Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business Trip to Heidelberg

By

April 25, 2016

club

Excellent friendly staff. Nice quality clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2016

Another very good experience with CP Heidelberg. Very nice and friendly staff, perfect location, very well maintained guest rooms, good breakfast, ...

The only point which needs to improve could the speed of Internet, especially during the time between 21pm to 23pm. But anyway, it is not a big issue. Will definitely stay here when visiting HD next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear wmarkcf, first of all thank you very much for taking time to write a Review on our Website. We appreciate your comments with regards to staff members, Location, Hotel rooms and breakfast. We have also noted your hint concerning Internet Speed. Despite many Upgrades we know that there are busy time periods where the Speed is not sufficient. We will shortly do another upgrade to be able to serve our guests better, also during those heavy traffic periods. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again . Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Das Personal war zuverlässig , die betten waren gut .
Parkplatz vorhanden , man fühlte sich relativ sicher .
W-Lan funktionierte und war nicht Kompliziert .
Ein Gutes Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Sehr geehrte/er Ferengie, vielen Dank dafür dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um unser Hotel auf unserer Web-Seite zu bewerten. Vielen Dank auch für Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf Mitarbeiter, Sicherheit des Hotels und W-Lan. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greatest place to stay in HEIDELBERG, Germany

By

April 20, 2016

I always visit this hotel when i´m in this great city, hope to return soonest!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear BIGDAWG53, thank you very much for staying with us again. We really appreciate your loyalty and taking time to tell us your experience. We really look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

April 19, 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable, situé au centre ville.
Personnel accueillant et serviable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A cozy place in Heidelberg

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

Value for money accomodation at Heidelberg.

A comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear SGFX, thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg. Thank you also for your kind comments which we appreciate very much. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Heidelberg soon again. Kind Regards. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Workshop

By

April 18, 2016

club

Sehr gut bis auf die Probleme mit der Rechnungserstellung.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Sehr geehrter VDO1, vielen Dank dass Sie Gast unseres Hauses waren. Es hat uns sehr gefreut dass Sie allgemein mit unseren Serviceleistungen zufrieden waren. Es tut uns leid dass es mit der Rechnungserstellung zu Problemen gekommen ist. Entschuldigen Sie bitte die Unannehmlichkeit, die dadurch entstanden ist. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Heidelberg

By

April 18, 2016

club

Hotel muy agradable a 5 minutos caminando del centro de Heidelberg. Ideal para ir con familias y pasar unos días visitando el pueblo o la zona

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Heidelberg

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Pool und Fitnessraum vorhanden. Gute Lage. Kostenpflichtige Parkmöglichkeit im Hotel. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Sehr geehrter Toni2780, vielen Dank dafür dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben um uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf unsere freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter und die Lage des Hotels haben uns gefreut. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg als Gast zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

April 15, 2016

super gut wie bereist bestätigt in der gesamten Umfrage.

Kleiner Tipp am Rande die Umfrage ist viel zu lange - sitze bereits 20 Minuten - sowas sollte rasch gehen sonst macht es ja keiner mehr.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter caca5, zuerst vielen Dank dafür dass Sie Zeit gefunden haben um Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Ihre Kommentare freut uns sehr und zugleich eine große Motivation für uns weiter an unseren Zielen festzuhalten. In Bezug auf unsere Online-Bewertung möchte ich Ihnen mitteilen dass Sie jeder Zeit Bereiche überspringen können um es kurzer zu gestalten. Vielen Dank auch dafür dass Sie Online-Bewertung ausgefüllt haben. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder als Gast zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza expirience

By

April 13, 2016

club

Just good and cosy hotel in the city center.
I enjoyed staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Mi_RU Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Silke Scharsach, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Hotelzimmer und komfortables Bett

By

April 13, 2016

club

sehr gutes Hotel in Superlage von Heidelberg
aufmerksames Servicepersonal im Frühstücksbereich

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter gekko 68, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg und für die Zeit die Sie genommen haben um Ihre Eindrücke in Bezug auf Ihres Aufenthaltes mitzuteilen. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut dass es Ihnen das Hotel sowie die Aufmerksamkeit der Mitarbeiter gut gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder als Gast im Crowne Plaza Heidelberg zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Koren Yueksel. General Manager
Read More
Read Less