Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3980-3980

Hotel Fax: 852-3980-3900

Hotel Email: info@cphongkong.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM West l

- Highway No. 3 followed by Western Tunnel

Train
Hung Hom Station

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

- Head S on Metropolis Dr toward Metropolis Dr Turn right at Cheong Wan Rd Take the 2nd right to stay on On Wan Rd Turn left at Cheong Wan Rd and take route 5 Take the exit onto Route 1 Exit at Canal Rd E Turn left at Leighton Rd and U-turn at Percival St

Subway

MTR Causeway Bay Station Exit A

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Head West on Russell Street towards Canal Road East and turn left. Continue straight to stay at Canal Road East and turn left at Leighton Road, turn right at the traffic light and hotel is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 800.00 HKD

- Valet Parking is available at HKD65 per hour, minimum 2 hours. 24 hours parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 200 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overpriced

By

July 22, 2014

Clean room functional hotel but lots to learn about how to treat guests!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2014

club

Excellent location with fabulous accessibility.
Service is fantastic.
Breakfast selection is excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Just what was expected

By

July 16, 2014

Exactly what one would expect from the Crowne Plaza.
Highly recommended. Will always come back here if their prices remain within reasonable deviation from the week I have just spent. here.

Read More
Read Less

HK CP

By

July 16, 2014

Good comfy hotel close to Times square. Good roof top bar. if you have a corner room, it overlooks the race course.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 15, 2014

My wife and I spent a week at the hotel...really nice rooms with fantastic views over the Happy Valley track. Really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, the Skybar for drinks and the pool to cool off. We are looking forward to staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Causeway Bay

By

July 14, 2014

Hotel is very nice, rooms are comfortable, facilities are good. Pool a little small but gym is practical. Rooftop bar works well alongside pool too and all only an 8 min walk to Causeway Bay station.

Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza experience

By

July 13, 2014

platinumelite

When I arrived,not only were my reservations in order, but I had been upgraded to the Club floor which provided me with buffet breakfasts and drinks and snacks at Club @28 in the evenings. Ling at the Club was very attentive to all the clients there. This was due to my Platinum and Ambassador status.The reception staff were very friendly and professional. The house keeping staff responded quickly and kept the room in perfect condition. The "Infinity Pool" on the 28th floor was perfect - water temperature wonderful and had a great view of the mountains and area below. The Pool attendant was most kind and helpful as well.Taxis are easy to obtain with the help of the door people. I have never had such a fine experience in any hotel anywhere as I had here. I recommend this hotel very highly.

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置出行方便 服务和卫生好

By

July 12, 2014

会再次选择此酒店 酒店位置出行方便 卫生服务好 早餐质量不错 床铺舒适 枕头的承托差了点 房间设施有点老旧 保养还可以

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL PERFECT

By

July 11, 2014

Love the room layout and design, the comfortable bed, the free internet, the racecourse view, the adequate furniture, the staff, the food, the ease of getting a cab at any time.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 10, 2014

This hotel contributed greatly to our stay in Hong Kong. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was of good size with panoramic views of Hong Kong's Happy valley racecourse.

if any criticism, it would be the seating area in the main lobby. Firstly we felt there was insufficient seating and what there was, was basically a large low level lounger. Not easy if you are of a certain age.

Also, common to most Hotels, double rooms which obviously accommodate two persons only provide one easy chair.

Read More
Read Less

價格問題

By

July 09, 2014

因入住后收到一個訊息跟初時訂房的價格有異, 便打酒店電話到前台查詢, 他們服務專業, 清晰回答, 讓我明確地知道了價錢

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 08, 2014

床铺舒适,枕头可多种选择,床铺宽大,是真正的五星级标准,晚上非常安静,拉上窗帘一觉到天亮,休息的非常好。

Read More
Read Less