Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort

Hotel Front Desk: 1-954-4544334

Hotel Fax: 1-954-4583706

Hotel Email: sales@cphollywoodbeach.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hollywood/Fort Lauderdale International (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM South l

- Take US1 South to Sheridan Street. Head East on Sheridan to A1A. Turn right on A1A. Go south approximately 4 miles. Hotel on right.

Miami International (MIA)

- Distance from hotel: 22 MI/ 35.41 KM North East l

- Head East on 826 to I95 North. Exit Hallandale Beach Blvd going East. Turn left on A1A. Hotel on immediate left.

Train
Tri Rail

- Distance from hotel: 6 MI/ 9.66 KM North West

- East on Hollywood Blvd, Right on A1A, go 1 mile, hotel on the right after Bank of America

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 17.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 19.00 USD

- Daily guest self park with unlimited in/out privileges $17 Daily guest valet $19

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 295 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Average Traveler

By

July 22, 2014

The location of this hotel is great. It does have the appearance being old. The outside and lobby could use an upgrade as well as the hall ways. However, the room was very comfortable and the service we received from the valet parking attendants was first rate.

Read More
Read Less

keep the love shering

By

July 22, 2014

send me a free stay ( smile) what can i say every tthing was Good

Read More
Read Less

Overall fantastic value

By

July 21, 2014

Great value for money. The staff are all friendly and competent.
We will definatly return again next year, and hope to be able to stay a bit longer.

Read More
Read Less

Buen precio costo beneficio

By

July 18, 2014

Buen servicio el desayuno no tan bueno. El hotel es bueno por su ubicación cerca a la playa, piscina bonita y habitaciones confortables, vale la pena volver sin pensar que es un hotel 5 estrellas sino comido y sencillo por el precio que uno paga.

Read More
Read Less

Poor valet service and not so happy employees

By

July 17, 2014

Checked in on a Friday afternoon. First impression was the valet service. There were two gentlemen trying to handle numerous guests checking in. Cars were parked everywhere and blocking entrance. Seemed that there were not enough employees on hand to handle the amount of guests arriving.

Noticed that none of the employees were smiling at the pool area and it was as if they attempted to avoid making eye contact with you. My girlfriend and I wanted to order food and I had to go and get a menu myself. The only employee that seemed to enjoy taking care of the guests was a young lady with a great attitude I believe her name was Jennifer.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel stay

By

July 16, 2014

club

This was a well-maintained and classy hotel situated very close to Hallendale Beach. The room was very quiet and clean. The staff was very accommodating. My only wish was that the restaurant was open longer.

Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

July 16, 2014

Nice hotell, but hoped for some Eksta service, when we got married and chose the hotel fore Our stay and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

very poor service

By

July 15, 2014

customer service at the hotel borders on incompetence, I have had better results in third world countries where the staff does not speak englsih very well

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, very relaxing!

By

July 15, 2014

Overall service was good, front door service was excellent, very accommodating. Front desk was good and rooms were clean. Pool area was beautiful with great view. Conveniently located for shopping or hanging on the beach. Housekeeping could use a little help in remembering to fullfil request for room needs, extra towels, bedding, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly

By

July 13, 2014

We were welcomed very warmly and in our corner king unit in no time at all. The room was a nice nice and all the facilities perfect for our stay. The only one small complaint was that the room was not perfectly cleaned. Plugging in our iDevices under the desk showed that that area had not been cleaned in a very very long time.

Overall though, this is a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower

By

July 11, 2014

club

I guess my expectations were too high because I thought that a hotel like this would offer 2 queen beds. The staff was friendly. Even though I never got what I needed from housekeeping. Loved the pool area an the shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 11, 2014

club

2 night stay at this hotel. No complaints. Great staff, clean rooms, excellent valet service.
The hotel was clean, though my wife felt an additional trash can would have been nice also the bathroom tissues were next to empty.
The hotel tries to accommodate the guests as best they can. My wife and I decided to head out for a few drinks one night and decided a cab would be the better option, the valet called the cab for us while we waited inside the lobby.
Prime location, easy access to the highways, and friendly staff.
I would recommend this hotel to family members and friends.

Read More
Read Less