Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 844 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great Service and pool

By

July 28, 2016

I was quite pleased with our recent stay. The pool area was fantastic. Staff was very friendly. The only negatives are the carpeting needs updated and to get to the pool you need to walk through the lobby. It would be nice to have a back entrance of elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our stay was amazing! The customer service and amenities were great, the staff was awesome, and the rooms are excellent for the sleep-deprived, like me. With the excellent quality of the rooms and bedding, I was able to recharge and reboot after just a one night stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but a few minor things need improvement

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. I even could see a slice of the Ocean from my balcony. Problems I found: some electrical outlets were not working, the sink was clogged. I think also that the parking is way too expensive. Pool area is extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

awesome,friendly,honest!

By

July 19, 2016

club

great stay,honest staff and very clean....near great beaches

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and had spacious rooms. The pool area is amazing and very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Failed expectations at every level

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before and on this trip it failed every expectation my wife and I had. Service was very poor and staff was rude to my wife when she asked for help. I will NOT be giving this property a 3rd chance.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear Unhappy Bridge Guy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that we failed to deliver an exemplary stay on this occasion. Your candid comments about the drop in the level of customer service. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

desastre

By

July 16, 2016

club

No respetan las condiciones de la reserva. No reaccionan y no aportaron solución satisfactoria

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear chicho15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we thank you for your time in sharing this review. We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not pleasant and that the lack of follow through was your main concern. Please be advised that we have forward this message to our management team so it does not become a reoccurring issue. We apologize once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

July 16, 2016

Had a wonderful four day, three night stay at this hotel last week. The room was large and comfortable, well appointed and clean. The free WiFi was very serviceable and the breakfast buffet (at a minor additional charge) was superb with freshly fried eggs made to order. My one regret was that the hotel isn't actually on the beach but across the street, but the pool area and ambiance, together with the hot Jacuzzi, made up for that deficiency. All told, a wonderful experience and a great getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing this outstanding review. It's fantastic to hear how much you loved our pool area, the beds in the room and our other amenities. Thank you for your time and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 14, 2016

After traveling down the east coast of Florida, we chose this hotel as a overnight stay before crossing the state and heading up the west coast. It was in a nice location, easy to get to the highways we needed and had a huge pool! Can't ask for more than that! Rooms were nice, large and clean. We were on the 7th floor so we had a nice view as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Sooz31, Thank you for your time in sharing your pleased experience. We love hearing our guest feedback, especially when it's all wonderful things. We hope you continue enjoying your journey to the West Coast and hope to welcome you back in the near future for a longer stay!
Read More
Read Less

a piece of heaven

By

July 11, 2016

club

loved it
would recommend to friends and family
very clean and comfortable

Star B

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Star B, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member and for your thoughtful recommendations. It gives us great pleasure to hear how great your experience was and that we are just like heaven! We thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

July 08, 2016

I just wanted to write a quick note to express my satisfaction with this property. I had an overall experience that I rate as "great"!. The staff couldn't be more kind and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. Your location is good too. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler18, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us. We strive to make sure that our guest have a wonderful experience with us and reviews like this make us happy knowing we have done so. We thank you once again and can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Review JUNe 25 2016

By

July 06, 2016

club

I was hoping to get a nice experience but it turned out to be a very poor experience. The staff was not courteous, room was not clean. The Lobby seemed to be confusing and chaotic.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear naresh101, Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are sorry for not living up to your expectations, particularly with the service level and the cleanliness of the room you received. We apologize for not creating a memorable stay for you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less