Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 441 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent service and nice staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

I personally love the first impression hotels make on you. Crowne Plaza had that wow factor I was looking for and was a great price range for the amount of awesome you got. The pool and sauna were my favorite and the pool was crystal clear! Room service came every day around 10, and provided anything we needed with no problem. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and open to the pricing, which makes me want to go back already! Overall this was a great experience, and I even became a member for free so whenever I stay, I will gain points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I will be staying here again. I now have family in the area and really did not want to stay with them. Now I know I don't. Thanks for a wonderful and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Road partner for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable!
In the morning I missed breakfast by 15 mins (I hadn't bothered to confirm the hours of operation) and asked if it was possible to get a bagel or something light - the staff was happy to accommodate. A very nice woman toasted a bagel, provided butter, jellies, and 2 different cream cheese flavors! She also asked if I wanted coffee and provided that as well and then offered up a table so I didn't have to eat in a chair in the lobby. Very impressed with the attentive service!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for posting your review Nelly13. We are pleased to hear our restaurant staff was able to accommodate you. Thank you for recognizing them. We will share your review with them.
Read More
Read Less

DES

By

June 26, 2016

club

Overall quality of business stay was poor. Poor phone service, room odor. Read my survey comments

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

June 14, 2016

club

overall nice hotel-get inside room due to outside noise-pool was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review gpccoleman. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Best sevice ever

By

June 10, 2016

club

great place to stay when in Hickory, NC
They have such a friendly staff comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review Suzie416. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

Just needed to get away from home for the night. It was a great place to go and enjoy myself . Everyone I saw was very friendly and helpful. Staff gave me great directions to the locations that I wished to visit in town. Many wonderful restaurants close to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your getaway Homebody123. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Rooms

By

June 07, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean and the beds were some of the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. The building set up was a little confusing but employees were very helpful and after being guided the first time we were able to find things easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review mscurry. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel convenient for traveling

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

I was looking for a hotel in the area and found this one close to where I would be working and it was very convenient and close to restaurants in the area as well. I would recommend this hotel if traveling through the area as well as looking for somewhere to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review hydro129. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Clean, quiet room, convenient business center. No problems during my stay. Easy, fast check in/check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you ZackC for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Did Not Meet Expectations

By

May 31, 2016

I arrived and was upgraded to a suite upon requesting an upgrade. This was very much appreciated being a spire elite member. I also booked another room. This room had an outside entrance similar to a motel. I was disappointed a spire elite member would be given this room. Luckily the HVAC did not work well and we were given a room within the hotel. We noticed a group of people later that night hanging outside of the room with the outside entrance drinking and talking loudly. The rooms we had within the hotel did experience people talking loudly and slamming doors until 12:30 am. Also, motorcycles like to race on the road next to the hotel until around 1:00 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We apologize for the experience you received while staying at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and provide us with your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and very good location

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Was very pleased with the location of the hotel and the ease of getting to where I needed to be. I will definitely stay at this property on my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review scoot0314. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less