Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel loved staying at hotel, have stayed a few times and will return. A couple of things that would help, room not cleaned until 4:30 each day and last day not at all. Beautiful pool, however the staff that work at pool, are like pool security guards, they need to lighten up, felt like there watching your every move. Front desk and mainteance very nice, Also love the extra perks for priority club members . will return hopefullly soon December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY ACCOMODATION/PERSONNEL-NICE RESTURANT-GOOD FOOD THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THE OCEAN SCENE...THE OCEAN, FOREVER BEAUTIFUL....THE GROUNDS AT OCEAN SITE VERY, VERY UNATTRACTIVE. THERE ARE HOTELS ALL AROUND, BUT CITY PLANNERS PUT NO EFFORT IN PROVIDING BEACH ACCOMODATION, COMFORT, BOARDWALK, OR ANYTHING THAT WOULD MAKE A GUEST WANT TO HANG OUT AT THEIR BEACH....MATTER OF FACT, ONLY 6 PEOPLE WERE AT THEIR BEACH WHILE i VISITED. THE TEMP. WAS IN THE 80;S.//// December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel at the right place Stayed 2 nights and I am glad I chose this hotel. All staff member delivers great service. The rooms are nice and spacious although I found it a bit strange to have the sink outside the bathroom. The rooms comes with a good sized balcony where you can sit and enjoy the the weather and the intercostal and watch the boats. The Elements restaurant served food that is good quality and a good price. They have a larger pool just by the intercostal. The Tiki Bar serves food and drinks with a great smile. It seems that the management of this hotel really knows what the guest needs, great service. Thank you. I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to the area. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, comfortable accommodations and good location. The room was clean and comfortable. We needed extra towels and they were brought to our room within 15 minutes of our request. All of the service persons we encountered were friendly, courteous and accommodating. The exercise room had great equipment and we liked the 24hour availability. It would've been nice had the hotel offered complimentary breakfast as we found the on site restaurant to be pricey for breakfast. I would book this hotel again if in the area. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and pool We stayed two nites prior to family visits for the holiday. I found the hotel extremely lovely. The staff was terrific, checkin was a breeze and the room was quite nice and spacious. We did not try the restaurant in house, the reviews were not so great. It would have been nice if there was a comfy chair in the room to sit in, looks like there was but it was removed. I thought that by bumping up to the upper floors the room would have a comfortable place to sit. But all things aside, it was a very nice place to stay. The pool was amazing and beautiful....as was the tiki bar. November 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep then no rest. Nice looking hotel in great area. Our first room had King bed and nice amenites. The problem was that the elevator controls sounded like they were in our room. Loud noises on and off all night. Hotel staff was able to switch us to another room for the following night but we had to move all our things with no help from staff. After being up all night from the noise tried to relax at the beautiful pool the next day. That is when a member of the staff powerwashed the area near the pool with the loudest power washer I ever heard. This went on for over 2 1/2 hours. I understand maintenence must be done but use common sense and don't do powerwashing all at once for such an extended period of time when there are guests so close trying to enjoy their stay. I was glad to get home so I could rest. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall experience was excellent! The property is very nice. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and the bed was great! The front desk staff was quite professional and helpful and I would like to especially mention Elizabeth, who was very helpful with a slight problem that we had. She is an asset to your organization! We look forward to staying there in the future. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view and nice pool area; friendly cleaning staff I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza for the past three years, each stay being about a week or so. I have been quite pleased with each year of my stay, and that's why I came back. Recently though with my last visit, the hotel charged a deposit of $300 up front at the time of check-in. Being a priority club member made no difference really, but in the end, the hotel gave a discounted rate of $200 for the security deposit. Some of the front desk hotel staff was helpful, and sometimes, depending on who it was would be a bit uptight and terse. The cleaning staff was always friendly & helpful, which helps your stay more enjoyable. I really like the free WIFI services provided to rooms and the fitness room is open 24/7. November 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not good filled out card for breakfast room service hung on door at night, in the morning nothing after an hour past the time i selected went to front desk an was told it was a commumication error. there was only one chair on my balcony. needed to open a bottle of wine was told they usually have a wine but not right now had to go to 7 11 and by my own. not treated like a platinum rewards member. i would not stay at the crowne plaza again. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a good value and people Valet staff was exceptional. Front desk and restaurant staff the same. Great pool, nice fitness room, very good food and service. Menu could expand but no complaints it has a good selection, I personally expected a broader selection. breakfast was superb. Great value over all. Planning a second trip back next month. Clean well appointed rooms. November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & valet Staff and complementary services are Excellent , We Have stayed here for four nights Before our Caribbean cruise, The room was very comfortable, the price was reasonable , easy walk to the beach, The pool is great, we are defiantly coming back November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff & valet location of the hotel is very good and just a minute walk away from the beach and other attractions. Staff is very friendly and helpful for anything you may need... Breakfast has to be improved by the Hotel management because i would not recommend anyone to be charged extra! Breakfast is really poor!!! Valet staff is just amazing and they are all really good. November 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect remedy to long conference days Room manicured, rapidly addressing remote control issues (didn't miss a single down), warm, salt-water pool, large jacuzzi, abundance of available chairs at pool, towels warm, wait staff very attentive, Starbucks coffee service quick, friendly and always accurately delivered, responsive air conditioning (cooled off room quickly), easy walk to fairly empty beach and tranquil views - from room and beach. Taken together, a perfect way to end a long day of convention room meetings. Well done indeed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and pillow Stayed here when my friend flew out of Ft Laudedale airport on an early red eye flight. The room was very comfortable and accommodating . The price was reasonable although when I booked I thought the plaza was on the beach and a bit dissapointed. However the stay was great The airport is very close and easy to get to. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Staff and complementary services are high quality and kindly. Pool side is excellent for kids and also safe. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Group Services The recent meeting that I attended was fantastic. The meeting rooms, the catering and staff were second to none for a property this size in this location. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean - confortable and good service Good service = very clean - good sleep - bed very confortable October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Crowne Plaza Hotels Have stayed here three time during my 2 weeks vacation time in October the last 4 years. Always get a corner king with a view. This hotel is close to the FLL Airport and Haulover Beach. Plenty of restaurant choices in the area. The pool here is awesome! Great pool bar and next to the intracoastal waterway. Really good buffet breakfast in the morning. Valet parking is quick and efficient. Entire staff is very good. This is a must stay Crowne Plaza! October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual I love this hotel. The pool is great, and the localization perfect - near Wal Mart and Aventura Mall. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool pool and comfortable bed Pool is a must at this location. Rooms 11 and 12 on each floor are with 2 balconies and great views. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our requirements for a first visit to Ft Lauderdale Was comfortable, well located for a first time visit, the concierge was very attentive and helpful, the email and printer service was excellent, overall enjoyed stay October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Hotel Stay I found the staff to be over the top in helping my family and I with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The location is excellent and the pool is incrediable. Can't wait to come back. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay there each time that in the area...always great October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Really great rooms, both in size and comfort. Nice views and conveniently located. October 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8