Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Value

By

July 29, 2015

club

This is a great hotel if you are staying in the Hickory area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and friendly service

By

July 21, 2015

club

The hotel is a bit dated in apperance but very well kept. Clean and comfortable rooms. Extremely friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
We appreciate your feedback loreelei. Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2015

The staff was great when I first arrived and throughout my stay. Breakfast was good, and the service was great. This hotel also had the best internet that I have ever had during a hotel stay. I would recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you DickO for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

We love the atmosphere and decor!

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The decor and the room were great. The staff was friendly and smiling. The location is in close proximity to every thing we needed and wanted. My wife accompanied me on this trip and she was delighted and that alone is an achievement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you Leoj1052 for posting your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

Would prefer the free breakfast just like most other IHG hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you sc girl for taking the time to post your review. We do offer a rate that includes a full breakfast buffet for two people. The rate is comparable to the other properties that offer free breakfast and has more breakfast items. If you return to the Hickory area please feel free to give us a call for more details. Thanks again for your post.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

July 17, 2015

we stay here for a wedding, excellent place would recommend to my family, oh wait my family already stayed there. We enjoyed our stay spent a few hours hanging around the hotel and utilizing pool, and lobby areas. plenty of room to mingle. This seems to be an excellent conference center venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you dmack7 for taking the time to post your review. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service!

By

July 12, 2015

I had been out all day on business. I was not planning on staying over night. Checked in @ 1:30am and the service was not only friendly but very prompt in order to get me to my room as quickly as possible. At check out, being I had not checked in until that morning technically, I was showing not coming in until later and was double billed for 2 nights. The gentleman at the counter noticed this and promptly corrected before giving me my receipt. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you Pollan2213 for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2015

The beds were really comfortable and the service in the hotel was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you loeee for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our new mattresses. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 09, 2015

Very clean throughout the hotel, and a wonderful staff! Outback is right next door too :) The GM, Ben, is very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review heidihoho. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good value for group rate

By

July 08, 2015

club

We were there for a wedding. The rate seemed very reasonable for the group discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post your review lee90.
Read More
Read Less

Colazione/ristorazione

By

July 06, 2015

club

Al mio arrivo non è stato possibile effettuare la cena perchè nessun ristorante era fonzionante.
Mi aspettavo una colazione più "americana"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post your review Longofe.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient, clean and quiet

By

July 03, 2015

platinumelite

Overall experience was very good. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. Room was clean, well-maintained, and bed was comfortable. Just wish there was breakfast buffet at the restaurant. Other than that, everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you Dharma83 for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less