By

February 03, 2016

club

Bei unserem privaten Aufenthalt hat uns die Sauna über-rascht, in der Hotelbeschreibung ist sie eigentlich nicht zu finden. Gern haben wir sie benutzt. Ansonsten freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, alles im Zimmer was man so benötigt, leise und komfortable Matratzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Sehr geehrte Diechris, vielen Dank dafür dass Sie das Crowne Plaza Heidelberg als Ihr Domizil ausgewählt haben. Es freut uns dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf freundliche Mitarbeiter sowie für die Ausstattung des Hotels. Danke Schön für Ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Sauna. Sauna ist eine kostenpflichtige Leistung unseres Pächters der Kurfürsten-Therme. Wir werden nach der Möglichkeit schauen um es auf unserer Webseite ersichtlich zu machen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

sehr gute Lage

By

February 03, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Bett , tolle Kissenauswahl,
gute Abdunklung,
das Hotel hat eine tolle, praktische Lage,
könnte insgesamt etwas frischer in den Farben sein

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BUSINESS HOTEL

By

February 01, 2016

club

Centrally located in Heidelberg. It offers good value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear CY995, thank you very much for taking time to write a review on our Website and for staying with us. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Heidelberg Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

This hotel is very well located, close to the center of the city. The staff starting at check-in, concierge, cleaning, spa area and restaurant are simply excellent.

When you arrive in the room, there is a little aromatherapy kit that really helps to facilitate relaxation and proper sleep. The aroma is lovely.

The breakfast buffet is absolutely delicious. It gets the day started right.

The bar in the lobby as well as the Executive Lounge are a great addition to the hotel. The Spa is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Healthy Equations Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. It makes all staff members very proud that you were satisfied with their service performance. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we all really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Silke Scharsach, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wochenendtrip nach Heidelberg

By

January 27, 2016

club

Das Hotel hält, was der Name verspricht: Komfort in den Zimmern mit Kaffeemaschine, Minibar, schnellem Internet, Raum- und Schlafkomfort. Hervorheben möchte ich die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiterinnen am Empfang und das umfangreiche Frühstücksbuffet.
Einziger Kritikpunkt für mich war die Bar, die wenig Flair hat und sich aus meiner Sicht wirklich nur für einen "Absacker", nicht aber für einen gemütlichen Ausklang des Tages empfehlen kann.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt und eine schöne Zeit in Heidelberg hatten. Gerne habe ich Ihr Lob an meine Kollegen weitergegeben, die sich sehr darüber gefreut haben. Gerade das direkte Gästefeedback motiviert uns immer wieder aufs Neue. Schade, dass das Ambiente unserer Gaudeamusbar Ihren Geschmack nicht getroffen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns in Heidelberg begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Silke Scharsach, Hotelmanagement
Read More
Read Less

Nice city break in Heidelberg

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Do not hesitate to choose this hotel.
Nice stay, great sleep, nice staff and I was upgraded in a Club Room (no access to lounge tough)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear EricBxl, thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Heidelberg as your domicile in Heidelberg. Great to read that you have enjoyed your stay with a great sleep. Thank you also for your valued comments with regard to our staff members who are always proud to provide excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Heidelberg

By

January 21, 2016

The Crowne Plaza Heidelberg City Centre is the best place to stay in Heidelberg

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Ike Sr., thank you very much for staying with Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. Thank you also for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff. Very helpful & met all my requirements with smiles.

By

January 20, 2016

club

I am visiting this hotel for over 10 years from London.If you are visiting Heidelberg then this is the best place to stay. They also have an excellent Spa facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear a regular visitor from Lo, Thank you again for your visit in Heidelberg at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. It makes all staff embers very proud to read that your enjoy your stay each time and we really look forward to welcoming you back soon at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. Kind Regards, Koren Yueksel, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

January 19, 2016

Gute Lage des Hotels für Aktivitäten, nah an der Heidelberger Innenstadt. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Sehr geehrter KF-H aus Heilbronn, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg sowie für Ihre wertvollen Kommentare. Es freut uns sehr dass es Ihnen Ihre Übernachtung gut gefallen hat. Ihr Lob in Bezug auf freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter ist eine gute Motivation und freut uns natürlich sehr. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

January 19, 2016

club

フロントスタッフの方の感じがよく、好印象でチェックインができました。総てに対して快適に過ごせるホテルだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less