Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 612 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Top Quality Choice

By

July 06, 2016

club

When traveling through Dulles Airport, this is an exceptionally comfortable and convenient choice of hotel. It is clean and modern but the key feature is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

Everything was beautiful and awesome and I was close to stores if I needed anything. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Baby Joy; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your hotel and found the location an ideal fit for your travel and stay needs. The recommendation to others means a great deal to us, thank you. We look forward to your next visit as well. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza- Dulles airport

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel specifically for its pool and other amenities. Upon arrival I was told the pool was not open and when I inquired about other options the front desk staff was very flippant about the fact that I could go across the street to another hotel and use theirs but would have to pay for it. The TV in the room had such a washed out picture that my son and I were unable to watch the NBA finals game and had to go somewhere else to watch it. Overall I was very dissatisfied with this stay and as a Platinum Rewards member that will hit Spire Elite level this year this was by far the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Tbushee; We would like to take this opportunity to apologize to you and your son. We closed the pool a short time ago permanently and sorry to hear this and the TV signal quality negatively affected your stay. I understand you were disappointed with this stay and we are sorry we let you both down this time. We hope to be able to make this up to you next time you are in town and provide the level of service we pride ourselves on. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was amazing and the free upgrade for being a rewards member was a bonus. The food in the restraunt was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great experience at Houlihan's Restaurant as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Updated

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Recently updated, friendly staff and well located for the Herndon area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear SP747; Thank you, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the newly remodeled hotel, and friendly customer service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

June 24, 2016

The beds and pillows are so comfortable, just what you need after flying internationally. The close proximity to the airport also makes it ideal for travelers, had a great dinner, relaxing drink, and good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Napoli Duke; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased to hear the comfortable bed and pillows allowed for a wonderful nights rest to start your day off fresh and rejuvenated. We appreciate you letting us know that the dinner and relaxing experience at Houlihan's exceeded your expectations as well. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in the states. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 23, 2016

Restaurant, housekeeping, and event staff were excellent. Hotel and conference rooms were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Laurelei; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the praise and compliments for the housekeeping, restaurant, and event team staff. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a very positive experience. That is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very friendly and wonderful staff. Excellent shuttle service to the airport. I would stay again when the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Vinnie; Thank you for being our guests, we appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

June 16, 2016

Excellent property!
Great location / excellent friendly, professional, helpful staff / excellent food at the hotel restaurant (bar-lounge)
I would highly recommend the CP Hotel Dulles to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear FlyGirl2; Thank you for the great feedback. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting our guests needs with service and comfort. We are very pleased to hear the location, customer service and Houlihan's restaurant all exceeded your expectations leading to a wonderful experience. Thank you for the recommendation to others, that means a great deal to us, we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Updated Rooms

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel has a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. The pool and hot tub were spacious and clean. The rooms have been renovated recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Pablo; Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the kind words and wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the staff and newly remodeled rooms exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad General Manager experience

By

June 11, 2016

club

Absolutely the worst treatment by management. I have traveled for business for more than 20 years and have never had such a bad experience.

Management at all levels was entirely incompetent and unwilling provide service.

Avoid this property at all costs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Ray; Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent experience. We apologize for any inconvenience you had a result of this stay. Rest assured, this is not typical for our hotel as customer service is very important to us and we are reviewing this further with our staff. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

June 08, 2016

club

Had some issues but overall a great stay. Not close to shopping unless you wanted to travel by cap.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Johnancy; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate you sharing with us that you had a great stay. Please check with the front desk, our shuttle may be able to take you to Tyson' s Corner Center and World Gate Shopping Center is directly across the street, as is Kohl's department store. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less