Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 800 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Loved this hotel!

By

April 26, 2016

club

Stayed in a king suite. Huge room with two balconies. The pool area is incredible. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hat nicht die Erwartungen erfüllt

By

April 24, 2016

Der erste Eindruck zählt...und dieser ging halt voll daneben. Als wir in der Auffahrt ankamen um die Koffer auszuladen kamen die vom Valet-Parking angesprungen wir sollen weiter fahren damit der hinter uns direkt vor dem Eingang parken kann. Während der Gast freundlich empfangen wurde und ihm das Gepäck abgenommen wurde standen wir da und niemand kam, also nahmen wir unsere Koffer selber zum Auto raus, eigentlich wollte ich dies wegen Rückenschmerzen vermeiden. Als die Koffer ausgeladen waren hatten Sie dann Zeit was wir ablehnten. Check in verlief gut und schnell. Wir hatten keine zwei Sekunden die Zimmerkarte in der Hand kam der Kerl vom Valet wieder und forderte mich energisch darauf hin jetzt sofort mein Auto wegzustellen. Wenn das die Regel ist dann ok, aber der Typ der nach uns ankam und den man bediente lies sein Auto über zwei Stunden da stehen. Wir waren zwei Tage im Hotel und wollten tagsüber die Gegend erkunden und am Frühen Abend noch den Pool geniessen, dieser wurde aber um 4 Uhr nachmittags geschlossen wegen einer Veranstaltung, somit kein Pool für uns. Beim checkout gings schnell aber keine Rückfragen nach dem Aufenthalt. Das Hotel selber ist nicht schlechte, der erste Eindruck hat halt vieles kaput gemacht.

Read More
Read Less

great property and excellent pool

By

April 23, 2016

platinumelite

The property was located on the intercostal waterway with an infinity pool looking out to the water. The pool area had great areas of shade from the palm trees. The hotel is also located close to the new Margaritaville Restaurant and the Hollywood boardwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear pjwill, Thank you for taking the time to share this great review and for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member. We appreciate our feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our pool area. Thanks again for your time and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

hollywood beach

By

April 22, 2016

very nice hotel, with large pool area. it's in a quieter location closer to hallandale than then hollywood. a bit of a walk to the boardwalk but trolly stop right outside. a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear lesbeth1, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this review and for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Member. It's always a pleasure to hear how our guest enjoy the pool area and location. Thanks again for this review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2016

club

Staff members were very helpful and attentive, accomodating when wanting to make changes to a meal or a drink. I was very pleased and felt taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear CynV, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We love to hear how much our guest enjoy our helpful staff. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

April 21, 2016

I had to coordinate a company event for about 25 people and after speaking with a few hotels, I decided to go with Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach and I'm so glad that I did! Gulcan and the rest of the staff were very attentive to all of my company's needs. While our event was a 2 day event and the hotel was booked, some of the employees had to share a room for 1 night. However, Gulcan was very accommodating, patient and worked her magic! The rooms were cozy and comfortable, the food was great and the meeting space had everything I asked for. I would definitely book another event there!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Darlene504, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and for choosing our hotel for your meeting. Your team strives to provide the best service possible and it always gives us great pleased to hear when we do. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you and your team back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

April 12, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great amenities. Wish we had more time to take advantage of everything the hotel had to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this review with us. We are pleased to hear how comfortable the beds were and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you for a longer stay next time!
Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

April 12, 2016

Great Hotel. The staff was fantastic, hotel was modern and clean, but the mattress needs to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Business Trip, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this review. It's a pleasure to hear that your business stay was great with our friendly staff! Your feedback is very important to us and we have forward your concerns on the mattress with our management team for further improvements. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

acomodações/cama/limpeza/check out

By

April 10, 2016

O quarto é muito amplo e confortável, porém as camas são pequenas/ estreita para duas pessoas, o colchão muito mole e travesseiros pequenos, quando meu marido se mexia na cama durante a noite eu sempre acordava. O banheiro é escuro com pouca ventilação, quando fui tomar banho observei duas "manchas" no chão dentro do boxe, contudo uma era mancha a outra um tufo de cabelos que com certeza eram de outros hóspedes.
Quando fizemos o check in já havia uma pré reserva em meu cartão de crédito, e minha filha perguntou se no check out poderíamos fazer o pagamento em cash, e a recepcionista disse que sim, porém quando fomos encerrar a conta já haviam efetuado o débito no cartão de crédito e somente as despesas extras pudemos pagar em dinheiro, fiquei muito aborrecida pois havia reservado o valor em dólares e o atendente disse que não poderia fazer nada, como somos brasileiros as despesas com cartão são tarifadas o que deixam nossas despesas ainda mais caras.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Suely, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We thank you for giving us 4 stars and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We would like to especially apologize for the payment mistake. Our management team has been advised of your concerns for further improvements. Thanks again for this review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Luft nach oben

By

April 10, 2016

club

Ein Mittelklassehotel mit schöner Poolanlage, ansprechenden Zimmern und........
" komfortablen Zustellbetten" (comfortable Rollerbeds) , die in einem katastrophalen Zustand waren, dass wir es fast schon als eine Unverschämtheit empfanden, so etwas anzubieten und dafür 30,- USD/Nacht zusätzlich zu fordern !
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
diese Betten gehören auf den Sperrmüll und nicht in ein 3-Sternehotel. Das ist wenig wertschätzend gegenüber den Hotelgästen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Hessen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are always happy to hear when our guest enjoy the fantastic pool area! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the roll away beds. We have forward your concerns with our management team for improvements. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful pool and excellent service

By

April 07, 2016

Pool area was well maintained and beautiful! My wife and I stayed at this hotel prior to boarding our cruise out of Miami and loved the experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Bill 321, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this 5 star review with us. We are pleased to hear how you and your wife enjoyed your stay prior to your cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel!

By

April 06, 2016

My family and I have been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years and never regret it. From the moment you pull into the hotel the valet is there greeting you with a smile and the great vibes continues with the rest of the staff. They really know how to make you feel like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear JCTW34, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guest and it's great to hear when we have succeeded! Your loyalty is very important to us and we are pleased to hear you will continue coming with your family. Thanks again and we can't wait to welcome you and your family back!
Read More
Read Less