Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 832 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    50

Franklin

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good place to stay, excellent staff. the food was great and I would highly recommend this location to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with an excellent location

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel experience was excellent in terms of the room as well as the courteous attitude of the staff. The close proximity to the beach allowed me to spend a wonderful morning on the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear HAPS, Thank you for sharing with us this fantastic review and we thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Member. It's a pleasure to hear you were able to have relaxing mornings along the beach and that how courteous our staff was. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Dieses Mal sehr enttäuscht

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wir waren vor 3 und vor 6 Jahren schon da. Jedoch dieses mal waren wir sehr enttäuscht von dem Zustand des Hotels.
- Zimmer schmutzig und schmudelig
- Dusche ecklig und schmutzig
- Teppich im Flur schmutzig und schmudelig
- Pool-Area sehr schmutzig
- unsere Gruppe hatte 4 verschiedene Zimmer und alle waren gleich was Sauberkeit anbelangt, ist also keine Ausnahme !!!
- Reinigungsmitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich, sie schauen lieber weg als zu grüssen !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear matajoya, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and we thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards member. We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as you have in the past . These are not known issues to us but please note that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements . Thank you for your time and we hope to have the pleasure of inviting you back.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

room was clean, staff very friendly and attentive. pool area exceptionally nice. easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear adgie18, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your time in this review. We are pleased hearing how much of a great time you had with us. From the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff and our fantastic pool area. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff, poor in-room maid service

By

June 18, 2016

club

Our stay for 5 days was overall very positive, however the
poor in-room maid service was an issue every day.

Attention has to be given to the inadequate lighting in the room. Get rid of those ugly lampshades that block the light and are always askew. They make the room look shabby and outdated. Definitely need much better lighting over the sink and in the bathroom. It is like getting ready in a darkened tunnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear HappyGardener5, Thank you for sharing this review with us and for being an IHG Rewards member. Your feedback is very important to us and pleased be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

poor customer relations

By

June 15, 2016

club

I explain why I would not stay on your property again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear G.Moh, Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with this. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to email us at sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. We would like to thank you once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación, atención y buen servicio

By

June 14, 2016

En verdad el Hotel es muy cómodo y se encuentra en un lugar privilegiado de Miami, sin dudas lo recomendaría a amigos y personas que solicitan alojamiento en esa ciudad. Esta cerca de la playa y es ideal para el descanso. Tiene todas las comodidades que se necesitan para un buen pasar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Jorge 50, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this wonderful review. It's always great to hear how much our guest enjoy the location and comfort of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you will recommending us to your friends and we can't wait to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and great service

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

When traveling on business, it is most rewarding to know at the end of the day I have a safe and comfortable place to unwind and prepare for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Balancing, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member. We are pleased to hear how you we able to relax at the end of the day with us. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon for a longer stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 12, 2016

Every staff member was very friendly and helpful.

Room was good. Nothing fancy. Not the typical Crowne Plaza I am used to at other visits but it was fine. I will/would stay here again.

10-15 mins from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for sharing this lovely review. It's a pleasure to hear how friendly and helpful our staff was during your stay and that you will be staying with us in the near future. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall awsome experience.

By

June 09, 2016

This place was fantastic. We had visited this hotel for a wedding and found out that the Crown Plaza experience is first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share with outstanding review. We strive to provide the best experience possible and it's a pleasure to hear when our guest leave happy. Thank you once again for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

June 08, 2016

Great hotel and great location. Loved all of it.The pool area was great and the Elements food was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear BillyGW, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Rewards Member and for sharing with us this lovely review. It give us great pleasure hearing when our guest enjoy everything from the location to our fantastic pool. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood trip!
Read More
Read Less

how to improve

By

June 05, 2016

loved pool. great access to ocean. food good. drinks good. prices for drinks way too high and automatically charge extra 18%, the drink special during day by pool on discounted $1 which is ridiculous.. food on menu priced a little high also. and 25 dollars for parking and added 18% to that also was ridiculous.. but hotel nice pool great. and staff very nice and helpful. price of room good but with all the other extras really expensive. and signs everywhere no coolers or food or drink from outside by pool which makes it even more expensive to buy drinks all day by pool. if prices were lower people would stay by pool and buy more drinks and food and hotel would make more money.. too many rules and too high prices.. pizza next door at Tony's great!!! Hyde restaurant across street nice. beautiful view at night on the ocean upstairs at Hyde.. good exquisite food.. great happy hours from 6 to 8 half off specialty drinks.. bar during day with food on beach downstairs..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Could you please email us directly in regards to the 18% extra on the parking charge . It should only be the 11% taxes. Our email is sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing back from you.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed our hotel and location. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward them to our management team for consideration. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less