Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 607 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    42

Amazing Hotel

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Love this place. Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean. Everything gets done quick in this hotel. Very well located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear dm305, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our staff and hotel. Hopefully, we will get the pleasure of welcoming back to our hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

club

This is a well kept hotel, with great staff and a fantastic pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Martica1229, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent place to stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

No issues at all. It was a nice place to stay. All the staff were very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Fred12369584, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member and for sharing with us this review. We love hearing when our staff is courteous and make an impression on our guest. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

July 29, 2015

club

Everything was good. Parking a little expensive for my taste, but I understand why.

Bed a little too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Kenny123456789, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. It's great to hear that mostly everything was well with your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Celan rooms exc service

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Well done job for the house keeping my room was always clean on time
Front desk very good on CS but
Special thanks to Jorge and all the vallet parking department they work hard for the guest, good job guys
The only thing is that the mattress need to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Ggon, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member.We appreciate your feedback and we will review this with our management team Thank you for your compliments on our staff services and our hotel amenities. Again, thank you for sharing this review and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

A great place to stay with a wonderful pool. Adam checked us in a did a fabulous job as we arrived early but the room wasn't quite ready. He called me on my cell within 20 mins. to tell us that the room was now ready. After we checked in, Adam contacted me again to ask if the room met our approval, which it did. Adam is a great asset to Crowne Plaza Hotels. When we are in the area, we will definitely stay there again.
Also, they have a fantastic pool at the hotel and Tomas was very helpful in assisting us there.
A great time enjoyed by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Gspit, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Member and for sharing this outstanding review. We strive to provide the best service possible and it gives us great pleased to hear when we do. Adam will be recognized by our management team for providing you with such a memorable experience as well as fantastic service. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding front desk staff as usual

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Front desk staff great with checkin and check out. Rooms are clean as always with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Fl2890, Thank you for wonderful feedback and for being an IHG Platinum Member.It's great to hear that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A good quality hotel, with a great pool

By

July 27, 2015

club

I stayed in the hotel during the final leg of my family hotel, the rooms were very spacious and decorated to a good standard, the pool was very good and the staff were very friendly.

Unfortunately there are no bars or restaurants within walking distance but there are many places to eat within a 5-10min drive. The pool bar is good but the hotel bar is quite small and lack a bit atmosohere, but otherwise this is a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Simon2110, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time share your review. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our staff services and amenities. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sure to discuss your concerns with our management team for improvement. We look forward to seeing you on your next South Florida visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Great Service

By

July 24, 2015

This is a great facility for family and business. My room was upgraded immediately - what a nice view of the inter-coastal waterway/canal The staff is welcoming and fun. I received a call that same evening I checked in to make sure all was well - nice touch.

The pool is awesome. Breakfast is nice, but a little pricey. Room Service was very nice and quick! The location is great and right on A1A and Hollandale Beach Dr. making everything everywhere quite accessible. The rooms are quiet and give the roads and location - this was unexpected and a great treat, so sleeping well is easy to do. I will definitely return to this hotel/resort. Be sure to order the Sesame Ahi Tuna - WOW!

Well Done IHG/CR

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Martie99, Thank you very much for your loyalty as and IHG Spire Elite Rewards member. We're happy to hear how our staff was welcoming and how much you enjoyed our hotel. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Weekend Getaway

By

July 22, 2015

club

This trip was a last minute Birthday Getaway for my Husband and myself. The Hotel, while not beach front is quite nice. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is fun. The pool area was enjoyable, we just wished that there would have been more music. They only had a DJ by the pool one day during our 4 day- weekend stay. The hotel is also in the process of being renovated, but it isn't really an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear mnishdish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased review. It's great to hear that you and your husbands enjoyed your getaway with us. thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

NIce Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

This was a very nice hotel. All employees were very nice. I can say that it's been a long, long time since I have stayed at a hotel that had this high a rating that had double beds. Who has double beds?

Also, there is NO food or drink from outside the pool area. When you have children, it's very hard to have to purchase everything from the hotel. I totally understand from the hotel side that they want to make money but kids swimming all day is on costly add on. Every soda for them will cost you $4.00 with the tip.

I would stay here again, but load up the in room kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Djegod, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our staff services! We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to forward them to management. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

July 22, 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay!! Easy beach access, pool area tranquil and comfortable..hotel staff is amazing and attentive!! A+ accommodations!! Thank you for making my stay so memorable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear ShanePA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing with us this great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and appreciate the compliments on our staff services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hollywood soon. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less